Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $97.32

Was: $108.13

Save $10.81 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arroyo Tiffany-style Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffany Table Lamo
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp love the memories of my Mom😉

    Read More
    shandraH l. July 8, 2017
  • Qualit a little lacking
    Verified Purchase

    I like look of lamps, however quality is lacking. Lamp shade is not assembled very wells.

    Read More
    OstkUser933719 February 13, 2017
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    For the price the lamp is OK, however it is really obvious that it doesn't sit level.

    Read More
    Marie W. November 5, 2016
  • lauraj
    Verified Purchase

    when I bought this the picture showed the shade going over those arms, but it doesn't, it rests on them, looks a bit weird

    Read More
    lauraj October 17, 2016
  • Great accent lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking. Goes great in our study!

    Read More
    Doug September 29, 2016
  • Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The online details of this lamp said the shade was made of glass. The design is very authentic, but instead of glass, it is made of colored plastic.

    Read More
    shopper227 September 17, 2016
  • Enola.
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new lamp, easy to put together!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Enola.C September 2, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely lamp. Real metal. Looks great in room.

    Read More
    Terrance H. August 17, 2016
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    What ca I say?The lamp is beautiful and easy to assemble. even more beautiful in actuality than in the photo. simple and very classy.I am thrilled.I bought the standing lamp as well

    Read More
    OstkUser395087 August 14, 2016
  • Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice heavy lamp and the stained glass is looks very nice, but some of the lead work is only superficial, like swirls that are only attached on one end, and two of the "swirls" had fallen off in the box before arrival. It doesn't really show, and I can always glue them back on. However I'm tempted to pull them all off because I think eventually they will probably all fall off anyway.

    Read More
    mlmartin August 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very surprised with this tiffany-styled table lamp. Looks expensive in my family room. Packaged very well.

    Read More
    Theresa A. July 27, 2016
  • -
    Verified Purchase

    Great packaging. Arrived safely.

    Read More
    Lisa B. July 24, 2016
  • Alison
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp for my living room but sent it back. It is cheaply made and wouldn't even stand up straight. I have purchased other tiffany lamps from Overstock that I love, not this one.

    Read More
    Alison July 21, 2016
  • Great shade
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking shade. Base has neat floral design.

    Read More
    Shannon M. June 27, 2016
  • pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamp for the price. colors are suttle, but nice glow, plastic? yes. glass would cost a lot more. I would buy again

    Read More
    bgile June 14, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    great buy many compliments solid construction have many tiffany lamps nicest

    Read More
    Donald L. June 1, 2016
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like pic, nice for the price. I bought 2 for bedside tables.

    Read More
    karent May 22, 2016
  • Tiffany
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for my bedroom. The quality is a little on the questionable side. One of my Liamp's came with a piece of the sodder broke off , but at least it was in one piece so if I can figure out how to sodder it back on I will. I have not been able to match up the frame as it comes in three pieces and you screw them together. There is a small space between the sections, more on one lamp then the other. I don't think anyone but me has noticed this. These lamps add a beautiful warm feeling to my room and for the price , you can't get anything better that would bring the same feeling to your space.

    Read More
    geolilly May 17, 2016
  • Nice Color
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described online. Nice touch to my décor. Would buy it again.

    Read More
    Ginger1 May 6, 2016
  • Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    What a great lamp. I love it and it goes with my antique oak decor.

    Read More
    Anne K. April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links