Today: $121.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arroyo Brown Multi Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stripes
    Verified Purchase

    Had been difficult to find a stripped rug in this 5 x 8 size. Very pleased with it. Goes with everything!

    Read More
    Carol L. December 22, 2015
  • Good rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Good condition, great shipping

    Read More
    Holly S. August 31, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for my son's bedroom. He loved it. That does not happen very often. It is true to color and a good quality rug. I was very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    lindam62 June 15, 2013
  • Great for home office
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors of the rug. Match what I saw online. My only problem is that it rolls some even while being held down by furniture. But matches my decor wonderfully.

    Read More
    rmmoore20 April 3, 2013
  • Very pleased with this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 active dogs and 2 cats and the rug is in a highly used area - the quality is very good though I recommend a non-slip pad underneath (which I ordered with the rug). I am very pleased with everything about this rug including the price, and would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    sondance February 8, 2013
  • Nice rug but I need to train it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the color of the rug and the size. The quality was great for the price. I am having an issue of it laying flat on the floor and also bringing up the nap from the tape around it from shipping. I have vacuumed it 4 times and hand fluffed the carpet but still have some issuies. I love the color texture and everything else about the rug but just need it to lay flat on the floor. Will see what happens in the next week or so. Very pretty rug.

    Read More
    keandse January 16, 2013
  • Rug is excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is exactly the colors I expected and the quality is excellent. Add that to the great price and you have an unbeatable bargain.

    Read More
    firecracker727 September 19, 2012
  • Very happy with this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. The colors shown on the site are accurate. Very quick delivery. I'm pleased with this product!

    Read More
    kikij915 February 29, 2012
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the rug are as pictured. It is a typical carpet remnant type rug. In the pic, it lhad looked like it had a different texture. Our couch was difficult to match, and the mulitude of colors in the rug makes it looks great.

    Read More
    lynstersf December 21, 2011
Sponsored Links