Today $642.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arrow Yardsaver Steel Shed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good space.
    Verified Purchase

    Will take about 6-8 hours to put together.

    Read More
    jbmofnj July 4, 2017
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, high quality building. I assembled it alone with no help. It would have been easier with 2 people, but it is doable. Extra fasteners were provided. THe only improvement would have been higher quality and slightly longer screws. Instructions were accurate, but being an engineer and a user of CAD systems, they could have been better, but they were sufficient. Overall, I am very pleased and will likely buy more of these sheds.

    Read More
    wayne b. December 2, 2016
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    took a longtime to make and the price wasnt great. other than that its great!

    Read More
    Nick C. November 25, 2015
  • Leigh
    Verified Purchase

    A little hard to put together especially for one person but the quality was better than expected

    Read More
    Leigh Ann B. May 12, 2015
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    We've purchased a couple of these in the past. Yes, they are a pain to put together but worth taking your time. Metal sides can indent easily so make sure you give yourself plenty of maneuvering room. This time around we went ahead and purchased the floor framing kit since I was storing ours with boxes. Worth it. All we had to do was pick up the plywood for the flooring, which I would recommend marine or outdoor plywood. Everything is up off the ground and dry. Went ahead and took another's advice and added silicone over the screws on the top of the shed. We also silicone some of the siding area that meets with the roof area. Bring on the rain!

    Read More
    lkipp October 19, 2013
  • nice shed
    Verified Purchase

    good quality for the price .

    Read More
    chadmbacon November 11, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    directions are okay but do expect that you are familiar with putting a shed together...I am pretty handy but did need assistance with this one. It did take quite a bit to build the foundation but was well woth it. I am very happy with the product overall. I have it positioned behind a Cabana as I wanted it to be somewhat out of sight. The size is very good as I have two hand lawnmowers as well as shovels and many other items stored in it currently.

    Read More
    jordandolly January 9, 2012
  • Arrow Yardsaver Steel Shed: R U a rocket scientis
    Verified Purchase

    The shed + shipping from O.Com was an excellent value. Unfortunately, there are hundreds of pieces and a very complex instruction manual. My professional building contractor said that it would take him 2 days to assemble. I was able to buy a very similar shed (unpainted) delivered and installed for a little bit more (*** in Farmingdale, NY). If you want a new hobby, buy the Yardsaver; it will keep you busy for quite some time.

    Read More
    warfightr November 28, 2011
  • Need to improve instructions
    Verified Purchase

    Need at least two people to put it together. Had to go by the pictures more than the written instrutions. Had not problems in construction. Did not use a power screwdrive due to the ease of stripping the holes. Had no problem aligning the holes. Just make sure the base is level. Make sure the person who holds the parts uses gloves. Doors aligned on first try. Had no major problems, took two people 7 hrs to assemble.

    Read More
    ronalddavid September 17, 2011
  • Excellent value.
    Verified Purchase

    This was the best price for this product I found on the internet. The freight shipping was handled very well and the product arrived completely undamaged. The hardest part is putting down the foundation (not included) before you can assemble the building. Takes several hours for one person or less time for two. As always I recommend Overstock for shopping on the internet. Product selection is wide and shipping price cannot be beat!

    Read More
    ruby88 May 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser568968 April 12, 2017
Sponsored Links