Today: $443.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arrow Yardsaver 4x7 Steel Shed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wish I didn't waste my money on cheap junk.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    EDIT*** I am downgrading to 1 star. I tried to adjust the hasp and it broke... worthless junk. Would never have protected anything. I had to buy a new hasp...thanks for selling me junk. Will never buy another arrow product, and will recommend to all I know never buy anything either. The instructions were not clear at all. So many easy statements to save a headache and disassembly. Also stating in the instructions that you shouldn't tighten all the way as you will have to remove and add to it would be nice. The pictures are terrible and don't get the point across. I still have a headache from this assembly.

    Read More
    Peter A. May 25, 2017
  • Make do !
    Verified Purchase

    This shed is okay, easy to put together but also has a lot of steps. Must have two people to do it. Long story short i wouldn't purchase this item again

    Read More
    dbethancourt03 October 25, 2016
  • not recomended.
    Verified Purchase

    Very weak material, poor quality overall. Horrible instructions

    Read More
    herre04 August 30, 2016
  • Yard saver storage shed
    Verified Purchase

    A very good investment for the price.

    Read More
    Kenny H. May 16, 2016
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    The shed instructions were easy. The screws are too short to appropriately connect the pieces and pop out. The front door hasp/ lock connector broke off within one day leaving me with a useless shed. I can't use it if I can't secure it. Spend a little more and skip this shed

    Read More
    Amy B. May 6, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I needed it to store bicyles and it worked perfectly! I love it so much! Great price ... well worth it!

    Read More
    LoveTheFun March 12, 2016
  • Love it!

    Love it for our needs!!! Perfect amount of space. Ours is protected from the elements so I cannot gauge on weatherproof integrity. We're enjoying the unit.

    Read More
    olga l. November 23, 2015
  • Shed
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size of it. However when it rain water goes in.

    Read More
    Adriana P. July 28, 2015
  • Not at all water tight
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed, but I needed it not to leak. I put it on a platform up against my house and it leaks from the roof, edges and around the door.

    Read More
    lindakep August 11, 2013
  • Space saver
    Verified Purchase

    This shed fit perfectly in a space I had available for storage. Good points: size, layout, size of packaging (easy to bring into my yard). Bad points: poor quality in some components (door materials are thin, latch and hasp - could be easily torn off). Instructions could be clearer; be sure to read completely before installation. Be sure to allow at least 3 hours for assembly. I suggest adding some silicone sealant to the gaskets on the screws on the roof...there were a couple of leakage issues with the first rain. Overall a decent purchase if you need some non-secure storage.

    Read More
    bluefield1 September 15, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    We just moved and needed a place for a little storage. We also have a very large German Shepherd that doesn't fit into any extra large dog houses and needs to be outside when we are not home. This is PERFECT. We keep a few totes in it and it is a perfect dog house for when we have to put our dog outside. We made a foundation out of a pallet and covered the top with a piece of plywood. We have also run a small heater to it as well. It took my husband and myself about 6 hours to build and we are both very happy with it.

    Read More
    mdg78 November 6, 2011
  • Perfect for Small Yard
    Verified Purchase

    This item was delivered sooner than anticipated...it took my husband a few days to get it fully put together because of his schedule, but it was fairly simple. Great for a small back yard with limited space. It was worth the money.

    Read More
    togirl67 March 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle Denise W. August 7, 2016
Sponsored Links