Today: $379.98

At other retailer: $571.90

Save $191.92 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arrow Yardsaver 4x7 Steel Shed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Make do !
    Verified Purchase

    This shed is okay, easy to put together but also has a lot of steps. Must have two people to do it. Long story short i wouldn't purchase this item again

    Read More
    dbethancourt03 October 25, 2016
  • not recomended.
    Verified Purchase

    Very weak material, poor quality overall. Horrible instructions

    Read More
    herre04 August 30, 2016
  • Yard saver storage shed
    Verified Purchase

    A very good investment for the price.

    Read More
    Kenny H. May 16, 2016
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    The shed instructions were easy. The screws are too short to appropriately connect the pieces and pop out. The front door hasp/ lock connector broke off within one day leaving me with a useless shed. I can't use it if I can't secure it. Spend a little more and skip this shed

    Read More
    Amy B. May 6, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I needed it to store bicyles and it worked perfectly! I love it so much! Great price ... well worth it!

    Read More
    LoveTheFun March 12, 2016
  • Love it!

    Love it for our needs!!! Perfect amount of space. Ours is protected from the elements so I cannot gauge on weatherproof integrity. We're enjoying the unit.

    Read More
    olga l. November 23, 2015
  • Shed
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size of it. However when it rain water goes in.

    Read More
    Adriana P. July 28, 2015
  • Not at all water tight
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed, but I needed it not to leak. I put it on a platform up against my house and it leaks from the roof, edges and around the door.

    Read More
    lindakep August 11, 2013
  • Space saver
    Verified Purchase

    This shed fit perfectly in a space I had available for storage. Good points: size, layout, size of packaging (easy to bring into my yard). Bad points: poor quality in some components (door materials are thin, latch and hasp - could be easily torn off). Instructions could be clearer; be sure to read completely before installation. Be sure to allow at least 3 hours for assembly. I suggest adding some silicone sealant to the gaskets on the screws on the roof...there were a couple of leakage issues with the first rain. Overall a decent purchase if you need some non-secure storage.

    Read More
    bluefield1 September 15, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    We just moved and needed a place for a little storage. We also have a very large German Shepherd that doesn't fit into any extra large dog houses and needs to be outside when we are not home. This is PERFECT. We keep a few totes in it and it is a perfect dog house for when we have to put our dog outside. We made a foundation out of a pallet and covered the top with a piece of plywood. We have also run a small heater to it as well. It took my husband and myself about 6 hours to build and we are both very happy with it.

    Read More
    mdg78 November 6, 2011
  • Perfect for Small Yard
    Verified Purchase

    This item was delivered sooner than anticipated...it took my husband a few days to get it fully put together because of his schedule, but it was fairly simple. Great for a small back yard with limited space. It was worth the money.

    Read More
    togirl67 March 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle Denise W. August 7, 2016
Sponsored Links