Today $468.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arrow Eggshell Steel Garden Shed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gifted to my niece.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great storage unit it is big enough to store all my garden tools and my lawn more. I bought another one for my niece because she needs one. It's quality in every way even locks.

    Read More
    Terre S. November 14, 2017
  • Garden shed
    Verified Purchase

    It was a lengthy and somewhat difficult job for my husband and I to put together although once completed, it serves our purposes very well

    Read More
    feefs123 August 23, 2017
  • Love this shed!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was running out of storage when I came across this shed. I had the perfect spot for it & the price was great. I received this really quickly in really good condition. The driver was nice enough to bring all the way up to my door even though he only had to drop it at the curb. This item is heavy. Building was pretty easy. Only needed some holding help from my wife to get built. Instruction were really good. This has given us much needed storage. Thank you so much for another great product.

    Read More
    Michael C. June 21, 2017
  • shed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    THIS SHED IS JUST WHAT I NEEDED WE HAVE CHICKENS IN OUR BACKYARD AND NEEDED SOMETHING FOR THEIR FOOD AND TREATS SO THE BIRDS AND SQUIRRLS COUNT NOT GET INTO THEM THIS WORKS WELL

    Read More
    Joanne T. June 10, 2017
  • barbie
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Well made. Just what I needed!

    Read More
    barbara s. October 13, 2016
  • Hard build, missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    This was a ridiculously difficult build. The directions are a joke, as they are unclear in multiple areas. The images used and the wording of the directions leave a lot open to interpretation. The holes are also improperly drilled in more than one area (like the hinges for the door, they don't match up perfectly with the hinge holes, making it nearly impossible to hang).Sharp edges led to a lot of cuts on our fingers. Pretty unhappy with how difficult this was. We were also sent insufficient quantities for nuts and bolts. The nuts, bolts, and screws aren't numbered. So you have to guess at which ones to use. They didn't provide enough of three varieties. Also, we were sent the wrong astragal.

    Read More
    Joshua T. July 7, 2016
  • Hellish Build
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a handy person who does a lot of work around the house. This is a very tedious build. Also, the flimsy panels will require at least one other person to hold things in place. Overall the shed is decent. You will need to build a platform and a floor for the shed.

    Read More
    motox109 April 30, 2016
  • All the parts you need for a shed
    Verified Purchase

    Once assembled, this is a pretty good shed considering the price with a discount coupon and free shipping. Assembly is definitely challenging, and you better have some decent mechanical abilities. This isn't really the fault of the shed (aside from a few warped parts), it's the fault of the tech writer that wrote the assembly instructions. I'll warn you now, their left's and right's are interchangeable and without consistency. Following the directions, you will get the four corner pieces on the wrong sides. There will be pages in the directions with only one simple step, and other pages with multiple complicated steps on one page (with critical steps missing altogether). The drawings lack critical details, and also have left and right reversed in many places. There are some hardware issues. It looks like they changed their door hinge supplier, but didn't check to see if the holes in the new door hinges were in the same place as the old ones. Also, there are multiple bags of screws, nuts and bolts. Problem is, each bag contains a mixture of these screws, nuts and bolts. Do yourself a favor and spend some time up front sorting them out. As I said in the title, this kit has all the parts you need to build a small shed, with the exception of flooring (and you WILL need flooring). You need to supply some ability, patience, and a helper or two. In all, it took us about 4 hours to assemble it.

    Read More
    cullenb March 5, 2016
  • Low quality, lots of space
    Verified Purchase

    The product was not easy to put together. It is definitely a two person job. I had two handymen put it together and it took them almost a full day. I never could have done it, and I happily do small projects around the house. The sheet metal is very thin on the product - dents easily. The most disappointing thing is that the door doesn't close and close or open smoothly. I really dislike that. Otherwise, it has lots of room - and i like the top being flat. We put a large board on top and have more stuff up there to get it out of the way. I have the shed inside - in my shared garage. Also, as others said, you need to buy a bottom for it - there is no floor that comes with it.

    Read More
    evampls November 11, 2012
  • Arrow Garden Shed
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions can be a liitle tricky for constructing the foundation but from there it was straight forward. It did take several hours to consttuct but the instructions make that clear. It helps to have 2-3 people but I did all but the interior shelves (husbank helped with these) by myself. It holds my tools and gardening supplies and they are easy to get to.

    Read More
    marcln March 2, 2012
  • Need several people to assemble, but great shed!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent shed for the price! Be warned- lots of assembly is required. It took three and sometimes four of us to put it together. We needed four because it was windy and we had to hold pieces up. We are very pleased with the shed!

    Read More
    aggieturtle07 July 24, 2011
  • Ehhh...
    Verified Purchase

    This item is going to do the job it's supposed to for us, but it was not a simple task to put it together. A few of the "little" details (like recommended depth of the flooring!!!) are missing, which greatly affects the final stages of adding & securing the doors. We won't be able to use the spring hinges provided & will have to get creative in figuring out how to secure them, but we'll make it work!!!

    Read More
    justmeatksu October 7, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michele A. May 28, 2016