Today $449.99

Was: $499.99

Save $50.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Array 6-drawer Mid-century Style Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and as advertised. Timely to put together but great pieces and good quality.

    Read More
    Heather L. October 17, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pros: perfect size and wood tone for me. I'm using it as a sofa table / console/ buffet in living/dining area Cons: not easy to assemble and drawers don't slide and glide. But overall I'd buy it again. Lots of storage and perfect for room

    Read More
    Suzy T. August 12, 2017
  • Good Looking Dresser!
    Verified Purchase

    Good Looking, a little smaller but very adequate in drawer space, makes your room look bigger. I purchased the bed and end tables as well.

    Read More
    Enjoy Your Day August 8, 2017
  • Perfect Style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the mid century mod look. The color is great! It's a little smaller than expected but just lack of measuring on my part. Took me two hours to put together by myself with fairly simple and easy to follow instructions.

    Read More
    LAINE L. July 26, 2017
  • solid dresser
    Verified Purchase

    A bit small and low, but otherwise a nice looking dresser. I wish the drawers slid better, but not a deal breaker

    Read More
    maehew21 July 21, 2017
  • Great dresser, but .....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    took us a quite some time to assemble this dresser. The off gassing was very strong and lasted many days. It has some damage to the upper wood frame after final assembly, but didn't want to hassle with the return at that point.

    Read More
    Olivia441 N. July 20, 2017
  • Good dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've been really enjoying our new dresser. It's a beautiful design and fits our neutral boho bedroom. There are some chipped corners but I'm not too worried about them. Overall I'm really happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Melissa E. July 12, 2017
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quality for the price is questionable, however this dresser looks really nice once constructed. It came complete with all the parts and took about 2 hours to put together with a friend. I paired it with a distressed white vintage mirror in the bedroom. The drawers work well, but I do wish they were a bit larger.

    Read More
    Emily S. June 14, 2017
  • Love this Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice sleek solid piece of furniture. It works well in the vacation home.

    Read More
    Modern Glam Designs May 26, 2017
  • Bedroom furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pieces, great quality of wood and very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Lee N. May 17, 2017
  • Lovely piece once assembled
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not for the faint of heart as there are a MILLION pieces to assemble out of the three big boxes that show up But once assembled it looks exactly as shown

    Read More
    nancy221 April 20, 2017
  • Great Furniture Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking piece of furniture for a great price.

    Read More
    John L. April 7, 2017
  • Versitile dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Great style! Useful as clothes dresser or console. Do use a electric screw driver it will make assembly easier. (many screws) Sometimes drawers can stick a little bit with a one handed pull..two hands no problem. Otherwise very handsome and atypical. Nice purchase!

    Read More
    Maryann S. April 6, 2017
  • perfect for modern rustic feel
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this dresser. The metal drawer slides make a big difference. It does take a while to put it together (4 leisurely hours), but totally worth it. All the parts come very well packaged and well labeled.

    Read More
    Heather B. April 1, 2017
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, it is a relatively well built furniture, but the amount of time it takes to put together is unreal. Some of the instructions are difficult to understand based on the pictures, and other parts of the instructions are very well done. The engineering to come up with this furniture is very clever.

    Read More
    teobuck1 March 19, 2017
  • Patience, Patience - Get a friend to help you
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dresser - Requires two people to assemble. Even with two people and following directions, there is still a "hitch" when opening drawers - Looks nice, drawers do not open easily post assembly.

    Read More
    Theresa R. February 19, 2017
  • Looks as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Great look but assembly took forever. Probably spent at least 4 hours putting it together. It would definitely be worth spending the extra money to get it assembled.

    Read More
    OstkUser928250 February 17, 2017
  • Love in the end
    Verified Purchase

    ALOT to put together... hours, but love in the end.

    Read More
    Katie D. February 14, 2017
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    looks great! was very pleased. took forever to assemble but that was expected, also came slightly damaged but was able to use my furniture paint to fix crushed corners.

    Read More
    Kerri February 13, 2017
  • Beautiful to look at but not excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser is love to look at but the quality isn't great. The drawers don't fit exactly and the feet don't attache very solidly. Overall I would recommend it though for the price. .

    Read More
    Jessica H. January 30, 2017