Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $33.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aroma Single-burner Hotplate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    I am only giving it 4 stars because I have only used it as a hot plate on low too keep my teakettle warm. I feel sure that it would work well on higher temps. too.

    Read More
    Cheryl C. July 20, 2017
  • Hotplate
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered it when we were renovating the kitchen and didn't have a stove. It worked beautifully

    Read More
    Rosalind S. June 20, 2016
  • Perfect for coffee pot
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps our coffee pot warm and saves the coffee maker from over use.

    Read More
    Janet B. July 31, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    A nice little hotplate. Works great and is a nice value.

    Read More
    dcurt March 27, 2014
  • Broke after 2 days
    Verified Purchase

    Broke after a week or two of use. Overstock was great about this, and shipped me a new one right away, before even receiving the broken one in the mail! Unfortunately, that one broke during its second use. This product just isn't well-made, is all. I'll keep shopping at Overstock....just won't buy this thing.

    Read More
    nopers March 3, 2014
  • Straight forward
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a fair price it works great and was shipped timely.

    Read More
    doctorbrod January 25, 2014
  • Hotplate worked, after I reassembled it.
    Verified Purchase

    The hotplate works great. When I opened the sealed box that it came in, I noticed that the burner did not line up with the base. I unscrewed the back plate and noticed that it was bent underneath the burner. After shifting the burner to align it with the base, I screwed the back plate back on. It is just the right size for my camper and I have prepared many new meals on it.

    Read More
    bearwarrior January 31, 2012
  • worked as well as expected
    Verified Purchase

    item worked well - however takes a while to boil water. Only used it a few time so can not comment on how long it lasts. purchased for a vacation and it was perfect for what I needed, just be willing to wait for it to get hot.

    Read More
    er3055 December 13, 2011
  • very useful great price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to donate to a high school laboratory for heating aqueous solutions. Great Price! Great value.

    Read More
    rozs March 27, 2011
  • Gold Star Review
    Verified Purchase

    Was extremely pleased and satisfied with the product and the timely service of Overstock!!!!

    Read More
    sleepnow February 16, 2011
  • fell apart

    The burner is slow to heat up and slow to cook. Does not get hot enough to fry properly, will only steam meats. After about 2 months of use, the top started to break off and the unit developed rust. Disposable.

    Read More
    pinkiecat December 11, 2009
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The burner works well and keeps a constant temperature. The only downfall is it takes about 10 or more minutes for water to boil. It gets the job done and keeps a constant temperature it just takes some time to get there. Great value though.

    Read More
    roystm08 September 3, 2009
Sponsored Links