Read All Reviews for Aroma 8-cup Rice Cooker and Food Steamer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 3 years later still working great
    Verified Purchase

    We use this a couple of times a week, still working awesome.

    Read More
    Patti H. December 16, 2016
  • Aroma Rice Cooker and Food Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item too. Not only can we steam fresh vegetables to eat right away, I can also steam and freeze our garden vegetables without partially cooking on the stove. Great item!

    Read More
    Linda K. December 13, 2015
  • Aroma 8-cup Rice Cooker and Food Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    I was satisfied with the product with a great price.

    Read More
    tingwong28 December 13, 2012
  • Rice Cooker Keeps Rice Moist
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a rice cooker but were a little hesitant after having had one before that overcooked the rice. No matter what we did, it always turned out slightly crusty on the bottom and in one big overcooked lump. This rice cooker, however, makes beautiful rice. It comes out as individual grains, that are moist and delicious. It's easy to use and a breeze to clean up. We are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    pikespeak60 November 29, 2012
  • Does the trick...
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this product several times and it has worked very well. So far so good!

    Read More
    feather420 September 1, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    overstock strikes again! love this product and finally not forgetting the rice and wrecking the pan!

    Read More
    cfont711 August 28, 2012
  • Cookers
    Verified Purchase

    have gone through two rice cookers so far. I use them all the time. This one is great!! Easiest clean up, cooks evenly, no steam mess like other rice cookers.

    Read More
    kasil February 28, 2012
  • exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Loving this rice cooker so far. I was looking for a pot without the aluminum cook surface that's also nonstick and easy to clean. The one on this looks very durable, and the cook/warm switch can't be easier to use. The top lid can be cleaned easily and parts of it can be disassembled for cleaning.

    Read More
    angraisn May 12, 2010
Sponsored Links