Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $53.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aroma 6.5-quart Heavy-duty Electric Wok

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A FANTASTIC TIME SAVER; JUST PLUG IT IN & IT WOKS!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A GREAT WAY TO HAVE A TRULY DELICIOUS HOME COOKED MEAL, AND SAVE LOTS OF TIME IN THE KITCHEN! MAKE SURE TO USE OLIVE OIL TO COAT THE BOTTOM BEFORE THE FIRST USE! THIS WILL MAKE YOUR WOK LAST A LONG TIME. THIS WOK HAS ENOUGH ROOM FOR HUGE STIR-FRY MEALS, BUT I USE IT FOR A VARIETY OF MY HOME COOKED MEALS. IT'S EASY TO CLEAN AFTER BEING USED, AND MOST OF ALL I DON'T HAVE A HUGE MESS IN MY KITCHEN WHEN I'M DONE COOKING. THE LID KEEPS EVERYTHING CONTAINED SO I DON'T HAVE SPLATTERS EVERYWHERE LIKE I GET WHEN USING POTS ON MY ELECTRIC STOVE. I HONESTLY DON'T KNOW WHAT I'D DO WITHOUT IT. IT'S A STEAL OF DEAL FOR ENDLESS TERRIFIC MEALS!

    Read More
    pitbullsrule May 18, 2017
  • wok
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed at the size which was small and shallow. Works ok but really not big enough to sir fry in.

    Read More
    cyn7 December 22, 2016
  • Restaurant Quality
    Verified Purchase

    My family and made stir-fry with this wok and I was really impressed with how the meal came out. The wok is very easy to clean!

    Read More
    Glory R. July 31, 2016
  • Wok
    Verified Purchase

    Electric wok works better than any stovetop one I've had.. Easy clean

    Read More
    ktsmom1617 May 24, 2016
  • Wok
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice wok, heats great makes stir fry easy

    Read More
    llarkins62 April 30, 2016
  • Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Very good wok .No hassle and its a good size

    Read More
    Mohammed A. February 19, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    brenden s. December 28, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product

    Read More
    Texastransplant December 22, 2015
  • Does the job just right.
    Verified Purchase

    Does a great job. Solid and easy to clean. What more could you want?

    Read More
    amazon261 December 4, 2015
  • Hot hot hot
    Verified Purchase

    Heats up fast, love cooking with it. Wipes out clean in seconds

    Read More
    mofid624 October 26, 2015
  • bjbl
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted a Wok for years and just never got around to purchasing one, until I came across this electric one at Overstock.com. It is exactly what I wanted. I'm learning how to use it, and am loving it!

    Read More
    bjbl August 20, 2015
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this unit for about 2 weeks have been using every night and I like it, the heat controls are right up front and easy to reach to regulate cooking temps. I've changed to a whole food plant based diet so I'm stir frying a lot. I'll have to see if it holds up.

    Read More
    Bubbamedic August 6, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    awesome --I love it --easy to clean

    Read More
    vivian1101 June 26, 2015
  • A good wok, but no temperature settings.
    Verified Purchase

    Work just fine in heating up and in cleaning as long as your careful. It has no temperature settings so it is hard to just where to set the heat. Nothing special about it and I would not have bought it if I had known you could not set the temperatures.

    Read More
    Miss Missi June 21, 2015
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Large enough. Loved it

    Read More
    cida c. June 4, 2015
  • Good wok
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law and they liked it very much

    Read More
    Mcollins December 25, 2014
  • my review
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and it works great for preparing several types of foods

    Read More
    rushiv December 4, 2014
  • Heavy-duty wok
    Verified Purchase

    My wife LOVES the wok. Easy to use, even termperture, and I love the fact it is easy to clean. Thanks.

    Read More
    rballman November 25, 2014
  • Wok
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Wok which I bought for my daughter the only thing we didn't like was this wok didn't have a glass lid like mine. But she was fine with it and I really wanted to exchange mine with the glass lid for hers because I liked how this one sat up higher then mine on the counter.

    Read More
    ckc07 September 30, 2014
  • Aroma 6.5-quart Heavy-duty Wok
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a bigger cooking pot than my skillet. It's great for stir fries and curries.

    Read More
    andreart July 25, 2014
Sponsored Links