Today: $121.99

Was: $139.99

Save $18.00 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Armless Tufted Chair Steel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chair Broke within 4 months of purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are placed in our living space and are used pretty rarely. One night I sat on the chair and the leg completely gave out. I examined it and it was completely splintered and impossible to repair the chair. Instructions were followed completely when attaching legs, but the quality apparently either was defective or just extremely low. I wouldn't even say that these chairs had daily use, maybe a few times a week, and anyone who uses them has been under 150lbs. They may be at a decent price point but apparently that is because they aren't made to last long. Very disappointed since I bought two and now need to buy a new set of matching chairs.

    Read More
    dscottm016 August 31, 2014
  • Quality not great
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these chairs less than a year ago, and they are already coming apart. The fabric where the seat meets the back of the chair is coming loose on both chairs, so the fill material is showing. We have not used the chairs heavily, which makes this especially disappointing. We are going to see if they can be repaired or reupholstered.

    Read More
    hillerson August 19, 2014
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed with this chair. Not only because the price drop *** just after I made the order, but also the chair came with signs of use. I won't be able to return it since I have already opened the box and started to assemble. Chair looks smaller than it is on the image, and it is darker.

    Read More
    jeffchu1234 May 9, 2014
  • Nice chair for price,greenish-grey not steel
    Verified Purchase

    Good chair for the low price.Sturdy.Easy to put together. Stylish.The fabric is a grey-olive green color and shiny which I was not expecting. I thought it would just be grey. I would never call it"steel". Fits well into smaller spaces.I don't think it would hold up well if you had a house full of kids, but for moderate,occasional use, it seems a good deal

    Read More
    christinemeyerherman210 March 13, 2014
  • Not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a gray, modern look chair. This looked great on line, but when we unpacked it were disappointed to find the fabric was of poor quality and the constuction was sub-standard. Very disappointed in the purchase!

    Read More
    swoozieq August 30, 2012
  • Ultra Modern
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is really nice and looks high end. I also feel it is a comfortable chair. Easy to put together and all legs were even. The gray has a bit of more blue to it than expected but not any reason to send it back. The only negative thing I would say is that it is a tad small in comparison to what I expected. I looked at the measurements before purchasing but thought it would be fine. I think this would do well with a small sofa or an accent chair in a bedroom.

    Read More
    ldarius April 30, 2012
  • Nice little chair
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this chair when I saw it on the site. It was just what I had been looking for and it was the perfect color. When the chair arrived I was so excited to add it to my newly remodeled room that I tore the box open and put it together immediately. It was very simple to put together and all the part were present and correct. I get very upset when pieces are missing in assembled furniture. But I did not have any problem here. The Chair is a bit more light weight than I hoped. But it is a good size and since it is a side chair it will not be used that often. I like the way it feels when I sit in it and read a book. Love this piece of furniture. Wish I had a need for another chair somewhere else in my home. Karen C

    Read More
    karencop March 20, 2012
  • The quality was horrible.
    Verified Purchase

    I kept these for a short time and gave them away as they were not good.

    Read More
    realtorhazen March 13, 2017
  • Perfect chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is the perfect addition to our family room. It's light enough to move around and very comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser143320 March 7, 2017
  • Mistake
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, fabric looks cheap, not to mention uncomfortable. I'd not recommend.

    Read More
    hanzi January 31, 2017
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is comfortable and feels sturdy.

    Read More
    happy homeshopper January 11, 2017
  • poor quailty
    Verified Purchase

    it was nice for a about couple of months and the legs started to fall apart and the fabric started to come off. not a very good quality chair at all

    Read More
    Susan W. November 14, 2016
  • Too Brown
    Verified Purchase

    I had imagined the color to be a dark gray and it is, but with shades of brown. Not terrible. The chair is well made and comfortable enough.

    Read More
    Ericha S. October 5, 2016
  • Sturdy and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and comfortable.. In artficial lighting the fabric is pure steel gray and in daylight the discerning eye can notice a hint of green in the gray

    Read More
    Edward V. October 3, 2016
  • Love the chair
    Verified Purchase

    Only reasons I'm giving it 4 out of 5 and not the 5 is because the color seems more of a green then the gray other than that it's sturdy comes well packages and you just have to screw on the legs and presto

    Read More
    cel2 August 17, 2016
  • Armless Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Modern look, decent for the price

    Read More
    Jennifer M. July 3, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Its ok. Feels cheap. But it's modern and has a nice color. Decent chair

    Read More
    anewyork June 26, 2016
  • good while it lasted
    Verified Purchase

    Liked these chairs, they worked perfectly in our room, and with not having arms, can curl up with kids on them comfortably. Unfortunately fabric has disintegrated quickly and seem where sitting and back area meets.

    Read More
    Orsolya L. March 23, 2016
  • Director of HR
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 4 of these chairs for use in a open space in our offices. They were a nice addition and added some flexible seating for our staff.

    Read More
    Julia T. February 26, 2016
  • Loli
    Verified Purchase

    A really nice chair. It's not really heavy so it's not made to lean on the back. I have it in my FR for an extra chair and it's worked well! Matches everything, too!

    Read More
    lhirohata January 4, 2016
Sponsored Links