Today: $106.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Armless Tufted Chair Steel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Work chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love ! Comefy I use in my studio for clients and they all say very comfortable. Only complaint was the color is not as grey as picture shows,has a greenish grey Ok to it it still worked.

    Read More
    Jennifer K. June 1, 2017
  • Cute chair
    Verified Purchase

    It's been a nice addition to small living room.

    Read More
    Charlene R. May 6, 2017
  • Easy to sssemble, attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I am most impressed with the delivery. It was delivered within 2 days. The chairs are attractive. Easy to sssemble, sturdy. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1094425 April 23, 2017
  • Nope, don't like them
    Verified Purchase

    We own three of these chairs. All three of them, have come undone at the seam where the back of the seat meets the bottom of the seat back. The look of these are so perfect, but there is a major issue with the strength of the fabric in that area. The pictures show two out of the three chairs.

    Read More
    Christie C. April 23, 2017
  • Comfy accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as an accent chair and it's comfy! Easy to assemble too!

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. April 20, 2017
  • Great guitar seat!
    Verified Purchase

    I have four of these in my music room. I've had them for four years now. I occasionally tighten the screws that hold the legs on but they're well made and sturdy. No problems for me.

    Read More
    Glenn R. March 22, 2017
  • The quality was horrible.
    Verified Purchase

    I kept these for a short time and gave them away as they were not good.

    Read More
    realtorhazen March 13, 2017
  • Perfect chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is the perfect addition to our family room. It's light enough to move around and very comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser143320 March 7, 2017
  • Mistake
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, fabric looks cheap, not to mention uncomfortable. I'd not recommend.

    Read More
    hanzi January 31, 2017
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is comfortable and feels sturdy.

    Read More
    happy homeshopper January 11, 2017
  • poor quailty
    Verified Purchase

    it was nice for a about couple of months and the legs started to fall apart and the fabric started to come off. not a very good quality chair at all

    Read More
    Susan W. November 14, 2016
  • Too Brown
    Verified Purchase

    I had imagined the color to be a dark gray and it is, but with shades of brown. Not terrible. The chair is well made and comfortable enough.

    Read More
    Ericha S. October 5, 2016
  • Sturdy and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and comfortable.. In artficial lighting the fabric is pure steel gray and in daylight the discerning eye can notice a hint of green in the gray

    Read More
    Edward V. October 3, 2016
  • Love the chair
    Verified Purchase

    Only reasons I'm giving it 4 out of 5 and not the 5 is because the color seems more of a green then the gray other than that it's sturdy comes well packages and you just have to screw on the legs and presto

    Read More
    cel2 August 17, 2016
  • Armless Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Modern look, decent for the price

    Read More
    Jennifer M. July 3, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Its ok. Feels cheap. But it's modern and has a nice color. Decent chair

    Read More
    anewyork June 26, 2016
  • good while it lasted
    Verified Purchase

    Liked these chairs, they worked perfectly in our room, and with not having arms, can curl up with kids on them comfortably. Unfortunately fabric has disintegrated quickly and seem where sitting and back area meets.

    Read More
    Orsolya L. March 23, 2016
  • Director of HR
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 4 of these chairs for use in a open space in our offices. They were a nice addition and added some flexible seating for our staff.

    Read More
    Julia T. February 26, 2016
  • Loli
    Verified Purchase

    A really nice chair. It's not really heavy so it's not made to lean on the back. I have it in my FR for an extra chair and it's worked well! Matches everything, too!

    Read More
    lhirohata January 4, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to my room.

    Read More
    porter84 December 31, 2015
Sponsored Links