Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $112.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Armless Tufted Chair Sand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty chair but sits very low to the floor.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty chair but sits very low to the floor. Not as large as it appears in the photo.

    Read More
    VH November 14, 2015
  • good quality, sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft, easy to brush cat hair off it.

    Read More
    carefulshopper3 November 11, 2015
  • Great chair!!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this chair, wish overstock still sold this color as we would buy another (we have a burn mark from fireplace on the chair now). Comfortable to sit in (even for big men) however a little squeaky and feet scratch my wood floors. Overall great modern design, minimal look. Great deal at a great price!

    Read More
    awills June 19, 2015
  • Fabric looks cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    Not a big fan of this chair. Fabric looks super cheap!

    Read More
    Jennifer G. April 22, 2015
  • Nice and Soft...
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my family room... goes with any furniture and/or drapes. Changed sectional twice and these chairs still blends in with the looks I've chosen. Love them.

    Read More
    Charlotte C. March 17, 2015
  • elegant and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Simple assembly and luxurious plush feel to the fabric. Perfect in my bedroom.

    Read More
    marsha c. January 16, 2015
  • Money well spend... ummm... kind of
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two chairs of the same color. They arrive on time and well packaged. Once assembled, I realized that one chair is darker than the other. Also, one of the front legs has a difference in angle, no much but you can distinguish it. I called customer service to send them back but they gave me another discount. For the amount of money that I paid and the comfort and how nice they look I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    jojacato August 19, 2014
  • Great chair, very versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. It's in my bedroom and honestly I very seldom sit on it. But it looks great and it was easy to assemble. It took my about 15 minutes.

    Read More
    cheapseams August 13, 2014
  • Amazing Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This product is highly recommended by me. I purchased this chair for my Home Staging business. I like everything to have clean lines and be easy to move, this chair has that. The style is current, but more colorful ones are much more expensive...this is a great neutral. It is very comfortable and I would consider this chair for my own home and not just a business prop. It looks great as a pair.

    Read More
    insideoutstager August 6, 2014
  • Surprise buy - who would NOT be skeptical?
    Verified Purchase

    Who would NOT be skeptical at this price point? I just came online to buy my fifth and sixth chair of this exact same style to find it's out of stock. I have used these in multiple beach condos where I need a comfortable seat, but with clean lines next to more modern brown leather sofas, and in a neutral tone which isn't too grey and not too gold. What is so nice about these chairs is that you can pick them up and arrange them, or move from room to room -- they SEEM very light but have held up very well considering my beach condos are rentals with extremely heavy traffic. I highly suggest scotch guarding them to fend off stains. I think these are really comfortable for coffee or reading for a while but probably not to watch a 2-hour movie. Definitely firm, and the color will go with ANYTHING!

    Read More
    dtf1219 August 4, 2014
  • Love These Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! Easy to assemble, and look fabulous. Super comfortable too. And I love the color (seems more creme to me than beige or sand). These are just what we were looking for and at a great price. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    kplicanic August 1, 2014
  • Love! Comfortable too!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these to place side by side in our new sunroom. Perfect compliment to the room and the rest of the furniture. Completed the conversation/TV grouping perfectly. Everyone in family, including 6'1" son considers the chair very comfortable. Low, clean profile provides comfortable seating without overwhelming the room. Very satisfied and would recommend.

    Read More
    emmamess July 15, 2014
  • Comfortable Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair because I live in a small apartment and I didn't want something bulky. Once I received this chair and opened the box, assembly was a snap. The only drawback is that the way the fibers go, sometimes the chair looks dirty. But overall, its a great buy. I would recommend this chair for extra seating in a bedroom or living area.

    Read More
    angel922 April 28, 2014
  • Great addition to any room!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair to replace my computer desk chair as I wanted something more stylish. It comfortable and deep seated so I use an accent pillow in back. A great chair for the price!

    Read More
    savyshopper100 April 21, 2014
  • good-looking chair, but...

    the chair was infrequently used. the seam between the seat and the back is unraveling. the legs loosen and need to be re-tightened. no rescue possible, no resale possible. love the look, but they will be replaced.

    Read More
    taigue January 20, 2014
  • Very comfortable and stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs. They are extremely comfortable and very stylish. They were promptly shipped and packaged with care. Thanks!

    Read More
    teach17 January 5, 2014
  • great chair but ...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my office and then liked it so much I bought it for my home. A caveat: the chair I bought for my office came with one incorrect leg. Then when the right leg arrived (nice and quickly), I couldn't put it on. I struggled and struggled and then got the physical plant where I work to come help. Turns out the threads (in the chair) were missing, so the leg couldn't be screwed on. Finally, he was able to put it together using some parts he had in the shop. If this had been my home chair (and I didn't have all this free help), I would have been very annoyed. I.e., I would have had to hire someone to fix it or puzzle through how to send back a big chair ...

    Read More
    mainedebra November 11, 2013
  • Fabric is Meh
    Verified Purchase

    The shape of this chair looks great in my modern-decor apartment, but I am really surprised no one mentioned that the chenille-like, textured fabric looks dirty from far away - not because it is dirty, but it just the nature of how the fabric changes when rubbed against its grain, so to speak. My friend dropped by and said the same thing - even though the chair is brand new and the fabric is soft and clean, the overall look seems a little dirty. Had to return it, which is a shame, because otherwise I think this is good value for this chair. Btw, to me at least, the color of the chair is very close to what you see the pic. No surprises there.

    Read More
    nyc10007 October 18, 2013
  • Nice side chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these chairs and they serve the purpose for which I bought them. I have a very long dining room and I put two of these chairs at the end by the windows with a coffe table in between and a tall lamp on one side. While they look lovely, and I though they were made well, I can't say they are very comfortable. I think they would be more comfortable perhaps if you were able to put your feet up, so I do suggest a some kind of footstool. I don't have room for a foot stool, so I will just have to use them as is. But as far as the look and quality, I don't think you can beat it for the price.

    Read More
    linda0908 September 25, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this purchase. We ordered 2 chairs. They sit side by side with a small table in between. The perfect addition to our living-room. They are surprisingly comfortable and the texture of the material adds a layer of sophistication. Easy assembly!

    Read More
    rjnono July 16, 2013
Sponsored Links