Today: $112.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Armless Tufted Chair Sand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Favorite accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this chair. Looks elegant and I like the clean lines. The fabric is soft and the chair is very comfortable. It was also easy to assemble. It's wide enough that you have some room on the sides when you sit in it. The neutral color helps it blend right in with any decor.

    Read More
    Catherine G. April 21, 2017
  • Not Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are filled with little plastic beads that get all over the floor if you put the chair upside down. One of the button tufts came loose and it's not the most rugged chair so be careful with larger folks who sit on it.

    Read More
    Daniel C. October 23, 2016
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair for the price. It's stylish and comfortable. I scotch gaurded it to help keep it clean and it still looks great after a year. The pictures are pretty accurate. I don't sit on this chair daily, but it looks great in the room!

    Read More
    Sarah C. October 17, 2016
  • Stylish chair....
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair....works well in my living room......................

    Read More
    nancy g. April 27, 2016
  • Recommend with some reservations
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. The legs often come loose so it wobbles a little when you sit on it. Overall a nice product for the price. Would not recommend for a place that gets a lot of traffic, but it's a nice accent piece.

    Read More
    madeline d. April 11, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for a small office. Perfect fit and well made

    Read More
    Donna S. March 22, 2016
  • Didn't like
    Verified Purchase

    Color of material looks dirty.

    Read More
    overstockmeplease January 18, 2016
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chairs, I have received so many complements from friends.

    Read More
    Salvador N. December 9, 2015
  • Pretty chair but sits very low to the floor.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty chair but sits very low to the floor. Not as large as it appears in the photo.

    Read More
    VH November 14, 2015
  • good quality, sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft, easy to brush cat hair off it.

    Read More
    carefulshopper3 November 11, 2015
  • Great chair!!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this chair, wish overstock still sold this color as we would buy another (we have a burn mark from fireplace on the chair now). Comfortable to sit in (even for big men) however a little squeaky and feet scratch my wood floors. Overall great modern design, minimal look. Great deal at a great price!

    Read More
    awills June 19, 2015
  • Fabric looks cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    Not a big fan of this chair. Fabric looks super cheap!

    Read More
    Jennifer G. April 22, 2015
  • Nice and Soft...
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my family room... goes with any furniture and/or drapes. Changed sectional twice and these chairs still blends in with the looks I've chosen. Love them.

    Read More
    Charlotte C. March 17, 2015
  • elegant and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Simple assembly and luxurious plush feel to the fabric. Perfect in my bedroom.

    Read More
    marsha c. January 16, 2015
  • Money well spend... ummm... kind of
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two chairs of the same color. They arrive on time and well packaged. Once assembled, I realized that one chair is darker than the other. Also, one of the front legs has a difference in angle, no much but you can distinguish it. I called customer service to send them back but they gave me another discount. For the amount of money that I paid and the comfort and how nice they look I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    jojacato August 19, 2014
  • Great chair, very versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. It's in my bedroom and honestly I very seldom sit on it. But it looks great and it was easy to assemble. It took my about 15 minutes.

    Read More
    cheapseams August 13, 2014
  • Amazing Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This product is highly recommended by me. I purchased this chair for my Home Staging business. I like everything to have clean lines and be easy to move, this chair has that. The style is current, but more colorful ones are much more expensive...this is a great neutral. It is very comfortable and I would consider this chair for my own home and not just a business prop. It looks great as a pair.

    Read More
    insideoutstager August 6, 2014
  • Surprise buy - who would NOT be skeptical?
    Verified Purchase

    Who would NOT be skeptical at this price point? I just came online to buy my fifth and sixth chair of this exact same style to find it's out of stock. I have used these in multiple beach condos where I need a comfortable seat, but with clean lines next to more modern brown leather sofas, and in a neutral tone which isn't too grey and not too gold. What is so nice about these chairs is that you can pick them up and arrange them, or move from room to room -- they SEEM very light but have held up very well considering my beach condos are rentals with extremely heavy traffic. I highly suggest scotch guarding them to fend off stains. I think these are really comfortable for coffee or reading for a while but probably not to watch a 2-hour movie. Definitely firm, and the color will go with ANYTHING!

    Read More
    dtf1219 August 4, 2014
  • Love These Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! Easy to assemble, and look fabulous. Super comfortable too. And I love the color (seems more creme to me than beige or sand). These are just what we were looking for and at a great price. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    kplicanic August 1, 2014
  • Love! Comfortable too!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these to place side by side in our new sunroom. Perfect compliment to the room and the rest of the furniture. Completed the conversation/TV grouping perfectly. Everyone in family, including 6'1" son considers the chair very comfortable. Low, clean profile provides comfortable seating without overwhelming the room. Very satisfied and would recommend.

    Read More
    emmamess July 15, 2014
Sponsored Links