| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $137.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Armen Living Vienna 26-inch Swivel Counter Height Barstool in Walnut Wood Finish with PU Upholstery (Color Options)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived and easy to assemble base to seat. Are comfortable, and the height is perfect, it does not obstruct the view above the counter. Stool has nice simple lines, color is very deep brown and worked well in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Joyce S. July 1, 2017
  • Modern, sturdy with low counter profile
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are beautiful, comfortable and sturdy. The Grey Pu is easy to clean and has clean line stitch detailing that gives a fresh look that contrasts the walnut finish of the seat back and legs. The stools sit very stably. Also the overall seat back offers a modern, low, slim profile and is not bulky so as to keep an open feeling next to the counter versus other bulky styles that don't allow elbow room between the seats. We had one of the three stools delivered with a scratch in the finish but Overstock delivered outstanding, simple process service and replaced it immediately. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Frederick M. May 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks amazing. Fits well with my mid century modern decor. Seat backs are lower than expected, but they are the same height as my countertop giving the kitchen a clean line, modern look. Seat back hits the middle of my back (I'm 5'2). but if you prefer a full back to completely lean your back against then you will be disappointed. Giving 4 stars because the chairs had a few scratches and I threw out the box before I noticed. See photo.

    Read More
    Lia S. April 14, 2017
  • Good stool for the price point
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These puppies get the job done, they are comfortable and sturdy, and not terrible eyesores like many stools in their price range. They are great for our little apartment island counter top. I like the simplicity of the design, very streamline; personally I would have preferred a stool more similar to the saddle stool available by *** but my husband and I wanted to keep the stools affordable as they are serving a temporary fix... if i were looking for a stool for a furniture "lifetime" I would sink in the investment. These are a little awkwardly narrow, and the "wood" is certainly fake, but they are actually very comfortable. Additionally these stools are available at other websites such as *** for about *** more a stool, so great value here overstock.

    Read More
    Alexis A. April 12, 2017
  • Fit perfectly in my space!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these stools! They are sleek and look incredible at my bar! I would say my only complaint is that the screws must have been loose in the box for shipping so I have scratches on two of the four chairs. I am going to try and touch up the scratches because I don't want to return them! I highly recommend these gems.

    Read More
    Michelle B. April 11, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    They fit so well in our condo. Easy to assemble, easy to clean. Perfect height.

    Read More
    Emily P. December 20, 2016
  • Good for money but looks fake
    Verified Purchase

    The wood looks like plastic and I wish the back were a little higher. Swivels very nicely though and is overall pretty good for the price. I was just really surprised with how fake the wood looks like.

    Read More
    OstkUser638615 October 17, 2016
  • Still not sure...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one stool to determine quality. I'm not sure if I should get more. The quality is ok. The color of the gray is more taupe gray than the blue gray I wanted. The chair swivels nicely. I wish the back were higher, as it only hits mid back on me and I am short. Overall, it seems ok, but not quite what I was looking for.

    Read More
    soosano October 4, 2016
  • Even better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with these barstools. I was a little worried about a more expensive purchase sight unseen, but could not be happier. These barstools are substantial, comfortable, and beautiful! They look great in our (new construction ) mid century kitchen.

    Read More
    Miranda M. October 1, 2016
  • Love the stool, but came scratched.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stool, but it did come a little scratched on one of he corners but Overstock was great about us letting return it. However they are now out of this stool so we can't get them now. :-(

    Read More
    Johnathan D. May 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stacie S. June 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lisa c. December 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tami K. December 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tracy W. September 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser163995 September 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser159898 June 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stephanie m. May 7, 2016
Sponsored Links