Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $263.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Armen Living Lisbon Leather Upholstered Swivel Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Stools are heavy and very comfortable. Good value.

    Read More
    Sheryl P. January 7, 2017
  • Great for kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't break the bank, very comfortable.

    Read More
    savannah0308 October 12, 2015
  • sleek looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of the 26" counter stools to replace 4 metal higher-back chairs. This is a sleek looking low-profile chair. Since the backs are lower you won't really lean back on them, just provides slight support. But it also means when pushed up against our counter island it gives a clean neat view across the kitchen. Shipping was quick. Assembly was easy. Our previous stools had a faux suede so these are a bit more slick to sit on. The foot rest has an almost hidden plate to protect the wood. We have wood floors so I put a felt pad on the bottom of each leg for added protection. Happy with the purchase. I question the longevity/quality of the wood structure compared to our prior sturdy metal chairs, time will tell, but these are definitely more modern looking. Only wish it was real leather instead of bi-cast leather, but that would have upped the cost considerably.

    Read More
    vallavalla October 10, 2014
  • This bar stool is just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a bar height stool. I had this option with the Lisbon Swivel Stool. Also, I wanted a short back so it would slide under the 42 inch height on the bar. It clears by about 1/2 inch, The legs are wide enough so the stool is very sturdy and will not tip over. The stool looks great in my kitchen/bar area.

    Read More
    lmh85 August 16, 2014
  • Good quality bar stools.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bar stools. Good quality cushions. Swivel easily. Sturdy build.

    Read More
    16kris October 27, 2013
  • Perfect. We love the barstools.
    Verified Purchase

    We are extremely happy with the barstools. They are a perfect fit for our new breakfast bar, and will be used extensively in our new vacation condo in Florida. Love the look..love the swivel..love the design..love the comfort.

    Read More
    lucile2815 May 14, 2013
  • Larger than stated
    Verified Purchase

    It is larger than described, with the seat measuring 23" at it's widest point. I couldn't fit four at a 9" island comfortably. Returns as always with O were as easy as it can be and that is appreciated. Trying again with another stool and hoping the measurements are on this time.

    Read More
    oshopo April 22, 2013
  • lisbon swivel stool
    Verified Purchase

    These stools arrived promptly, packaged beautifully so no damage was incurred. They arrived in 2 pieces, and were very easy to assemble. Look beautiful at the island, and are very comfortable. Worth the money.

    Read More
    linodell March 12, 2013
  • These arew great stools and came in record time.
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with these stools. We had seen them online at a different site and they were more money so we were verry happy to find themn at Overstock.com. They were just as stated from the quality to the color or anything else you want to ask.

    Read More
    motnoose January 10, 2013
  • Beautiful bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful low profile bar stool chair. The leather is beautiful and I ordered 3 chairs. It was extremely easy to assemble the chairs an took about 5 minutes per chair. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    herbgirl2 January 6, 2013
  • Lisbon Swivel Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping the backs were a bit taller, but still all in all I'm pleased with them.

    Read More
    jillfclark November 27, 2012
  • nice but low back
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable (soft) high quality chair HOWEVER be careful since the back is very low it does not provide adequate full back support

    Read More
    robbie36 May 12, 2012
  • comfortable stools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stools have stood up to our every day use over the last year. Also very comfortable

    Read More
    dvwp January 10, 2012
  • Lisbon Swivel Stool
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I ordered two Lisbon Swivel Stools after much research on the internet. These stools are accurate to the description, very comfortable and sturdy. My husband loves the thin band of metal on the lower bar of the chair which keeps the foot rest from getting scratched. One of the chairs swivels more freely that the other. I would recommend these chairs that were easy to assemble.

    Read More
    anne49 November 9, 2011
  • Color was not what I could use
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the base color being wrong for me, the product was very well packaged and the chair looked like it was very well made. The seat and back a beautiful leather brown. I can't understand why they made this chair with jet black legs as it didn't look like it matched very well with the seat. But if that is not a problem for you, then the chair was very nice. I returned the product without a problem and with great customer service from O.Co.

    Read More
    carol34957 November 9, 2011
  • GREAT bar stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these on a Sunday and had them by Friday! FAST shipping. SO SO easy to put together as well! Just got back on OS to order 1 more as I ordered 2 and now they are out of stock :( I so need a 3rd! Hope they get more in!!!

    Read More
    blinkyren August 14, 2011
  • Well made chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, well-made chairs. I bought them to replace other leather stools I had that my kids destroyed, so was looking for something sturdy. Have had these for 4 months and they are holding up very well. They are comfortable, and the swivel is smooth. Definitely recommended!

    Read More
    gloriainmanhattanbeach June 4, 2011
  • Bar Stools.
    Verified Purchase

    A little on the high end price after seeing them in person. The picture looks great and the back of the stool is not as high as the impression that the picture gives. Very comfortable and they do serve the purpose for enough support for my husband to sit on who is a stroke patient.

    Read More
    bellice May 5, 2011
  • Counter Stool Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the new counter stools! They have plenty of room on the seats, the brown leather is beautiful and supple and they are very sturdy. The legs have plastic floor protectors on the botton for floor protection. We received them in a timely fashion and they were very easy to assemble. Overall, a great buy!

    Read More
    gusthecat April 27, 2011
  • Beautiful stool
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these leather kitchen stools is superior. They arrived 4 days after ordering and were easy to put together. They look very rich and are super comfortable. Look much more expensive than the price I paid. We also bought two other Lisbon bar stools last year for our rec room and they are cloth. They are equally high quality!

    Read More
    pbs22 March 30, 2011
Sponsored Links