Today $319.99

MSRP: $520.00

Save $200.01 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Armen Living Deborah Ash Grey Nailhead Accented Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wobbly, Terrible Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I hate these chairs. I have eight and all but one wobble. The ones that have received the most use are starting to feel far to broken in and not comfortable. When I contacted Overstock when we first received these and they wobbled, we were told to swap the legs on some of the chairs around to see if we could get them to not wobble. So disappointed in this purchase.

    Read More
    Natalie W. August 4, 2017
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 chairs to go with a black table. The chairs were easy to assemble and look absolutely beautiful and elegant in my morning room. I love the black/gray fabric with the silver nailhead accents. I entertain frequently & have children and have had no issues with the strength of chairs or keeping the fabric clean (which was a concern when I ordered them). The only issue I had was that a small amount of the black paint flaked off the bottoms of the chairs within the first few days - it's barely noticeable now. If you're looking for unique, modern and classy chairs, these are a sure thing!

    Read More
    DONNI W. March 21, 2016
  • Comfortable and attractive chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the color, style and comfort of these chairs. They were very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Josephine D. April 21, 2015
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 8 chairs. The color is exactly like the picture. The black legs and blk/white/grey upholstery goes great with our grey table. Legs are a little uneven, but you don't notice it on our carpet in dining room.

    Read More
    geegee7522 March 13, 2015
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    after putting 3 together (one with uneven legs) we sat in them and they just did not feel sturdy. poor value and just a cheap chair that would never survive every other day use.

    Read More
    james a. February 16, 2015
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 for my dining room and they look great! They are also very cushy and comfortable. People always ask where I got them.

    Read More
    smwallace September 19, 2014
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs, really comfortable. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    jandon5 June 24, 2014
  • Average Review
    Verified Purchase

    This product is working well for the space. It is not of excellent quality but I expected that because of the price. The style is excellent. The chairs are looking good in the space.

    Read More
    mildred42 January 7, 2014
  • Ash Grey Chairs are Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs have made a wonderful addition to our dining room. We ordered 6 and when we put them together the legs on all the chairs were slightly uneven (but it was a minimal issue) so we just added scuff pads to the legs and all was well. They are a wonderful accent piece and we have received numerous compliments on them. Love them and they were worth the price we paid!

    Read More
    lmcordier January 7, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nicole S. November 11, 2016