Today: $1,284.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Armen Living Barrister Modern Green Velvet Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sofa! It is the perfect color for my room. The fabric feels luxurious.

    Read More
    Carole N. August 19, 2015
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this sofa. Its comfortable but still sturdy. The color is beautiful but it reflects a bit darker in person than the image shows.

    Read More
    Christian H. February 16, 2015
  • Mediocre Quality and like sitting on a ROCK!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely lightweight and extremely firm, nice to look at is all….

    Read More
    lisalivshane April 7, 2014
  • Oh Overstock!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    First of let me tell you something- I ve' been an online shopper on everything since 2002. But I never, never write a review on any website. But I really feel like I owe it to Overstock. I am a very design- savvy consumer, but I also like to find my high end products for a bargain- and overstock never, ever fails to delivery that to me. I started looking at this sofa when they broke ground on my new home, loved it so much and wanted to order right away because I was afraid Overstock may sell out by the time my home was finished, but I had no where to put it. So I waited 6 months and finally ordered it, the day I closed on the loan. And let me tell you, this sofa, was all it looked to be. Such a magnificent piece with rich color and very quality velvet- it has it's own grand corner in my living room. Two word- if you are looking at it- BUY IT!

    Read More
    hawity April 1, 2014
  • I wouldn't recommend it.
    Verified Purchase

    This couch has very good style for a cheap couch...as you can see by the pictures. We ordered it to come just before Thanksgiving this year and just after the new year, seams started coming apart. The "tufting" on the back is actually a bunch of diamond-shaped pieces of fabric sewn together. Right at each button, the seams have come open because it appears they were not tied off after the initial stitch. Great style, but not executed well at all when crucial parts open up and ruin an otherwise lovely couch. Also, it's not the most comfortable couch for relaxing on. It's as if it's not meant to be sat on, but just looked at. I give it two stars because of the back opening up and revealing foam.

    Read More
    strawberrytart March 6, 2014
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice color, cute modern couch. goog value for the price

    Read More
    michi01 January 2, 2013
  • Modern Green Velvet Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent description on the website. Couch is firm, yet very comfortable. Long enough for my 6'1" frame to lie comfortably. Wide enough for two to snuggle/spoon. Extremely easy to set up, instructions included are in the inside of the couch. The shipping company, however, did not use the offloading ramp and ripped the lining on the bottom during the unloading process. Read the delivery instructions before product arrives, and follow them! Thoroughly inspect the couch before signing for it!

    Read More
    prussik1 December 22, 2012
  • Modern Green Velvet Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Sofa was delivered 3 weeks after order placed. Good quality for the price. Excellent sheen on the velvet. Easy to assemble, just 5 legs to screw on, and hex tool was included. Cushions are soft yet firm.

    Read More
    l3ulldog December 23, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous sofa and appears to be very high quality. It shipped very fast and the delivery company was great to work with. The photo on the site is a bit lighter than the actual product with is a bit more olivey green. It looks great in my 1900's home. I think it would look great in a variety of decors. Once again Overstock has a winner.

    Read More
    nylina August 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nice2 November 3, 2016
Sponsored Links