Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Armen Living 5th Avenue Velvet Armless Swayback Cerulean Blue Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • goddess of shopping
    Verified Purchase

    Color is pretty but it is not comfortable to sit in for any length of time. My rescue dog Juliet has made this chair her chair so she can watch me cook.

    Read More
    shopping goddess October 26, 2015
  • Beautiful not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and just as pictured. If you are looking for Wow this is it. If you are looking for comfort or something to be used a lot, I wouldn't recommend. Does not look like it would hold up to constant use and isn't very comfortable. I am keeping for the look.

    Read More
    brohawk75 September 26, 2015
  • Fun modern chair, very comfortable to lounge in
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to go in a high end retail showroom. It was for a 'Modern Media' display and the blue was the perfect punch of color. The chair is shockingly SO COMFORTABLE! I would purchase this again definitely.

    Read More
    Laura B. August 21, 2015
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Got my chair this weekend and the first disappointment was the packaging. The chair arrived in a box that was put together from other boxes with very little padding. The box was split open in several places as well. The quality of the product was the next disappointment. The chair is not very well constructed and the holes for the bolts would not align on half of the bolts. Some of the wood was split underneath and the legs would not easily insert into place. All and all its not a great product, especially for the price.

    Read More
    LaneyD October 20, 2014
  • Correction--Ottoman Can Be Purchased

    Beautiful chair. Just writing a review because the first review was inaccurate. You can purchase the ottoman from Overstock. Just search under the word, "Cerulean", and it will pop up. I love this chair. The color is what sold me. Beautiful. Keep in mind, though, that the ottoman must be purchased separately for around $**

    Read More
    moviebuzz September 12, 2012
  • Beware!!! No ottoman w/ chair as pictured.........
    Verified Purchase

    Technically accurate but you CANNOT purchase nor does the chair come with the pictured ottoman. There are several chairs JUST like this one on Overstock (blue velvet, gray, faux white leather) and they ALL come with ottoman and for LESS money. After looking at all the chairs I chose this one THINKING it had an ottoman with it. NOPE. Chair is not comfortable without an ottoman because of the curve in the back. I'm sending back and ordering the purple for LESS money and it comes WITH the pictured ottoman. Overstock was going to charge me $33.00 to return the chair but finally did make an "exception." Misleading photo.....expensive chair for what you get.

    Read More
    kikiheyhey August 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Clarines M. August 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alfonso D. June 24, 2016
Sponsored Links