Today: $244.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Armando Espresso Wood Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beach Gal
    Verified Purchase

    Love it love it love it. Wanted to give 5 stars...not sure why reverts to four. Stable, stylish and perfect for my family room.

    Read More
    Margaret N O. July 5, 2016
  • Sweet lamp solid construction
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome lamp. Very solid with a nice finish you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    wheelie6747 August 1, 2013
  • Good Quality Floor Lamp- Worth the price!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp to go in my living room. The lamp online was fairly expensive; however, once I received the lamp; I realized that the quality was top of the line. The lamp shade has "string like" tassels wrapping the shade. (I apologize if my description sounds bad; but it's difficult to explain) You will love the lamp shade!!!! It's unique. I've seen nothing like it in stores or other places online. It truly looks like a high end piece you would buy from and exclusive furnishings store. Take a chance. Buy this lamp!!! You will love it. Overstock customer service will gladly help you return the lamp if you don't love it. But I have a feeling you will keep it.....

    Read More
    guess1981 June 26, 2013
  • Wood Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous lamp,it really made my family room look nicer. I strongly recommend purchasing this lamp.

    Read More
    dhart2013 May 31, 2013
  • Gorgeous Wood Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a substantial floor lamp as a statement piece for an apt. clubhouse. This is exactly what we wanted. The wood is heavy and nicely finished and the shade, which looks like grasscloth, add such a perfect natural element. Although the lamp is expensive, it gives the presence of a much more high end piece. Note: It does come in two parts and has to be assembled, which we will not do for two more weeks so I can't speak about the complexity of assembly but it seems simple.

    Read More
    utmostdecorator May 15, 2013
  • high end lamp for mid range price
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, gorgeous lamp....and i googled a lot of them before i purchased this one. LOVE it. adds beauty to any room. the others looked wobbly and this one is perfect. buy it.

    Read More
    chunkyone January 5, 2013
  • Nice shape....
    Verified Purchase

    I love wood lamps and the shape and size of this lamp is wonderful. Like the shade too! It is heavy so little concern for tipping. I only gave it 3 stars as it is in sections which you screw together. 2 of the sections on my lamp are "off" when together so they are not flush/straight. For the price this bothers me but too much hassle to return.....

    Read More
    mjmbarnes November 17, 2012
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, high end product. the lamp is just a s pictured. It works perfectly with an existing armoire in my bedroom. Please be advised the color is a medium to dark cherry wood. It is weighted, and sturdy. This is a well designed product, and i will be ordering a match for the one i already have.

    Read More
    truefan01 November 9, 2012
  • Nice looking lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the lamp when I saw it on Overstock list. I immediately ordered it. This is looking awesome in my bedroom. If you have dark color furnitures, this will fit very well. However, if you are looking for very bright lamp, this will be little disappointment. I wanted diffused and soothing light in my bedroom and this serves the purpose well.

    Read More
    ukumar May 2, 2012
  • Color is more cherry than brown
    Verified Purchase

    As the other reviewers mentioned, it is a cherry color more than a brown or black "expresso." The shade is made of a tweed light fabric, which blocks some of the light from it. Overall, it is a beautiful statement piece and looks great. It came in a box in 2 pieces. You do see the seam between the two pieces when put together.

    Read More
    lynstersf April 3, 2012
  • Lovely lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I went back and forth regarding these lamps as for me a pair was pretty pricey. Also colors vary so much - espresso to me could be walnut to you. However I took the chance and ordered and I am so pleased. Even my husband commented on how nice they look.

    Read More
    ppage2570 January 2, 2012
Sponsored Links