Sale $919.34

Was: $1,031.99

Save $112.65 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Armand Antique Brownstone Trestle Table and Base - Brown

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing Table at Unbelievable Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had been searching for a new conference room table for a while when I came across this one. I was shocked by the low price but even more shocked when it arrived and I noted it's high quality. Excellent product.

    Read More
    afulgham October 11, 2017
  • OFFICE MANAGER
    Verified Purchase

    USING AS CONFERENCE TABLE- LOOKS A LITTLE MASCULINE & A LITTLE RUSTIC, BUT STILL DRESSY

    Read More
    BRENDA DOZIER March 2, 2017
  • Large trestle
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for family gatherings near pool.

    Read More
    cpowell03 December 22, 2016
  • Veneer chipping already
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the table for about a month and a half and a couple weeks ago, the veneer on top started chipping off. I thought it was maybe from water soaking through, but it's happening in more than one spot. I contacted overstock and they told me to call manufacturer. Manufacturer won't return my phone call, so I'm stuck now.

    Read More
    OstkUser526706 October 25, 2016
  • This table is GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far my favorite piece of furniture I have ever purchased.

    Read More
    James F. October 18, 2016
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Solid Heavy, just what we were looking for.

    Read More
    Kirk Y. October 13, 2016
  • PERFECT ! 10++++
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, absolutely great value, great quality...

    Read More
    Teresa M. October 12, 2016
  • Armand Table review
    Verified Purchase

    The style and scale of this table are tasteful and well proportioned, however the quality of the veneer is below standard and does not look like real wood as advertised, but more like a thick plastic laminate. For this reason, I returned the table. Overstock customer service worked with the trucking company directly so I did not have to crate the table - The trucking company came back to my home and took the table. I paid $* for shipping (1/2 of the $* total cost). I feel comfortable ordering from Overstock as they have very good customer service.

    Read More
    Sharon M. September 26, 2016
  • Dining table
    Verified Purchase

    Solid built. Nice looking table. It is sturdy and very well build. Not hard to assemble.

    Read More
    Dorothy A. August 13, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the design of the legs and wanted a extension piece too so I took my chances and bought table after searching a lot of furniture stores and online...I wish the top would look less antiqued or had a some kind of design on it/ border. Hard to tell from the photo on website (did take a gamble), but I figure a runner will breakup the look of the table. It is rather smooth, except some grain from wood is seen, only the edges are a little distressed and painted darker, otherwise minimally antiqued. Extension leaf is not stored with table. Quick delivery, white glove service.

    Read More
    amilk1 August 4, 2016
  • the table is well built and we are very happy
    Verified Purchase

    cant go wrong with this table

    Read More
    MARK M. June 23, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed that he grain of the veneer on the top wasn't very smooth, and the "antique" description seems to be an excuse for shoddy workmanship. The outgassing was horrible, having to keep windows open and fans running for two+ weeks non-stop. Two of the latches on the leaf won't close because they aren't positioned properly. But if you want a big, heavy trestle table, this is still probably better than others you will find.

    Read More
    Carol P. May 26, 2016
  • Beautiful quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is HEAVY, which is a good indication of its quality. I didn't think I'd get such a nice table...I bought it because the price met my budget. Trust me, you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    dana w. May 24, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect for my dining room. It sits on a dark hardwood floor and is beautiful! It was so easy to put together. My husband and I put it together ourselves. The length with the leaf is perfect for 10 chairs. I matched this table up with the Empress leather chairs. The chairs are still on their way, but I am excited to see the table with the chairs.

    Read More
    txmgc May 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    N October 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maja D. October 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dianna G. December 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sugi S. November 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mario C. October 5, 2016