Today $205.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Armada 2-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still happy
    Verified Purchase

    Used in a master bedroom. Great storage

    Read More
    Catina F. August 14, 2017
  • Best Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this furniture, quality and aesthetics. A bit complicated to assemble, takes 2 people, but well worth the effort!

    Read More
    busybusygirl July 31, 2017
  • perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, matches my dresser. Just a little hard to put together.

    Read More
    janet p. January 12, 2017
  • RVCGIRL
    Verified Purchase

    VERY WELL MADE. GOOD LOOKING TOO.

    Read More
    RVCgirl May 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking, sturdy, quality!! Zero cons!

    Read More
    tbarnett September 19, 2015
  • Heavy and Quite large
    Verified Purchase

    It was difficult to assemble and took two people to get it together. Other than that it is very stylish and quite expensive looking. I highly recommend this night stand.

    Read More
    istvan1 June 12, 2015
  • Horrible & Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap fake wood. Several pieces came broken. It was a pain to return.

    Read More
    Shopper101 June 9, 2015
  • Quality Drawers
    Verified Purchase

    We are delighted with this nightstand. We bought two. It took awhile to put together, but it well worth it. The price was excellent. We looked around and no other place could match these for the quality and the price..we are so pleased.

    Read More
    fl customer May 2, 2015
  • Super purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Got 2 for end tables in bedroom. They are real quality and look exceptional . Very pleased even though one drawer sticks sometime

    Read More
    MP February 3, 2015
  • Beautiful 2 drawer nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    There was one problem with putting this cabinet together with is the only reason I gave it a 4 star rating instead of a 5. The bottom of each was a total of 1/8" to deep (front to back). In order for the pieces to fit together correctly I had to shave off a strong 1/16" on the front of the bottom and just under a 1/16" on the back of the bottom. If you do that first, it will all go together perfectly and you won't get frustrated. Other then that one issue they went together easily, the quality is great, and they look beautiful! I love them!

    Read More
    dianemd October 24, 2013
  • Great nightstand!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Armada dresser awhile ago and the nightstand was the perf

    Read More
    mizreeder September 28, 2013
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Turned out nice, although I will admit, they were a nightmare to put together. I recommend an electric screwdriver if you don't have one. There are about 1 millions screws! overall, I really like the nightstands. I wanted something larger so that we could eliminate another piece of furniture in our bedroom. The top drawer doesnt slide smoothly on one, and the bottome draw on the other - we cannot figure it out. Takes some tugging. Overall, I'm pleased with this product!

    Read More
    1bigmoma July 1, 2013
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Like these dressers (they are larger than a typical nighstand, but that is what we wanted). My only issue is that one reviewer stated that they came assembled -- they DO NOT. Arrived in four boxes. They are easy to assemble if you follow directions exactly. Helps if you have two people and two sets of eyes on everything. While it took a couple of hours to put one together, the result was well worth it!

    Read More
    lisahmt13 April 19, 2013
  • Love it?
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my new nightstands/dressers. I bought two and it was exactly what I was looking to buy.

    Read More
    jennadladybug March 5, 2013
  • Nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    I love the night stands,they are exactly what I was looking for , in fact I purchased two.

    Read More
    silky348 February 7, 2013
  • nice drawers but smell funky
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice drawers but had a strange odor for a couple months. When I open the drawer, still, you get a waft of a peculiar smell. Not a new furniture smell. Hard to describe.... I would leave in the garage a couple weeks to air out b4 putting in my bedroom.

    Read More
    bluna3 December 29, 2012
  • Love these nightstands!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first order from Overstock. I've been searching for large nightstands with storage and clean simple lines and based on the previous reviews took a chance on these. Couldn't be happier! They are BIG. It's a little daunting to open up the boxes and realize that they are a full build-it-yourself (boxes of boards and hardware) - but the instructions are clear and they go together relatively quickly and painlessly (working alone I completed two in a morning). A power screwdriver is a must. The only hitch was in the small screws that attach the back panels - drill pilot holes and baby them and don't over-tighten as the heads snap off easily. The wood is beautiful and they look expensive and classy. A great find!

    Read More
    burdockroot December 21, 2012
  • Great, but large, nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the entire collection (2 nightstands, the 7 drawer tall dresser, and 9 drawer long dresser) approx 4 years ago. All the items were well packaged but my most clear memory is what a pain it was to assemble all that furniture! In the end it was worth it however because they are high quality pieces and still look great! Read the dimensions because the nightstands are 3' wide and you need the space for them. The drawers are nice and hold a lot of stuff at that size! I recently moved and all the furniture held up to the move just fine. One of my first Overstock furniture purchases and still one of the best!

    Read More
    mrsfischer December 5, 2012
  • Armada the disaster
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very, very difficult to put together and the instructions were not clear. after struggling for 3 weeks it was "put together" and the drawers are crooked. Hate it and it is useless to me

    Read More
    birigirl November 2, 2012
  • WONDERFUL VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS NIGHT STAND IS LARGER THAN AVERAGE. IN FACT I PLACED IT BETWEEN TWO TWIN BEDS IN MY GUEST ROOM, SINCE IT EASILY SERVES THE NEEDS OF TWO GUESTS. THERE ARE TWO FULL-WIDTH DRAWERS AND TWO HALF-WIDTH DRAWERS. PUTTING THE PIECE TOGETHER WAS RELATIVELY EASY, THOUGH IT WOULD BE EASIER WITH TWO PERSONS WORKING ON IT. I ALSO BOUGHT THE FULL DRESSER FROM ARMADA, AND TOGETHER THEY CREATE A CLASSY, TRANSITIONAL ROOM. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH BOTH PIECES. THEY ARE WELL MADE... DRAWERS SLIDE EASILY AND FIT PERFECTLY. THE PIECES ARE HEAVY AND SHOULD LAST MANY YEARS.

    Read More
    alsomarsha September 25, 2012