Sale Starts at $30.59

Save $3.40 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Tuscan Bamboo Roman Shade with 54 Inch Height

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great blind
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, perfect for my beachie laundry room. Filters sun.

    Read More
    bayareababe January 15, 2018
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these to dress my dining / living room windows. Needed to add warmth to a room of light gray and navy blue furniture & rug. They look so good, work well, let in diffused light and can be looked through so my views are still visible. The color is true, and adds just the right warm cozy feeling to my room. Perfect!

    Read More
    SuShopper January 4, 2018
  • sent me wrong length twice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these and one was too short and did not really match the other in quality, as well. So, customer service sent me a replacement and said I could hold on to the one that was incorrect so I would have something to cover my window until I received the new one. I get the new one and it TOO is too short and the valance part is too short, as well. So I call again and we discuss at length the measurements that are needed to match the correct shade and they state they will send out yet another replacement. Waiting, waiting and then OS tries to charge me for both of the incorrect shades since I haven't sent them back!! LOL....uh, no. So now I'm sending both incorrect shades back, have nothing to cover my window. Grr I hope that the 3rd replacement they send is correct and if not, they will get both back and I will never use OS again. Terrible customer care and product quality (they stated they cut their own shades). At this point they should send me the replacement AND refund my money after all the trouble they have caused me. They don't care.

    Read More
    Nicole F. December 11, 2017
  • Half private time
    Verified Purchase

    These shades look great and work easily. While it is light outside you have privacy. When it is light inside and dark outside, you are the neighborhood show, so be sure you want to be a star in a reality show and get these...or get shades under and don't forget to pull them at night. Or, keep shopping.

    Read More
    J L M. December 4, 2017
  • Great Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Love the color and overall look. Super happy with the way my window looks now. They still allow light to filter thru even when closed, and still have the privacy we want at night.

    Read More
    Danielle B. November 30, 2017
  • Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    All of the blinds I ordered are very thin and cheaply made. When I had to return a couple of them only part of my money was refunded!

    Read More
    Teresa B. November 23, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These were a little hard to install because of how exact they fit the frame, but are perfect. We are so pleased with these blinds. We want to order more.

    Read More
    Jeanette R. November 17, 2017
  • love my shades
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. I bought these for looks and i've received many compliments about them. They look great in my kitchen, just what i wanted.

    Read More
    jjillgal November 13, 2017
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    I use these all the time to add texture to a space. You can kinda see though them at night when you have a light on so pair with curtains or roller shades if you need privacy. They look as good as custom.

    Read More
    David A. November 3, 2017
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good product for the money. The only complaint is that the sides of the blinds stick out at the top and the piece they give you to cover it up, doesnt mount correctly.

    Read More
    Angela September 26, 2017
  • Great look, even better price!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great, the blinds look like they are much higher quality than you'd expect for the low price. They only filter light - I lined mine following DIY guidance I found on pinterest. I am very happy with my purchase. My windows were 39.5" and the 39" blinds fit EXACTLY, there was no room for the hanging hardware, so I (like other reviewers) just screwed the top of the blind directly to the top of the window. you can't tell and it doesn't affect the functionality of the blinds.

    Read More
    Michiko A. September 24, 2017
  • Looks great, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these blinds for our living room, I got two to hang side by side. The size was pretty exact and they were easy to install. They are not black out, but they do screen the light nicely, while still letting some breeze pass through.

    Read More
    karl h. September 22, 2017
  • great shades!
    Verified Purchase

    These shades were super easy to install and look great. They allow light to filter through but provide plenty of privacy at the same time. I love that they are easy to keep clean. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Donna Mae September 21, 2017
  • Beaultiful blinds, easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced my white mini blinds with these, gave the room instant depth and really changed the look. Easy to install and they smell good.

    Read More
    dmree September 18, 2017
  • Best Bamboo shade I have seen
    Verified Purchase

    I was reluctant when I ordered these for my new home due to the past cheap bamboo shades I purchased in the past. These are top quality. Installation was quite easy, and the instructions were very good. Comes with hardware to mount a couple different ways. My only issue was they do not make these big enough for my two bay windows.

    Read More
    HaystakCWB September 8, 2017
  • Love these shades
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these shades for our living room to go with our new curtains. The color is nice, not too light brown or dark brown (the picture online is pretty true to what you'll get). I don't plan to lower them and I'm not concerned about screening out light, etc. They just look really great! Quality is really nice. We ordered a bit smaller than the width of our inside measurements to take into account the mounting hardware. They were perfect. I'd order more, but they are currently out of stock! Hoping Overstock gets more of the 54 inch in soon.

    Read More
    Wisconsin2428 September 8, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are awesome. They let just the right amount of light in while still giving privacy. Great quality and very easy to install. Five stars!

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. August 29, 2017
  • Beautiful Shades
    Verified Purchase

    These shades look great. We wanted a cleaner look, so we did not use the included hardware. Instead, we used 2 screws and inserted them through the routed portion of the blinds where the mounted hardware would go.

    Read More
    • Arlo Blinds Tuscan Bamboo Roman Shade with 54 Inch Height
    • Arlo Blinds Tuscan Bamboo Roman Shade with 54 Inch Height
    Christina Z. August 3, 2017
  • Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    Mary R. August 1, 2017
  • Great shade
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds look great in my bay window. They provide the perfect amount of light filtering. This is my second set of these I loved them so much I bought some for my enclosed front porch.

    Read More
    Debra F. August 1, 2017