| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $41.22

Save $8.77 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Tuscan Bamboo 98-inch Long Roman Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • One complaint
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these shades but gave this one only 4 stars because for some crazy reason the 98 inch length does not come in a width narrower than 24 inches! I have one set of French doors that are very tall and quite narrow. The narrowest shade in the 98 inch length is too wide and interferes with the door knob and key hole. I need a 22 inch width which is unavailable in the longer length. The 72 inch length shade however, CAN be ordered in a 22 inch width but it is too short! VERY frustrating! I ordered nearly 30 of these shades for every room of my home. They all fit perfectly except the two for the narrow French doors to the patio. I must always leave them rolled up to look good which is fine most of the time. But when I want them closed they are about a foot too short, which is not a great look! I also have 6 very narrow little windows (10w x 30"H) that I would LOVE to have these shades. Sadly, these shades do not come that short or narrow.

    Read More
    Kathleen F. July 20, 2017
  • Nice shade
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The shad looks nice and serves it's purpose. Our particular shade was very heavy due to it's size and became an inconvenience to constantly roll and unroll.

    Read More
    julavian3 June 12, 2017
  • Perfect shades for a great price!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been purchasing these shades over the past couple of months for our home and they are fabulous! They look like high end bamboo shades for a fraction of the price. I've been able to cover half of my windows for the price of one shade elsewhere.

    Read More
    OstkUser450722 April 29, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't find anything to fit my three tall living room windows until I stumbled upon these. They were easy to install, and still look great!

    Read More
    Katie K. April 6, 2017
  • Pretty bamboo
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shades they were easy to install. I will say that they were very long and it took my husband and I both using a glue gun to trim them down but they have held up to that and have not fallen apart, like other reviews you can see through them at night if your lights are on in your house and the shades are down so they are not a good choice if you want complete privacy I live on the water and do not have have neighbors that can see in so they are perfect for me because you can also see out but they block the full sun that comes into my kitchen every day these added a nice beach feel to my beach house!

    Read More
    hayleybird November 9, 2016
  • Bamboo Shades
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, relatively easy install. Only drawback is you can see inside when lights are on at night

    Read More
    Mary H. July 3, 2016
  • Easy to Install
    Verified Purchase

    These shades are beautiful and easy to install. They are perfect for my 100 year old Victorian home.

    Read More
    acbhorn June 29, 2016
  • Happy buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love! Perfect for my country/vintage living room! I cannot see anybody regretting buying these!

    Read More
    Paula F. May 19, 2016
  • so right!
    Verified Purchase

    It is just what I wanted and perfect

    Read More
    james w. May 3, 2016
  • Quick/Efficient Service
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! Such great service, and the product was delivered quickly. The instructions were easy, and we love how this looks in our home.

    Read More
    Ashley D. March 22, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These shades look amazing in my living room. They et in lots of light without being too thin at night.

    Read More
    Kathryn J. March 2, 2016
  • Title
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these for our whole home, as it was much easier to find the correct widths and lengths on overstock.com than to try to have each cut for us at the store. I was a little thrown at first by the fact that you can see through these during the day (the photos of the 74 inch and 98 inch version are more accurate to how the blinds look during the day). All that said, it is fascinating that while we can see out somewhat (which makes everything feel a little more open), you cannot see in from the outside. We checked - fabulous. If you are looking for a black-out shade, this isn't is, but we have lots of open, wooded space, and at night when we first put them up, I felt like we had lost so much (everything felt smaller), but when the sun came up, you could see through somewhat and that is lovely. I haven't checked at night with the lights on in the house. All that said, we have put them on every window off our house in different sizes and lengths.

    Read More
    Hannah F. January 28, 2016
  • Sliding door shade
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my sliding door. I was afraid they would be very heavy because of the length. Excellent color, well priced, and are very easy to raise and lower.

    Read More
    Barbara D. July 27, 2015
  • Great quality for the price & very easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    These are great quality for the price & very easy to install. I ordered 15 of these, and they're all consistent in color. My only negative comments would be they're not cut all that straight on the sides (I'm hanging curtains on either side of all of mine, otherwise they'd be easy to trim though a little time consuming), and if you mount them outside your windows, they seem to want to bow outwards a bit, almost like they're hugging the window frame (it's not all that noticeable). Neither issue would cause me not to buy them again.

    Read More
    moredecor March 8, 2015
  • These shades were exactly as depicted
    Verified Purchase

    Best feature compared to other Roman bamboo shades is the valance. The color is as rich as the picture makes it look. Yes, it lets in light as described, but that is actually good in the room in which we installed it.

    Read More
    Judith January 7, 2015
  • The 98 inch doesn't match the 54 inch
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item to go over a balcony door next to two windows, where I hung two 54 inch Tuscan Bamboo Shades. Unfortunately, the 98 inch shade doesn't match the two 54 inch shades. The odd thing is it looks like the bottom of the shade matches. The top part, which butts next to the other two, is darker. I am debating whether to order another one to see if it matches better. I do like the look of the other two shades.

    Read More
    NewApt November 23, 2014
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to create a "wall" to hide my laundry area which is located in my kitchen/dining area. It does a perfect job, looks sleek and attractive and hangs from my ceiling to the floor for full coverage. Very convenient to pull up for laundry time and let down to cover up. It is not fancy, but is a nice color and appealing enough as decor.

    Read More
    rocsolid September 23, 2014
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    These are what all the high end designers use in conjunction with drapes to control how much light is let in... but for 1/4 of the price!

    Read More
    twinmama1974 February 18, 2014
  • Great for keeping the light out when using compute
    Verified Purchase

    These shades are great. They let you see out while blocking light when fully closed. They're easy to install and good quality.

    Read More
    dakman November 12, 2013
  • Smelly!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my bedroom but will need to find a new place for it. It is very smelly, a musty unhealthy smell that didn't go away even after two weeks of airing it out flat... put it somewhere away from high-traffic living areas and you will be happy.

    Read More
    eyedoctaylor July 5, 2013
Sponsored Links