Sale Starts at: $26.99

Save $21.50 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Tuscan Bamboo 74-inch Long Roman Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with quick delivery....lovely color and texture finish my windows perfectly!

    Read More
    Daryl R. July 22, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great shades that are easily installed and work well. We love them!

    Read More
    Donna B. July 21, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these shades. They are a perfect fit and I get many compliments. I have a lot of organic objects in my decor, (baskets, wood, plants, etc) and these shades lend a clean and very natural look to my windows. I love that they come in different lengths as I have them on some tall French doors. I have one set of French doors however that are very tall and quite narrow. The narrowest shade in the 98 inch length is too wide and the narrower shade is too short! My only complaint.

    Read More
    Kathleen F. July 20, 2017
  • Cut my window treatment budget by 70%
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I thought I was going to have to shell out $8,000+ till I found this option! So thankful! they look great, just like photo. Easy to install, they provide privacy while still letting light in. So they are perfect for living spaces.

    Read More
    Lara K. July 11, 2017
  • Fade but Love These!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for every window In our home at least 2 years ago...maybe a bit longer. They are SO easy to install and add great texture to a room. I will say, after having them for so long, they do tend to fade just a bit but nothing crazy and you certainly won't notice if you look at them everyday.

    Read More
    jlsgarland July 9, 2017
  • Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Love ❤️ them!!!!'nn

    Read More
    Jennifer W. July 8, 2017
  • Very nice blinds for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 more pair of blinds this year as the 3 I purchased about 4 years ago are still working and looking like new. They are not for total privacy, but they work well enough as I have them in a back room with rattan furniture and they go so well. The 72 in measurement is the length of the blind.

    Read More
    highpointsub July 7, 2017
  • Perfect Shades
    Verified Purchase

    These shades were perfect! They have so many sizes that I could get a perfect fit to my window without having to go custom. I absolutely love them!

    Read More
    ELIZABETH D. June 17, 2017
  • Nice blind
    Verified Purchase

    This blind looks really nice. Just have to be careful on the edges of the blind so the ends of the bamboo don't break off accidentally.

    Read More
    julavian3 June 14, 2017
  • A must have
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have these roman shades on every window in my house. I have never been a shade/blind fan, but since we recently purchased a house in a subdivision, these were a must. The first thing I did was pull down all the white plastic mini blinds and buy these. They were easy to install, I put them up by myself. :)

    Read More
    Torre A. June 7, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love these blinds, and amazingly they were everything I'd hoped for. They look expensive, they provide privacy but still allow some light in/visual to the outside, and the sizes available allowed an easy, custom install. If you're wondering about how much light is let in, like I was, it cuts at least 50% of the light from the outside. When standing outside looking in, in the daytime it's almost impossible to see inside. At night, you get about 50% of an idea of what's going on inside, so a bit a privacy but not totally. Love these blinds.

    Read More
    redmud June 5, 2017
  • Very Sturdy Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have one double wide window in our home, and this was the perfect solution for us. The blinds themselves are well made, but the hardware is not so much. At least two of the screw heads ending up stripping when I installed them, and I am sure the others would have as well if I had any issues putting them in. Also, you will most likely need a second person to help support the blinds when first securing them to your frame. It can be done alone, but it is tough, and you risk damage due to the weight of the blinds.

    Read More
    briguy85 May 16, 2017
  • Great buy and look more expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Somewhat challenging to hang larger shade by yourself, but doable. Really true color to picture. I will buy this one for additional windows!

    Read More
    Kathleen H. May 12, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love these blinds. Just what i was looking for. They look great in my den.

    Read More
    Josie G. May 10, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fit perfectly inside our window, inside mount is beautiful, great product for the price, would purchase more. A little lighter than some of the customer photos seemed to be, exactly the color I was hoping. Very close to the stock photo.

    Read More
    honeybee22 May 4, 2017
  • Great for style and warmth to our bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    We put these in our bedroom and bathroom for privacy from our neighbors who's house looks straight into our bedroom and master bath. i think they can still see thru them and so then are moderately transparent.

    Read More
    Anna N. April 19, 2017
  • Perfect sun filter
    Verified Purchase

    These window shades are great to block direct sun glare. The fact that they are a natural fabric only makes it more beautiful from the outside.

    Read More
    pvcrazy April 15, 2017
  • Nice quality and easy installation
    Verified Purchase

    Measurement chart was helpful, they fit perfectly. I'm very happy with the purchase, especially for the price!

    Read More
    Lauren S. March 29, 2017
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We received our blinds promptly and in good condition. The color and texture is good although hard to choose from internet images. I would purchase again if I need more blinds. Easy to install - no omplaints.

    Read More
    dudleydude March 28, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Enough to cover the sunlight pouring in, with a little bit of of a sprinkle to still shine through. Our kids can now do homework without going blind.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. March 13, 2017
Sponsored Links