Sale Starts at: $24.29

Save $2.70 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Tuscan Bamboo 54-inch Long Roman Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Shades
    Verified Purchase

    These shades were perfect! They have so many sizes that I could get a perfect fit to my window without having to go custom. I absolutely love them!

    Read More
    ELIZABETH D. June 17, 2017
  • Arlo Tuscan Bamboo Roman Shade
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the delivery, quality, color, and appearance of the four Tuscan Bamboo Roman shades that we purchased for the kitchen and laundry/bathroom. We would have given them 5 stars except for two things: 1) the screws were of poor quality so we had to use other screws, and 2) there were no directions for hanging the extra valance pieces to use if the blinds were not the exact full width when set inside the window trim. We have renovated an 1860's farmhouse using a "modern farmhouse" decorating style. We have used some reclaimed wood for open shelving, etc., and the color of the shades matches perfectly. Today we ordered two more of the same shades for the office area.

    Read More
    Barbara K. June 14, 2017
  • Great blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough good things about these roman shade blinds. They are pretty and practical. I have them on every window in my home. They are not completely black out but they don't claim to be. They are perfect if you want a nice look, inside and out and provide privacy. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Torre A. June 7, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love these blinds. We ordered custom sizes for 5 windows in our house. The quality is excellent and they arrived promptly. In the future, I would order these a bit smaller than the window frame, as the attachment brackets added extra width, and the blinds didn't quite fit with them. Instead, we installed without the attachment brackets, which worked fine.

    Read More
    sARAH D. May 12, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds were very easy to install. The mechanism is very well made.

    Read More
    Jocelyne G. May 2, 2017
  • good shade, doesn't provide privacy
    Verified Purchase

    We really like these shades, but you need to be aware that they don't provide privacy. We are fine with that since they're in the living room instead of the bedroom, but privacy shades these are not.

    Read More
    Rachel M. April 26, 2017
  • looks gorgeous in my kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    These look high end but weren't that expensive! warm up any room!

    Read More
    Anna N. April 19, 2017
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice blinds for the price. Well made, easy to install. No surprises.

    Read More
    Lisa S. April 19, 2017
  • Good looking blinds, need lining
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these knowing I would have to line them for privacy so I took them apart and added lining which worked well and we are happy with them. Just a bit of a bother.

    Read More
    nanajano April 19, 2017
  • Nice blinds for a low price!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed 6 window blinds and these worked great! The price was great and the style just like we wanted.

    Read More
    mbufford April 18, 2017
  • Wow amazing quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Did my entire downstairs, true to color and size, seriously impressed.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. April 16, 2017
  • Great look!
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly what I was looking for to lengthen the look of our wall above or patio doors. These have been exactly what I needed. I bought 4 pairs.

    Read More
    hgraz April 5, 2017
  • Bamboo blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected! Like to roll up or down when I need to, great quality, great price!

    Read More
    Karen N. April 1, 2017
  • Nice quality and easy installation
    Verified Purchase

    Measurement chart was helpful, they fit perfectly. I'm very happy with the purchase, especially for the price!

    Read More
    Lauren S. March 29, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Super easy to install.

    Read More
    heidi2537 March 10, 2017
  • Arlo Bamboo Roman Shade
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shades! They are a shade or two darker than they appear on monitor, but for me, this ended up working even better. We just recently moved into an older home that has the oddest sized windows, it has been a real struggle for me to find a style that would work on all the different sizes without the added expense of going custom. This brand was one of very few that was able to work for me. They had every single size I needed, they seem as well made as any other, they were cheap and they look great. No, they are not full privacy, so if that is what you are looking for, I wouldn't advise these, but for the purpose I needed them for (kitchen and living room), they work quite well, so I definitely rate them a 5.

    Read More
    Misty L. March 5, 2017
  • So pretty & coastal!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! I should of ordered ones an inch smaller but they still work! Mine are mostly for looks but they will still work great if we need privacy. I like the light that shines through but if you want total darkness these are not what you want.

    Read More
    jillriban06 February 27, 2017
  • Nice shades, nice price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and blow ugly vinyl blinds out of the water in terms of beauty!

    Read More
    OstkUser910649 February 14, 2017
  • Great shade
    Verified Purchase

    Look great in my bay window. Perfect amount of light filtering.

    Read More
    Debra F. February 6, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to install and looks great in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Joanna C. February 1, 2017
Sponsored Links