Today $35.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Tibetan Bamboo Roman Shade with 54 Inch Height

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 8 to go in our 8 sided gazebo and they look amazing. Great quality.

    Read More
    mk July 7, 2016
  • Nice shades
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with these shades; they were easy to install, look nice and are easy to operate.

    Read More
    Donna G. June 9, 2016
  • Nice looking, but uneven
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, these are nice looking. However, they are cut super uneven. I mounted inside the window frame so it's not too obvious, but these would look terrible mounted outside the frame. They also were unraveling a bit near the edges so I had to trim them. Overall, I like how they look... But the quality is not the highest.

    Read More
    Robin P. May 26, 2016
  • LOVE these
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a designer and use these bamboo shades in many of my homes. They blend with everything from coastal (my fav) to modern. You will need a privacy liner if using in a private space.

    Read More
    saratogashopper May 25, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Look good easy installation do not use as privacy blinds

    Read More
    KB May 16, 2016
  • great shades
    Verified Purchase

    great color and heavy duty, no problems at all!

    Read More
    lesli g. April 25, 2016
  • Shades
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice I like that sunlight can come threw but is filtered

    Read More
    dka50 March 15, 2016
  • Pleased with this shade.
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this shade. It was easy to install and looks good.

    Read More
    dbenge1 February 24, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Like the product and found it to be as advertised.

    Read More
    Catherine L. February 23, 2016
  • Rhoades
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is a good deal. However, I was hoping it would be a little thicker so the light would not shine through

    Read More
    Kendra R. December 27, 2015
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are well made. They were darker than I anticipated but that was more an oversight on my part. I did send them back as the striping/plaid effect was too much with our striped rug. If I would have had a solid rug, I would have kept them.

    Read More
    lorimreese April 25, 2015
  • Very well made, but...
    Verified Purchase

    They ARE PLAID as I just now noticed another reviewer noted. This is not described nor depicted in the photos. Back they go.

    Read More
    Laura K. April 22, 2015
  • Nice looking, smooth action.
    Verified Purchase

    Small valance flap up on top, about an inch and a half in front of the shade. It covers the wooden frame, but the ends of the wood are visible. Two small strips of the shade material are included, and I assume it's to hang on the sides and cover the ends of the wood. No glue, tacks or other method of attaching are included, nor any instructions. Would be a simple thing to attach, but I think they look fine without it. Easy to mount. No problems at all.

    Read More
    art4100 December 30, 2014
  • lovely blinds
    Verified Purchase

    very nice looking and arrived in a timely manner, just be careful of sizing, had to send these back because they were actually shorter than stated.

    Read More
    CRJONES November 14, 2014
  • Poor Quality and Incorrect measuring Instructions
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions for measuring did not include allowing 1/4 to 1/2 extra inch for the hardware. I ordered what my window measured and the shades were too wide too wide to fit because of the hardware. Returning them became a big issue. The replacement shades came and when hung there were definite misaligned reeds causing "white" areas where you could see through to the window. At that point we just rigged the spots with masking tape and glue as returning once again was too much of a hassle. Worst experience I have ever had on Overstock. .

    Read More
    comimt January 18, 2014
  • wonderfully priced very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these, bought to replace existing pair, have not put on yet, but love them even ordered another set for bedroom.

    Read More
    slipper1 June 8, 2013
  • Lovely Shade!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. They are extremely durable. They match my wood trim perfectly. Mechanisms are sturdy. High recommended.

    Read More
    ammarie0830 May 22, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this shade. It goes so well with my wood trim. I am very happy with the quality and durability. I have two small children and they can work the mechanisms easily.

    Read More
    ammarie0830 May 22, 2013
  • Roman Shades
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered Roman shades for my sons house a couple years ago, was very pleased with them. So, I wasn't hesitant to order some for myself. When I received them, I was more than pleased. They look great! Thankyou for great products.

    Read More
    mrsthom May 7, 2013
  • Great Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Great blind. We installed as outside mount. Might have been difficult to install as inside mount, but very,very easy as outside. The little covers for the sides looked a little funky, so I just painted the exposed wood brown to match the blind. Looks great! It's lightweight and easy to pull up and down. I got this one for my laundry room and I'm so happy with it, I'm getting some for my family room and kitchen.

    Read More
    58barbie April 9, 2013