Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $43.19

Save $4.80 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Tibetan Bamboo 74-inch Long Roman Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect to add a bit of texture
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted something that added a bit of privacy and more important, some tropical texture. These are great! We have them in our living room and master bedroom. While they don't provide 100% privacy, they are perfect for our needs

    Read More
    carol0024 July 12, 2017
  • looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    bought 3 of these for my son's room. You can see through them, giving the room a nice filtered light. But we already had blackout roller shades installed in each of the windows, so that isn't an issue for us. Looks great for a gender neutral room and makes his little boy room look more polished.

    Read More
    shkish April 23, 2017
  • Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Need 6 more just like it and they are out of my size! Should have ordered them all at once!

    Read More
    lasdfjei April 3, 2017
  • Love these shades!
    Verified Purchase

    The shades install easily and look great.

    Read More
    Jennie F. August 22, 2016
  • Just the right touch
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. My window was partially covered by lined drapes. When we took them down we could appreciate how big the window really is. I had my doubts about putting the shade on the outside of the window, but it turned out great. They gave my room a casual but contemporary look and added just the right touch. The window now looks huge!

    Read More
    bkbrhb July 12, 2016
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put up look great but do not use as privacy blinds

    Read More
    KB May 16, 2016
  • Love these shades
    Verified Purchase

    I think they look best if they are several inches wider than your window instead of fitting inside the window. They look very clean and neat. I love that light filters in yet privacy is maintained. I love them.

    Read More
    Donna T. May 7, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Easy installation and operation

    Read More
    mj February 14, 2016
  • perfect for 1930s home
    Verified Purchase

    This was inexpensive and of good quality. I've had them for over a year now and they are lovely and have held up well.

    Read More
    CRJONES January 12, 2016
  • Great blind for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Considering the pricey cost of "custom" bamboo blinds, these more economical shades are a great deal. They are well made,easy to install, and are really pretty. They aren't light-blocking, but I wasn't wanting something like that, but more of a shade with some light streaming in. That's exactly what these do and I'm back to order more for our other rooms.

    Read More
    laurie eller June 19, 2015
  • mokmokie
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome blind for the price and super fast shipping! Looks very nice in the extra bedroom, but be advised it doesn't allow complete privacy. You can see through it.

    Read More
    dinahblue April 13, 2015
  • I can't really believe how great this value is!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I paired these in my study with some floral drapes in gold and the pattern (definite pattern of vertical and horizontal stripes as I read in other reviews) makes this window treatment pop and look like a designer window. So very gorgeous and rich and textured. Very high quality, easily hung by me in minutes, I'm so very pleased and have never had windows so pretty for such little investment. I highly recommend and do not mean to say the pattern is too evident, I just wanted to let others know that it just provides great interest, depth and richness. Awesome!!!! Also, it is a true Roman shade, not a roll up and it was kind of hard to realize that the descriptions for some blinds said they were Roman, but were actually roll up. Also, it lets it some light but filters all I needed (to thwart the bright morning sun on my monitor) and while it will show silhouettes in the night time if someone were really close and looking, it provides a great deal of privacy and is perfect for any home without neighbors five feet away. Super quick shipping, Overstock is amazing!

    Read More
    KMB October 1, 2014
  • Good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive way to dress-up the windows. Not privacy shade. Good for the price.

    Read More
    outacali July 22, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds look super. Easy to install. Color matches pic. Great quality. I hung them throughout my home. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    shina9 July 14, 2014
  • Good material but not good enough
    Verified Purchase

    The bamboo in the curtain is very good but there are places where is like space out and the light goes through is like uneven but its good enough it solve the purpose.

    Read More
    clau46 October 24, 2013
  • The Best Blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    We just had some professional put up some blinds in our immediate need areas after we bought our new house. When it came to the other windows, I decided to shop at overstock. These blinds are fantastic and at 1/5th the price I paid for a similar size. I would high recommend them. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    pamsparcs August 11, 2013
  • Very nice blinds.
    Verified Purchase

    Saved couple hundred dollars ordering from Overstock instead of an online blind website. Of course, these are not made to fit but they fit very nicely. They were easy to hang & pull up nicely. The light comes through but helps with the blaring sun in the evenings. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    teresitamaria July 31, 2013
  • Great shade for great price,
    Verified Purchase

    Theses shades are great! I've received many compliments on them. They block out much more light than bamboo shades I've purchased in the past.

    Read More
    bonniel24 June 13, 2013
  • Plaid blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds block out a good amount of light and are great quality. However, beware that they have a plaid pattern of dark brown and light brown. It didn't go with my overall theme, but I decided to keep them because I really needed window treatments. If your décor is somewhat country, then this is what you're looking for. Also, the fit is perfect. My window was 51 1/2 inches and with the brackets it fit seamlessly. Overall, good product. Beware that it's plaid.

    Read More
    splitpeas April 19, 2013
  • Great natural fiber blind!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new blinds. They do allow light to shine through. I purchased a total of 9 blinds. All the pieces were included! They were easy to install and only took a few minutes. They are not perfect, but that is what I wanted. The overhang on top does not lay flat, but I have curtains over the top of them. For the price they do the job and are great!

    Read More
    chapandmo February 13, 2013
Sponsored Links