Sale Starts at $27.94

Save $5.11 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Rustique Bamboo Roman Shade with 54 Inch Height

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Bought for kitchen, love the colors, great price. Happy with purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly L. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and great value.

    Read More
    lacmurphy February 16, 2018
  • Add character to a room!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is great. Quality was exactly what I expected. Does not block out much light but they serve my purpose perfectly.

    Read More
    Glenn B. February 2, 2018
  • Aria blinds rustique bamboo roman shade
    Verified Purchase

    Shades arrived in a timely matter ... quality and color were as described but the size wasn't as advertised... too wide and too short ... not returning cuz shipping was almost the cost of one shade ...

    Read More
    Fay B. January 23, 2018
  • Love these blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, looks great too!

    Read More
    Vicky W. January 17, 2018
  • One of theist online purchases I ever made.
    Verified Purchase

    Look good with any decor & being custom cut is great. Be sure to read measuring inst. carefully & allow for extras space if you are doing inside mount. (Instructions clearly say that). I didn't read them very well, however I got them hung, They are beautiful. I would recommend & have to anyone because great value, decor friendly, & custom cut. I Think I ordered 2 or 3 orders. Great buy.

    Read More
    P. Couch January 13, 2018
  • very pretty but not for privacy
    Verified Purchase

    they are private during the day from the outside, but at night if you have a light on inside the house, you can see right through them.

    Read More
    Debra F. January 7, 2018
  • Great natural color.
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight blinds make these easy to raise and return.

    Read More
    irenei December 3, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    My room will look great for New Year.

    Read More
    OstkUser1627064 November 29, 2017
  • Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Great little shade for the kitchen window. Still lets light in. However, don't get this if you want it for privacy; you can see right through it. ;-)

    Read More
    Christie W. November 27, 2017
  • Great service
    Verified Purchase

    Love love overstock, great prices and super fast delivery

    Read More
    OstkUser1595166 November 22, 2017
  • sturdy well made
    Verified Purchase

    Have bought several from Overstock and am pleased

    Read More
    Sally M. November 17, 2017
  • LOVELY!
    Verified Purchase

    Blinds are great, very easy to hang. Made the room much brighter and put together. Would definitely order again!

    Read More
    OstkUser325860 November 16, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful. Perfect window treatment for my newly remodeled bathroom.I would caution potiential buyers that when it says to purchase the blinds 0.5 inches wider than your window opening for inside mounting, for example for a 30.5 inch opening, order 31 inches but the blind will actually be 30.5 inches. I would order the actual opening size since it was to wide to install inside and I had to mount it outside on the frame.

    Read More
    Teresa W. November 5, 2017
  • My favorite color!
    Verified Purchase

    I usually buy the bamboo shades for my house and this one was very good quality. I was able to install it all by myself in about 5-10 minutes, tops! I would buy these again, as long as I didn't need a privacy shade.

    Read More
    Sherrie October 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These are just as shown. They came packaged appropriately and were as described. I love the different shades of browns.

    Read More
    OstkUser74196 September 26, 2017
  • Bamboo Roman Shades
    Verified Purchase

    These were ok for the price but definitely not a high quality blind. They are definitely sheer with lots of light coming through. Not privacy blinds. Some damage on both blinds but keeping them anyway. The color has a lot of green tones. I probably would not buy these again but they'll do the job for now.

    Read More
    Lilian Y L. September 24, 2017
  • Broke
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds look nice but keep breaking. We are going to have to replace another one.

    Read More
    Linda B. September 4, 2017
  • Arlington blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and easy to install

    Read More
    • Arlo Blinds Rustique Bamboo Roman Shade with 54 Inch Height
    • Arlo Blinds Rustique Bamboo Roman Shade with 54 Inch Height
    OstkUser112809 September 3, 2017
  • exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    great color, a torched bamboo with dark brown, honey, and green undertones, very easy to hang, arrived 2 days after order was placed. Size was accurate.

    Read More
    SeaStar August 30, 2017