| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $37.39

Save $6.60 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Rustique Bamboo 98-inch Long Roman Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I used these blinds in my entire house. They block out enough vision to prevent anyone looking in but light filtering enough so it's not dark. They are also good at blocking the majority of the sun so the rooms tend to stay cooler than when they are open.

    Read More
    OstkUser665835 July 18, 2017
  • These are perfect for our front porch!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love Overstock because I was able to get these shades for my front porch and in the width / length I needed! Oh and at a good price too! They seem very well made and I love the look of them hanging on our porch. They filter the sun out nicely and just add a cool touch to our porch. I couldn't believe that there was nothing like this at our local big box stores but was so happy to be able to find them on O!

    Read More
    starspangledgirl June 13, 2017
  • Blinds for sun room porch
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install, lets outside in, but blocks bright sunlight out. Looks very good in room.

    Read More
    OstkUser203276 April 23, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 9 of these to go outside on our sun porch to block sun and the elements. They work great and had a lovely woodsy smell that lasted several months. My only criticism is that after about 6 months, the cords have become very hard to pull but as long as I pull them up and down slowly it isn't an issue. Couldn't beat this price anywhere for what you get.

    Read More
    MsSCMomof4 January 11, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Install is easy, good quality fast delivery

    Read More
    fallbird October 16, 2016
  • Simple but Chic Shades
    Verified Purchase

    I just moved into our new homes and wanted a country chic feel. I did not want the typical white blinds. I ordered these bamboo shades for my entire down stairs. I love them. They were very easy to install. It does require two people. The shades comes in many lengths. The color is very true to the picture. In the day time, you can see through the shade from the inside of the house giving plenty of light still. In the night time, unfortunately, you can see through it standing outside. I still enjoy them. They offer plenty of light and privacy. They definitely make the house look cleaner and stylish.

    Read More
    mcclure4 June 28, 2016
  • Awesome product for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Searched and finally found the width and length needed for a fraction of custom cost! Love these!

    Read More
    lorrie15 June 7, 2016
  • Can't beat the quality, especially at this price.
    Verified Purchase

    Shade came well packaged, and MUCH better quality than I anticipated for being able to order the precise size to mount under my curtains at such a phenomenal price. Absolutely beautiful & HEAVY.

    Read More
    theplushpad May 2, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    The coloring on these are gorgeous and I can't wait to hang them in my house. They look very expensive and are well made. I am happy that I went with this color.

    Read More
    Heather J. April 17, 2016
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    great blinds....looks like custom mae...measurements were exact..had to return one it was easy and fast

    Read More
    Rainer C. February 2, 2016
  • Great for our slider
    Verified Purchase

    I used two of these to act as a header for our sliding door off the dining room. They add needed texture and look much better than verticals. I have the blinds flanked by curtain panels to finish off the look

    Read More
    Mandy M. January 18, 2016
  • Shades that warm a room
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are perfect up or down. Lets in just enough light when down so you can still see outside and very easy to pull up!! Love the look. Happy Customer!

    Read More
    Kathy T. June 30, 2015
  • shade
    Verified Purchase

    Is beautiful but the 98" long are too much. We need to find a way to cut it an make it shorter. The materials a good quality and the price is good.

    Read More
    Melba M. April 22, 2015
  • Great Buy.
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are a great buy for the money. The quality is very similar to the one's you pay much more for. I bought them for my new condo and also have them for my second house. I constantly get compliments on them.

    Read More
    cork18 March 16, 2014
  • Rustique bamboo roman shade
    Verified Purchase

    I love these blinds. They were very easy to install. All parts were there. They operate fine. They arrived quickly. I am using them under draperies , primarily for looks , but can lower them if I choose. They are very stylish and can be seen in all of the current home design magazines!

    Read More
    lingh0508 January 8, 2014
  • window blinds
    Verified Purchase

    the window blinds were actually plastic, not bamboo. I returned them

    Read More
    hockeyrn November 27, 2013
  • quality blinds with just enough light coming thru!
    Verified Purchase

    these blinds are wonderful - they are of high quality and fit perfectly! they let enough light in and go with just about any color palette. you can even go outside and look in the window and still not see in so that is a big factor - not sacrificing privacy for a little light shining through.

    Read More
    jcazv April 29, 2013
  • Not a true 98 in.
    Verified Purchase

    Over all this is a good blind. i put them in my living room fam room dining a kitchen. Makes all the room look bright with just a small amount coming in. makes for TV light. I also have a second home and put in the entire house there as well. just be careful of size or you well have to return and start over. Hate that!!!

    Read More
    lafish January 6, 2013
  • Great price for almost custom fit!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these for floor to ceiling very wide windows. We needed one about an inch or so more narrow than the other and we were able to get the combination here without the custom price. We are on the 2nd floor so the lack of complete privacy was not a real issue ( not enough to pay 10 times the price for similar thing privacy lined at the big box stores). Basically, shadows are all that is viewable at night in my situation when the shades are down. The only problem I have at this point is that the longer of the two is pretty heavy to pull up. In a do over, I might consider four 36 inch wide as opposed to two 73 and 71 inches. They would be easier to pull up and down. Still a great buy!

    Read More
    pplewis3d September 27, 2012
  • Great quality, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! I ordered 4 for 2 different rooms in this color. Love how the color brings out the sagey-gray in my walls. Great price and fast shipping.

    Read More
    jenbowers March 29, 2012
Sponsored Links