| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $23.79

Save $4.20 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Rustique Bamboo 74-inch Long Roman Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just what i needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Installation was very easy.

    Read More
    Theresa L. September 18, 2017
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds look and fit great.

    Read More
    Connie a. September 13, 2017
  • Designer style
    Verified Purchase

    These are identical to what I looked at with a designer but a 5th of the cost. The color is very close to the image. I did have one shade that was not defective persay, but the valence was a little shorter than the others.

    Read More
    OstkUser756832 September 7, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and look great. Great price as well.

    Read More
    Lindsay S. August 19, 2017
  • Lighter than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I should have read all the reviews, these are not as nice as they look in the photo.

    Read More
    Christine M. August 4, 2017
  • Awsome!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been systematically changing out old blinds in my country home with these bamboo roman shades. They make the perfect look and really easy to install. Overstock makes my shopping easy!

    Read More
    art3427 July 27, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I put these in my kitchen and they look amazing, im going to put them in every room!

    Read More
    Jenna R. July 26, 2017
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These shades are a great value. WE bought these about a year ago and they have held up very well. Just as with any natural product, there are imperfections in some of them. We returned one that had a chip right in the middle of the shade, but for the rest of them, they look much more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    krisdun June 7, 2017
  • Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent for different environment, work great

    Read More
    Tatiana B. June 6, 2017
  • It's Everything!
    Verified Purchase

    This was such a smart purchase. The natural variations in the bamboo is BEAUTIFUL! It is solid and opens and closes like warm butter.

    Read More
    SacredAustin June 5, 2017
  • Why pay more?
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered these for windows all over my house. Look beautiful layered under drapery at a fraction of the cost of other brands.

    Read More
    Kathy A. June 5, 2017
  • Love that I can custom fix the right size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These were perfect. Color was perfect, installation took and afternoon for about 6 windows, but was fairly easy. If I had an electric drill, it would have been a lot easier and much faster, but I had to do all of this with a screw driver, not ideal, but I did it. I absolutely love the fact that these come in 1" increments so I can fit my windows perfectly!! This is exactly what I was looking for. I have ordered from Overstock NUMEROUS times and have never been disappointed.

    Read More
    stephanie328thomas June 2, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These blinds are really very sturdy n look great! They are supposed to be indoor but I hung them on patio n they r working out just fine they are made from bamboo n have withstood the rain n weather elements in Florida. I plan on purchasing 2 more for the front of my patio. You can't go wrong for the price.

    Read More
    Jacqueline T. June 1, 2017
  • Nice shade
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are nice shades. I have now purchased a set of these for a bedroom and my living room. These shades make my living room look much bigger. I definitely recommend these. They are easy to hang and look great.

    Read More
    kelly m. May 31, 2017
  • Item not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I was really disappointed in the color of these blinds. They have a REALLY greenish tint. I was expecting the item as pictured, yellow/beige tones with nice black undertones in the shading, and they just are far from the picture. I'm returning for sure.

    Read More
    hewilson May 29, 2017
  • Great blind, easy installation
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these to replace the blinds in my master bedroom and they look great. They were pretty easy to install and I'm very pleased with them. The are not completely opaque, if that's what you are looking for.

    Read More
    florangegirl April 19, 2017
  • Great quality at a bargain price
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds cost 1/10 the price of blinds I was considering. Quality materials. Installation is a breeze. Love them.

    Read More
    Kathryn M. April 13, 2017
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome blinds! Great neutral color and variety of sizes was great.

    Read More
    Anthony P. April 12, 2017
  • Beautiful blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful blinds - used them throughout the entire house. Lets in light but blocks enough to provide some privacy.

    Read More
    OstkUser665835 April 11, 2017
  • Rustique Bamboo shades
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, can't believe how great they look, especially for the price! They are definitely not full privacy at night, so I took the strings off, glued a liner on the back, and restrung. Perfect.

    Read More
    TD5 April 5, 2017
Sponsored Links