Sale Starts at: $33.29

Save $3.70 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Rustique Bamboo 54-inch Long Roman Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good shade
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice shades for a casual room. Easy to install and good quality

    Read More
    mary h. March 22, 2017
  • Quality Bamboo Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Less expensive than the Levelor blinds from Lowe's and look just as good, maybe even better. Love the color variation. There is no privacy liner. It has good coverage and provides privacy but still allows a little light to filter through.

    Read More
    Laura M. March 9, 2017
  • Looks nice, but damaged
    Verified Purchase

    These look great in my bath (the pic doesn't do them justice), but one it was a little off in color from the rest that I had ordered and also had a 2 inch chip near the top. Sadly, I was in the middle of remodeling a my home, that I wasn't living in at the time, and had them boxed for six months or so before I realized that one was damaged. They are also transparent, which isn't a huge deal for me since my home is private, but could pose an issue for others.

    Read More
    dioraddict71 February 11, 2017
  • Quality shades!
    Verified Purchase

    These shades are great for the money spent. They do not block out as much light as I had hoped, but I am still very happy with the quality.

    Read More
    Barbara D. February 7, 2017
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    just as expected, functions well

    Read More
    cynthia January 21, 2017
  • GREAT VALUE!
    Verified Purchase

    More green in the bamboo that I anticipated, but it still worked for me. Great price, arrived quickly, just make sure you read the instructions so you know what the little strips of bamboo are for and don't throw them away (they cover the bare sides of the valance).

    Read More
    longislandmommy December 23, 2016
  • redrain
    Verified Purchase

    good quality hardware & goes with virtually any color combination.

    Read More
    OstkUser687365 November 10, 2016
  • Cheap Roman Shade
    Verified Purchase

    I got the four Roman Shades that I ordered ~ the first two came in a box that was appropriate for their size ~ the next two came in a box that was extremely long with one stacked on top of the other with a weight est. of 42 lbs ~ not even close to the right weight ~ way less, then, I opened the first package to see the cheapest shades I've ever seen and not even close to what was pictured on the Overstock site ~ the design of the shade is different as is the color ~ the color is way off ! ! ! I terribly disappointed and now, I get to pay to send them back ! ! !

    Read More
    Barb D. October 26, 2016
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality shade and looks great. It does let more light through than I wanted , but the person outside cannot see in which is good for privacy. It is on our back door and it gets quite hot without some sort of shade. Works pretty well, but looks great!.

    Read More
    carra w. October 19, 2016
  • Nice Shades
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice shades. Easy to install and they look great

    Read More
    kelly m. September 11, 2016
  • Looks like the designer brand
    Verified Purchase

    I put these shades in 8 windows in our farm house and they look amazing. Even though they are not lined, they really cut down on the blazing sun. They look as expensive at one from a popular designer brand. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    ssalley September 6, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price. It did start to unravel on the edges from pulling the side cord up frequently. I would still recommend it though.

    Read More
    Brenda B. August 11, 2016
  • Bamboo Roman Shade
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful except pull knobs fall off easily and are difficult to put back on.

    Read More
    Maura R. July 21, 2016
  • Roman shades
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these shades for bedroom & bathroom windows in my home. They are relatively easy to install and look beautiful. Only concern is that they don't give alot of privacy at night. If you are thinking of putting them up in either of these types of rooms be prepared to purchase additional type of coverage like drapes or blackout curtains. If for a window where this isn't a concern, then they work perfectly and look great. Keep in mind it being a natural wood they will look similar but not identical. Good product, excellent service from over stock, arrived on time and in good shape.

    Read More
    dale g. July 17, 2016
  • Home maker
    Verified Purchase

    Easy install, good guality

    Read More
    Kerry M. July 8, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shades! They are sturdy and great quality.

    Read More
    overstockabuser June 20, 2016
  • Beautiful and easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    Got 13 sets of these shades and they were shipped very fast. They all look wonderful in our sunroom and were Easy to install.

    Read More
    Doug K. June 15, 2016
  • Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    This product is of good quality.

    Read More
    Gloria D. June 14, 2016
  • Very Durable and beautiful but one (fixable) flaw
    Verified Purchase

    I've used these blinds in my past 2 homes and have purchased a total of 19 of these exact blinds over the past 7 years. They've held up well, even on the very sunny side of my previous home. The only drawback I've found using them in my newer home is that you may have a privacy issue if someone is looking in from outside the house at night. I've fixed this by adding curtain liner fabric to the back by following a no-sew tutorial on Pinterest. Problem solved and I saved a lot of money by not having to buy custom shades.

    Read More
    Tricia O. June 2, 2016
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these to match the Tortoise Natural Bamboo Shade for my smaller windows. They do not match perfectly, but compliment each other well. I just love the look of bamboo shades. I'm so glad I went with them for my new home instead of regular mini blinds.

    Read More
    Aarin S. May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links