Sale Starts at: $45.59

Save $20.40 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Rangoon Bamboo 98-inch Long Roman Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a truly gorgeous shade. It filters just enough light. It arrived with partialy missing hardware, but O.CO is shipping the replacement. Other than that it is truly stunning.

    Read More
    jvm8 July 9, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Wish this came in all sizes as we're having a hard time matching the quality on our other windows.

    Read More
    bannjodik February 20, 2015
  • Beautiful Shades!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these shades. I puchased 78"x98" for my 6' sliding patio door. The 98" length is difficult to find in stores and is perfect for ceiling mount that goes all the way to the floor. Our door faces west and gets the hot afternoon sun so these shades are perfect for blocking those rays, yet still able to see our view outside. They are a bit heavy, so when I raise them with the cord, I assist them with my other hand by lifting them up from the bottom to reduce the weight and friction on the cords. We did alter the installation. We used heavier duty mollies and screws, and drilled through the wood header approximately every 12" for a more secure attachment. These shades are very nice quality, and great price!....Thank You!

    Read More
    2mar December 6, 2014
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are gorgeous, and of excellent quality - enough said.

    Read More
    jlikesgooddeals April 20, 2013
  • Quick and inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    We are moving and have updated every room. Downstairs along the Southern exposure walls I needed to replace the Hunter Douglas roman shades that a decorator added to the house when it was built in the early 90s. The cost was so minimal. I knew if I didn't like them I hadn't invested much. The cost was only about 5% of the quote I received to replace with the blind-service major brand of bamboo shades. That's right, 5%!!!!!!

    Read More
    lucynewberry April 2, 2013
  • these are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are excellent quality and beautiful to look at..I bought them for every window and patio door in my house...they let a nice amount of light through in the daytime and you have good visibility when looking through them. They would not be good for privacy at night time if that is what you are needing, but if that is not a concern, you will absolutely love these blinds.

    Read More
    ozarkmountainhomegrown February 2, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these at first for bedroom and game room. Liked them so much went back and purchased for living room and breakfast room. I just need something to block a portion of the light but still be able to see out well. You can see in at night so if your not okay with that I would look for something lines or line these yourself. I just have these and curtains so for me they are a perfect fit. Also love te price compared to buying custom for my windows.

    Read More
    mayoac December 19, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    It was just like I expected and the only thing I do not like is that when you pull to lift it, it does not fold nicely, it just bulks up at the top. I ordered the 98 inch long one, so I understand that maybe there is no way around it. A more expensive one might do it, but am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    ladyliza November 29, 2012
  • Rangoon Bamboo Shade
    Verified Purchase

    great blinds....exactly as pictured and described....wonderful color

    Read More
    prrk September 24, 2012
  • Nice shade, but a bit heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    This shade is nice, but very heavy. I put over sliding doors, and therefore it goes up and down a lot. Hoping the string will last with all that use, we'll see. Otherwise, very happy with shade.

    Read More
    beckypbuffalo May 26, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    These were more than we asked for. The price was too good to be true and the quality was better than we bargained for

    Read More
    corewice October 26, 2011
  • Beautiful shades
    Verified Purchase

    These shades were very easy for my husband to install. I think that they are beautful shades and they look great in my living room & kitchen, adding a richness to the rooms. I do have to warn you that they do not provide complete shade from the sun (but they hang on my west windows & have direct sunlight in the evenings), so if that's the reason you are buying them, you would want to purchase a curtain to hang over them.

    Read More
    dustydh25 September 29, 2011
  • Perfect Shades
    Verified Purchase

    These shades are wonderful. They are true to size and let just enough light in. I love the fact that you see everything while looking out, but no one can see in (believe me, I tested). Someone would have to be standing on top of your window and seriously attempting to see inside. They added a warm, rich appearance to the room and are very easy to clean.

    Read More
    clpark May 12, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous at first when ordering 7 of these for our windows. But was extremely pleased with the ease in which they installed AND they are perfect for the room. They removed the glare for the big screen but during the day allow for us to see directly through the blinds into the backyard/pool. I couldn't be happier -- and all windows for just over $300 - a great solution!

    Read More
    becbarker January 25, 2011
  • VERY PRETTY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these shades to fit 3 very large ( mid-century) windows that would have cost us hundreds of dollars to cover. These shades are very pretty, they filter the light beautifully, and allow you to see out while others can not see in. My only complaint is the hanging directions...they were not good. Make sure you know what you are doing before you begin! They were delivered very quickly and we are very happy.

    Read More
    acs12345 December 14, 2010
  • Like Custom
    Verified Purchase

    Recently received these beautiful shades and they could not fit better than if they were custom ordered. All sizes were exactly as ordered and they give my room a beautiful finished look.

    Read More
    nsm12 December 3, 2010
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds were just what I needed for my office. They keep the sun out but the light in and no one can see in from outside. They add color and finish off the office look. Excellent buy and easy to put up.

    Read More
    cobba November 30, 2010
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with these blinds. They look very nice, give a warm feel to the room and match our cherry/mahogany bedroom set wonderfully.

    Read More
    raeshine September 23, 2010
  • Roman Shades Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I recently moved into an apartment which has 12 foot ceilings and beautiful, tall windows. The residence was built in 1878 so none of the windows are standard size. These shades came in a wide range of widths and had the length that I needed. All of this without breaking the bank!

    Read More
    kem58 September 8, 2010
  • Beautiful Shades
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shade for a large window in a beach condo. It looks great and seems to be a very good quality material. It is not room darkening but does provide some privacy and darkens the room enough for sleeping. Overall I am very pleased with this shade and would recommend them.

    Read More
    tori47 June 29, 2010
Sponsored Links