Sale Starts at: $22.04

Save $2.45 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Rangoon Bamboo 54-inch Long Roman Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bamboo blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. They look nice but provide no privacy at night when the lights are on. I'm using them with curtains that close completely so privacy isn't as much of an issue for me.

    Read More
    Mia S. April 27, 2017
  • Looks Great Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these blinds. They are rustic and interesting looking, no need for curtains. Very stylish and a great price. they were also easy to install.

    Read More
    maavery April 24, 2017
  • Look good, challenging to close.
    Verified Purchase

    These look good, and we don't mind the night transparency of them. Can also see forms of everything outside during the day, but definitely filters the light. Like the texture, but when they fold up it is bulky and sticks out, not folded neatly like a roman shade. We like them, other than the fact that they are very challenging to close. The only way we have found to do it is to use a finger to hold up the little mechanism where the string comes out of the blind. This is a challenge with furniture in the way. They also take quite a tug to open. If you open and close blinds a lot, these are probably not for you!

    Read More
    whatihave November 27, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I wanted, the color was perfect and the length and width fit just as I wanted. I would definitely buy this item again.

    Read More
    Judy C. November 17, 2016
  • Just what I needed! THey are very handsome!
    Verified Purchase

    They match my African decor perfectly and filter light in my all day sunlight bay window just right by day, and give privacy at night. It is a problem that they are not actually 74 inches long. They are not quite long enough to come all the way down to window sill, but I use them in conjunction with cafe curtains (African Kente cloth) so it is not important. Installation needs 2 people, but not that difficult, and thoughtful extra pieces to hide hardware, which instead I wrapped around and glued as pull handles...and raising and lowering is relatively easy. So only minus is measure the length of your window, if you need them to come all the way down to sill.

    Read More
    1bodymind October 8, 2016
  • Georgia
    Verified Purchase

    I have done the other windows in my home with these ,&they are very pretty but I was sent 2 sets of these for my last window &both times the cord that lowers &raises it was cut from a defect. Now they aren't available in my size. Be sure to order all you need at once &check them for issues so you don't get stuck like me.

    Read More
    txnbred June 23, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not as pictured. They do not hang straight (yes, my partner used a level and measuring tape, etc).the extra side pieces are the wrong size. Additional hardware had to be purchased in order to hang. The 4th one my partner hung had to be restrung because the drawstring wasn't working. Judging by the verbiage coming from the bathroom, he was angry & frustrated. I wish I had just gone to a hardware store to purchase. I'm done.

    Read More
    OstkUser173751 May 10, 2016
  • Great blinds for a low price
    Verified Purchase

    These came to me quickly and we're certainly affordable. They were easy to install. Look great. Dark finish is beautiful

    Read More
    doobiedev April 5, 2016
  • shades
    Verified Purchase

    get all my bamboo shades from here. I have never had any issues.

    Read More
    sampirog March 26, 2016
  • verry nice touch in the room
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to install. I also ordered "java mahogany panel track shade" for the patio door in this room from overstock and they are not a match technically but absolutely looked great together. Would have paid so much for a custom match elsewhere. I'm very happy. They are dark and let the light shine through at the same time. Look fine without curtains. I'm adding for a finished look.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. February 8, 2016
  • Colorful Roman shades
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and easy to install. Pretty transparent from outside when interior is illuminated.

    Read More
    Rebecca T. November 28, 2015
  • Rich and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my living room and I love them! Just what I was looking for and a great price.

    Read More
    Curt C. November 13, 2015
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is just what I expected.

    Read More
    charlotteejones1 November 8, 2015
  • Perfect for living room
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and they were much nicer than I expected. They let in the morning sun with still some privacy. Perfect for living/family/dining room but not so much for a bedroom. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Kelly S. September 5, 2015
  • Roman Shades
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for an open room. Limit visibility while allowing some light to seep in. Not entirely private.

    Read More
    Mark M. August 29, 2015
  • Decent shade, decent price
    Verified Purchase

    These shades were decent, overall. Not very heavy yet not too flimsy. The various colors of the shades were what give the shades their beauty. The colors blended well with the various pieces of living room and dining room wood furniture.

    Read More
    drmikef July 15, 2015
  • Bamboo Roman Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Look good, easy to install, in a public space. Great. Not for a bedroom unless additional coverage.

    Read More
    lisa m. May 1, 2015
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    love the look, but don't count on these to totally block direct sunlight! I'm ordering more for my east facing windows now, and will most likely sew up a backing for my west facing windows

    Read More
    Barbara C. May 1, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Best price I found anywhere. Good quality. Easy to install. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    MARY W. April 29, 2015
  • great looking blinds
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and very nice looking in bedroom

    Read More
    brady c. April 8, 2015
Sponsored Links