Starting at $37.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Pure White Light Filtering Cordless Cellular Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected and easy to install. Would buy these again

    Read More
    Tracy L. December 17, 2017
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to install and look great

    Read More
    Rachael J. December 16, 2017
  • Very impressed with these shades!
    Verified Purchase

    They are super easy to install and operate great even a year later after we installed them. The price was also a great factor.

    Read More
    northporter December 15, 2017
  • Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really appreciated these blinds being offered in unique sizes. We have two large windows by our double front doors and these blinds are great for added privacy. They were easy to install. We did need to purchase longer screws, but I think that was just due to our window frame. Like others have mentioned, the take several days of hanging to stretch out to full length. Quality seems good for price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1529406 December 8, 2017
  • Perfect for out windows!
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are perfect for the windows in our Florida Room!

    Read More
    JANICE N. December 7, 2017
  • Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product but i ordered it too large. It was very attractive.

    Read More
    Venicia D. December 6, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this today however I haven't install as yet. I did open and feel the texture. Very nice it will make room Very nice...wish they had more colors. Can't wait to see when my hubby hang it. Great quality!

    Read More
    JC. December 5, 2017
  • Perfect for interior French doors.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed privacy for guys bedroom French doors that are open 95% of the time. Perfect fit and easy to install.

    Read More
    Sioux S. November 30, 2017
  • Arlo Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Filters light well. Soft light in room. Moves up and down easily and quality is good. I dislike the price but only in that I would buy these for every window if I could afford them.

    Read More
    Barbara S. November 28, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    better product then previous

    Read More
    OstkUser132368 November 27, 2017
  • Great cordless shades
    Verified Purchase

    We love these shades, they provide great privacy from our close neighbors and let in just the right amount of light during the day.

    Read More
    JoAnn T. November 24, 2017
  • Very nice blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and when up, you don't even know we have blinds in the window. Perfect. Plus, they are very affordable.

    Read More
    Marc K. November 24, 2017
  • Lets in Light and Maintain Privacy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks, feels, and operates great! Bought them to replace all shades in my house.

    Read More
    Charles M. November 21, 2017
  • arlo blinds pure white lightfiltering cordless
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfect and looks great

    Read More
    roberto19 November 20, 2017
  • Great Blind
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This blind is very nice looking. I've received many compliments on it. It does filter the light without blocking it altogether. The cellular shade is the perfect look for my living room and dining room.

    Read More
    Dawn T. November 20, 2017
  • Crystal white shades look and feel lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These 72inch shades are a pure white and the honeycomb design is beautiful. The material seems like an excellent quality. I have to figure out how to how to follow the directions and put up. I expect it will look and function very well.

    Read More
    Syb November 17, 2017
  • Great window coverings
    Verified Purchase

    Love them....they keep the light/heat put in the summer time! Installed them at the cottage.

    Read More
    Karen4 B. November 16, 2017
  • Great blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Great blinds. Easy to put up, looks good.

    Read More
    LAUREL A. November 14, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I thought I would need to have the shade in a large window in my kitchen custom trimmed, but this one fits perfectly. Very durable and light filters perfectly.

    Read More
    Laura C. November 9, 2017
  • Nice pleated shade
    Verified Purchase

    This shade was easy to install and looks great. It is very light filtering. I have it in a bathroom window where we get a lot of sun during the day. The bathroom stays very bright with this shade down. It looks nice though and is easy to operate.

    Read More
    luckycharm5 November 8, 2017