Sale Starts at: $40.04

Save $4.95 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Petite Rustique Bamboo 98-inch Long Roman Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • works and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    works and looks great They look great in my western lodge ranch style decor

    Read More
    Yvonne R. April 27, 2017
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, look great. They don't block a lot of sun but that's fine with us.

    Read More
    deanna W. April 14, 2017
  • Door blind
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to cover a door way, decided to match our existing blinds with this, love it!

    Read More
    judy m. March 11, 2017
  • Terrific option
    Verified Purchase

    We have four sets of sliders and lots of direct sun in our great room. The bamboo shades allow light to come through while providing sufficient shade. A great choice.

    Read More
    linnyshap November 15, 2015
  • GREAT VALUE, GREAT PRODUCT.
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchased some very-high end ****** blinds, and although very nice, I found these to be excellent and 1/8th the cost. Before purchasing, some reviewers stated they were too "green". I didn't think so. They are natural bamboo, and with age, the very slight green tint on some of the variegation will lighten. The operating mechanism is smooth. Can see through shade, but bright Florida morning light is blocked just enough to keep sunroom from becoming sweltering. Used a little sturdier mounting brackets then what came with shades ( a very inexpensive substitution, as mine will get a lot of up/down action). LOVE 'em!

    Read More
    CHERYL B. June 17, 2015
  • Nice shades, for decoration...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a set of these shades for our living room, dining room, and master bedroom. I love the look and quality of the shades, but FAIR WARNING...they do not provide any privacy. We had to install cheap roller shades on our Master bedroom windows to ensure privacy. So, if you are hoping to have the neighbors not see every move you make, I would suggest another shade, or, installing a cheap white roller shade as well.

    Read More
    cmm1973 December 26, 2013
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and value! These shades are beautiful. I liked them so much, that I ordered 2 more for some larger windows I have in the house. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    dheny December 1, 2013
  • Just what I had hoped for!
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are sturdy and great quality for the price. THey roll up smoothly and were easy to install. I have already ordered four sets and will be ordering two more for my family room.

    Read More
    missbean3 July 28, 2013
  • Great shades

    I had similar shades that had backing from levelor the backing fell apart after 2 years. I am confident these will be with us for much longer. The plaid is subtle browns that will work well against busy rugs or furniture. Very handsome shades.

    Read More
    moxzlady June 26, 2013
  • Sensational shade
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific little shade. Bought it in many sizes for home staging, but it looks so nice I won't be surprised if the new owner still has these shades up years from now. Very calm color. Looks high end. Would not use it if privacy was a big issue, but for interior purposes, you can't find a better deal.

    Read More
    jillylou December 6, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect light filtering shades. Easy installation. These definitely give a warm and inviting look to a room.

    Read More
    ally0502 November 6, 2012
  • Petite Rustique Bamboo Roman Shade (74 x 98)
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shades. Great quality and price. The color and texture provide a softened look on the window when used with drapes. I like that the length allows the shades to be hung higher than the window and still reach to the floor which elongates the window. These shades provide a soft casual elegance to the window when used with a drapery.

    Read More
    momshipsalot February 14, 2012
  • Tibetan Bamboo blinds
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these for every window in our house and had them installed in less than 5 hours. We love them and the style is exactly what we wanted and at a Geat price. I dare you to find a better deal. O rocked on these blinds. The only issue is that they do not block out light and you can see in fairly well at night from outside, but this is explained in the product description so make sure you are ok with that(we don't mind at all). Otherwise these are beautiful and everyone compliments on them when they visit. Thanks O!! Dave

    Read More
    davecampbell1970 September 11, 2011
  • Easy Installation
    Verified Purchase

    These look great and were incredibly easy to install.

    Read More
    kapc1 August 11, 2011
  • Beauitful shade!

    We finally got around to hanging this beautiful shade in our family room the other night. It is very easy to install and is packaged with the screws and wall anchors to install. The shade is well worth the price that we paid through Overstock and looks like it should have cost a lot more money.

    Read More
    sherreis August 10, 2011
  • Good blind value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased several of these shades and was very pleased when they arrived. They filter sunlight but don't block the view. If you want privacy this won't provide that unless you have curtains that you can pull. I had to shorten them but that was simple to do. Measure your finished length and add two inches. Put a dab of glue on the threads so they won't fray where you want to cut them and let it dry. Snip the threads, fold it up and reglue. I have purchased many shades from Overstock and so far I've not been dissapointed.

    Read More
    pkwk July 1, 2011
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    I priced this item else where for much more money. I was so pleased to find it on Overstock. It is well made, assembles easily and high quality..

    Read More
    omganothername1 May 17, 2011
  • Just as explained
    Verified Purchase

    The shades look great, great quality and easy to hang.

    Read More
    70115nola March 8, 2011
  • Roman Shades
    Verified Purchase

    This was the second purchase of this product. We were so pleased the first time, we added it to more windows. This product is easy to install, operates smoothly and is a quality product. We would reccommend it to anyone. Overstock is one of the best online merchants to purchase from. Shipping cost = great, speed of shipment = great, communication = great

    Read More
    glootch January 13, 2011
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    These were even better than I hoped they'd be! We installed them easily with no problems and they look great. These blinds cost a fraction of the blinds we considered having custom made and installed. They look just as nice, maybe even better. Thank you again Overstock!

    Read More
    mereilly December 30, 2010
Sponsored Links