Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $25.19

Save $2.80 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Petite Rustique Bamboo 74-inch Long Roman Shades

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worth the wait!
    Verified Purchase

    I waited a long time for Overstock to restock the size I needed and it was well worth the wait! They were simple to hang and operate smoothly, and feature such a soft lovely color. But my favorite feature? You can easily see through them to the outside, but for some reason someone on the outside cannot see through to the inside to the same degree. So, they allow light into the room but still provide a nice level of privacy!

    Read More
    Brenda L. August 11, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I have these in my living room and kitchen. I prefer to have lots of light... perfect for my home.

    Read More
    Carmen K. August 7, 2017
  • Awsome!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been systematically changing out all window covers in house with bamboo Roman shades. They have added a casual look to the rooms, which was what I was wanting.

    Read More
    art3427 July 28, 2017
  • Fit perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Size was right and fit my window perfectly! Easy to install

    Read More
    Tara F. July 28, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter is very happy with them.

    Read More
    Lisa G K. July 21, 2017
  • Love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install! Looks great! I love it!!!

    Read More
    Tracy P. June 28, 2017
  • quick shipping
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds were just what we needed, and they came very quickly.

    Read More
    OstkUser1237276 June 27, 2017
  • Very Nice Shades
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased them for the large windows in our sunroom. They came well packaged, installed easily, look great and the open/close mechanism works as expected. Very nice addition and priced well. Very good buy.

    Read More
    skipperll June 20, 2017
  • Bamboo Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Love these Blinds! They were simple to install and look very expensive! I will definitely be ordering these for another room

    Read More
    kimberly h. May 27, 2017
  • Beautiful and Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are great quality for the price! Just be sure to order one inch less than the actual size of the inside of your window because they may be too big I had to get a few blinds cut just to avoid having to return and repurchase, but once I cut them they fit perfect but you can avoid doing that by ordering one inch less. They Are not opaque blinds, but that's what I wanted for my living room because I can still appreciate the view through the curtains.

    Read More
    Lizzette Q. May 20, 2017
  • Great Blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these blinds! I did a ton of research on bamboo blinds before making this purchase and found these to be a great value for custom cut blinds. Our windows are an unusual size and I was so pleased that I could have these cut to just the right width. These blinds do allow light thru, so they are not blackout blinds. We were looking for privacy blinds to pair with curtains, so these were perfect.

    Read More
    Katie P. May 9, 2017
  • Awesome blinds.
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for the awesome blinds for my sun porch, they look great.

    Read More
    Marianne K. May 7, 2017
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    make sure you order them a little bit smaller than you inside measurement on your windows.

    Read More
    pia g. February 23, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and looks like the picture

    Read More
    Colleen C. February 14, 2017
  • Bamboo shades
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Looks awesome in my living room.

    Read More
    Monica p. December 21, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Great shades for the price! They are not room darkening shades as described but give you perfect privacy! Love them and easy to install!

    Read More
    Lisa R. November 29, 2016
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The larger the shade the more it cost. This price was a bargain for this size. I checked other websites for the same quality/ size and the cheapest I found was *** . I have not hung it yet. But so far looks very nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser693000 November 23, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Just as listed.

    Read More
    Erin W. October 18, 2016
  • Just what we were looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    These shades provide just enough sun protection while we can still see outside through them. Very happy!

    Read More
    Jacki M. September 21, 2016
  • Poor quality and missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    Bamboo shade seems poor quality and construction. Feels like it will break-- not durable. Middle bracket missing and not designed properly for wall mount.

    Read More
    Ashley D. September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links