Sale Starts at: $30.14

Save $3.35 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Petite Rustique Bamboo 74-inch Long Roman Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    make sure you order them a little bit smaller than you inside measurement on your windows.

    Read More
    pia g. February 23, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and looks like the picture

    Read More
    Colleen C. February 14, 2017
  • Bamboo shades
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Looks awesome in my living room.

    Read More
    Monica p. December 21, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Great shades for the price! They are not room darkening shades as described but give you perfect privacy! Love them and easy to install!

    Read More
    Lisa R. November 29, 2016
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The larger the shade the more it cost. This price was a bargain for this size. I checked other websites for the same quality/ size and the cheapest I found was *** . I have not hung it yet. But so far looks very nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser693000 November 23, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Just as listed.

    Read More
    Erin W. October 18, 2016
  • Just what we were looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    These shades provide just enough sun protection while we can still see outside through them. Very happy!

    Read More
    Jacki M. September 21, 2016
  • Poor quality and missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    Bamboo shade seems poor quality and construction. Feels like it will break-- not durable. Middle bracket missing and not designed properly for wall mount.

    Read More
    Ashley D. September 20, 2016
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    The item fits the description. It is slightly lighter than the picture but it works for me.

    Read More
    mrwalyle September 7, 2016
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these instead of ordinary blinds but you can see through them at night if you have a light on in the room that you have these in..if you need a bunch of privacy these are not for u

    Read More
    Heather F. September 6, 2016
  • Great Bamboo shade
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for my dinning room window. Color is perfect, not too light or too dark. This shade shipped quickly and was relatively easy to hang. This is shade will still allow light in when shut, which is just what I wanted.

    Read More
    OstkUser454047 September 1, 2016
  • Nice looking, Ok functionality
    Verified Purchase

    After buying a new house that needed dozens of window treatments, we couldn't afford anything much more expensive than these shades for now. They come in a good variety of sizes, so I was able to find a close fit for most of my windows. The only thing I don't love about these is that the cord is very awkward to get out of the way when the shade is up. Very long, and the wider shades come with multiple cords that get tangled together easily. They do seem to work fairly well as far as I can tell, but we will see with time if they hold up. All in all, for the price, these look good, but you definitely get what you pay for as far as functionality goes.

    Read More
    katiek5 August 29, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and look great

    Read More
    Lauren K. August 14, 2016
  • AllieB
    Verified Purchase

    very nice but a bit tricky to install. also delicate, had a few damages but overall very happy with purchase

    Read More
    Allison B. July 8, 2016
  • Bamboo shades
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 9 of these shades (different sizes ) for my newly built, screened in Sun Porch last year. I could not find shades for outdoor use. I searched the internet & all the stores. Then finally found these on Overstock.com. PERFECT! !! Every size I needed was available. (And my screens are not standard size) The bamboo is perfect for privacy when I want it, (& still allow me to see out while others can't see in) PERFECT! This 1 screen needed to be replaced this year. For some reason the bamboo broke in a couple places. The price is really very good . Especially for custom fit sized shades. I live in a cold weather state so, I took them down in the winter & put them back up this spring. And that's because they are mounted over the screens. ..there are no windows. They are open to the elements. Thank-you Overstock.com! I hope you continue to sell these awesome bamboo shades!

    Read More
    Karen K. July 5, 2016
  • Awesome width options
    Verified Purchase

    This shade came in many different widths, allowing a close fit to my window. Bamboo is pretty. Definitely not a privacy shade; when lights are on inside and its dark outside, clearly outlined shadows are visible through the shade. The shade was too long for my window, but I adjusted it by taking off several feet at the bottom of the shade, then re-attaching bottom rail. Adjustment worked very well and looks like it came that way.

    Read More
    ragimp June 17, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is our 6th bamboo blind of this type. They look great and are extremely durable. The color of the blind is fantastic!

    Read More
    Isaac N. June 4, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    The thread is different but good looking. Look I was going for. Worth the price. Very upscale blinds for any room.

    Read More
    Jermica H. April 30, 2016
  • jennifer reviews
    Verified Purchase

    as described in photo...ok

    Read More
    jennydo April 22, 2016
  • Can't go wrong with these
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered probably 20, they have a golden color but it is light and neutral

    Read More
    supasava April 1, 2016
Sponsored Links