Sale Starts at: $20.78

Save $14.71 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Petite Rustique Bamboo 54-inch Long Roman Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Just what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted to replace some aging roman shades with a similar style and found these. They are light, easy to install and allow filtered light when down. They are well made and hopefully will give years of good service.

    Read More
    Skip W. April 4, 2017
  • perfect fit. easy to install. love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit. easy to install. love the look!

    Read More
    nancypan March 6, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery and they r what I expected

    Read More
    Colleen C. February 14, 2017
  • Nice shades, easy to install.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my office to block the sunlight from my computer screen. They look great but are very see through. I wouldn't purchase for privacy or light filtering, purchase just for looks.

    Read More
    Kristen L. December 26, 2016
  • very easy
    Verified Purchase

    hanging them was easy and they work well and look great

    Read More
    Carol G. December 12, 2016
  • On trend - pretty coloring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice blinds for the price. I love the shading on these. They look more expensive than they were and the valance is a nice finished look. Installed in our kitchen. We've had these up for about 5 months and they look wonderful. They operate perfectly. They are DEFINITELY see through at night. If the light is on in the house...forget it. You can see every detail of who or what is inside. So much so that I am likely going to apply some muslin to the backs. Doing so will alter the light that's cast in during the morning hours but I prefer neighbors not seeing us traipse around in our robes at night. Giving 4 stars bc compared to more expensive brands we looked at, these actually were the most attractive and the most well constructed.

    Read More
    barn96 November 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect! So easy to install. I have put them in every room of my house.

    Read More
    acelder721 October 12, 2016
  • Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a very nice shade.

    Read More
    rarhode October 8, 2016
  • VMiller
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly on our bedroom windows - allows filtered light through our windows, and the added privacy behind our window treatment. Better than the old fashioned white rollup shades ;).

    Read More
    Valerie M. September 16, 2016
  • Rene
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent quality blinds at an affordable price!

    Read More
    Rene L. September 11, 2016
  • Easy install blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds were really reasonably priced and were super easy to install. I would recommend ordering 1" less than the width of your window. We wanted them flush originally, but had to return and order a new set that was 1" less wide in order to install them. Otherwise it was easy as pie & they look great!

    Read More
    Sara S. September 6, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, easy to install and looks great!

    Read More
    Heather T. August 12, 2016
  • GREAT PRICE!
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, lots of variation on the bamboo. Just wish they made them in 1/2 increments so that I would only have a 1/4 space on either side when they're installed. The 1/2" space on either side is more than I would have liked, but for a third or less than what they cost elsewhere, it's still a good look for the price. Some mentioned that there was too much green in the bamboo, and while I agree there was quite a bit of green, it still looked fine with my dining room colors of taupe, soft gold, sage green and cream.

    Read More
    longislandmommy August 2, 2016
  • Bright new look
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced 12 year old shades. Gave the room a bright new look. Easy to install. Can be shortened with a little pre-plannig and gluing so they don't unweave. Love the new look.

    Read More
    Joyce n. July 26, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    They had some green tones which at first I didn't like I thought they would be more beige but after hanging them the light comes through and you can't even really see the color that much overall they look great and you can't beat the price ! I would buy them again...

    Read More
    OstkUser225823 June 5, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for these bamboo woven shades!

    Read More
    sarahinmass March 4, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I installed ten of these shades in various sizes. I am 63 years old and did not expect to be able to install them without help, but I did. I needed help with only the one very large one for a picture window. The only reason that I needed help with that one was because it needed a person on each end to hold it up. They look beautiful!

    Read More
    Marilyn R. January 19, 2016
  • Worked great
    Verified Purchase

    These were a perfect fit and installed great. Love the look in my office.

    Read More
    Tamara D. December 10, 2015
  • Very Clean
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shade hangs neat and clean.

    Read More
    Kimberly F. November 11, 2015
  • Great shade!
    Verified Purchase

    Great shade but is transparent. I lined mine and work well. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. November 11, 2015
Sponsored Links