Starting at $34.49

Save $3.00 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Mandalin Bamboo Roman Shade with 74 Inch Height

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These blinds replaced some older blinds that were inferior in quality. They were a breeze to install, the quality is top notch, and I can tell they will last a LONG time!

    Read More
    Robert S. November 25, 2017
  • Mandalin Bamboo blind
    Verified Purchase

    They worked very well in the kitchen. Let light in but kept the sun out.

    Read More
    swtwa August 11, 2017
  • Best Bamboo Blinds Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Just love these Roman shades. So well made, so attractive and they look fabulous!

    Read More
    seeusa1007 August 6, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these twice. Easy install, great look.

    Read More
    skai June 6, 2017
  • Great Blinds!
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with these blinds! I like the color, pattern and price. They are very close in color to the pictures. I did receive one blind that had a flaw, but customer service made it an easy return and replacement. Like others have stated, they do let light in but that is fine with me. I have them in my kitchen. They really look nice!

    Read More
    patog March 15, 2017
  • Transparent
    Verified Purchase

    These look really nice but the description doesn't say that you can see through them. You can and that's not the most comfortable feeling considering I bought this for my 3 year old daughters bedroom window

    Read More
    Shaun M. March 13, 2017
  • Not as picture
    Verified Purchase

    Color is wrong. Looks different than the picture

    Read More
    Colleen C. February 14, 2017
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look and perfect size. Good quality for price.

    Read More
    dancindy2011 December 3, 2016
  • Mandolin Bamboo Roman Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for bedroom windows to bring texture and warmth to the room. Filters light and not completely light blocking. Good quality and easy to install.

    Read More
    Elisabeth B. May 31, 2016
  • Mama Christian
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, very well made

    Read More
    Maddelle C. May 16, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Product was very true to size width wise; however, they weren't all the same length. Some were as much as an inch shorter than others. Easy to install. If this 73 year old granny can install them, you can too!

    Read More
    Cajungirl May 8, 2016
  • Mandalin Bamboo Roman Shade
    Verified Purchase

    I have them for couple months, they are in perfect shape, raining or shining. Good style bamboo, well made, no mold outside. Very good.

    Read More
    Jon and Miriam April 14, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I easily shortened them (watched youtube video) and they fit perfect! Not blackout at all but enough to feel secure Very nice

    Read More
    Cynthia F. February 5, 2016
  • Nice shade great price
    Verified Purchase

    It was hard to find a shade this width and length for the side window at the front door of my beach house. This fit perfectly and goes well with the mid-century modern architecture.

    Read More
    deborahpt November 19, 2015
  • Great addition to my dining room
    Verified Purchase

    The people who live in my house before loved mini blinds. I have cats, they destroy mini blinds. No climbing thru the slats on these. They were a great replacement and look beautiful up. They add a warmth to the room that is lacking with your basic mini blind. Easy to install

    Read More
    Kimberly S. October 13, 2015
  • Love these shades!
    Verified Purchase

    They look great up. I could tell as soon as I opened them that they were going to be perfect for my kitchen.

    Read More
    Judygarcia1219 October 7, 2015
  • beautiful color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would fit perfectly in my window, but it is a bit over the listed width and became a hair too long for my window. Had to return 3 as a result :( Otherwise, beautiful shade and great quality, wish it fit!

    Read More
    stephaniep2 October 3, 2015
  • mandolin bamboo Roman shade
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my kitchen after I updated it.

    Read More
    Linda E. September 15, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a bamboo shade with warm brown tones and wouldn't be too flimsy. This shade did not disappoint!

    Read More
    L. C. August 20, 2015
  • Beach Here I Come
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shade for my kitchen in New Jersey. I moved from Texas to NJ and now live near the ocean. I just love the beach and this shade is perfect for my new decor. I went to Blinds To Go and inquired about a shade similar to this one and I must say that Overstock has much better prices for the same items. I am so happy that I came to Overstock to cover my windows. I now have Bamboo Shades on all of my windows in my new house.

    Read More
    Patricia G. August 15, 2015