Sale Starts at: $44.99

Save $22.01 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Honeycomb White Cell Blackout Cordless Cellular Shades

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good price. Keeps room dark.
    Verified Purchase

    Works well to keep bedroom dark.

    Read More
    MiniBeBe March 23, 2017
  • Neat
    Verified Purchase

    I love how clean and neat these blinds look. They give the large room a fresh new look.

    Read More
    Veronica Helen H. March 23, 2017
  • Satisfied and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install, looks great! couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Rochelle H. March 20, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    good look, good quality works well

    Read More
    Shannon M. March 20, 2017
  • Shades
    Verified Purchase

    The shades are exactly like what is pictured, it was easy to install and use. Also blocks the light out very well! Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Roxana H. March 20, 2017
  • Blackout shades
    Verified Purchase

    Work great at blocking light and creating privacy

    Read More
    nancy a. March 17, 2017
  • Another Engineer Who Could Barely Install It
    Verified Purchase

    The shade itself is fine. The instructions are bad and the brackets had to be bent before brute force and awkwardness finally got it installed. I went out and bought another shade locally so I could look at the directions in that box so I could mount the darn thing.

    Read More
    OstkUser973116 February 20, 2017
  • Awesome value
    Verified Purchase

    Not pure white, grayish white

    Read More
    Rianna W. February 19, 2017
  • Great shades
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these shades for over a years. They still look and work just like new.

    Read More
    Janice K. February 10, 2017
  • Everytime I Move I Buy These
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install -- seriously, maybe 5 minutes with an electric screwdriver. Blackout shades that really black out. Measure your window carefully, they come in sizes, every half-inch.

    Read More
    caminowalker February 10, 2017
  • The best!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best black out blinds for complete darkness! All at a great price.

    Read More
    beadazzledtoo February 7, 2017
  • Does what it's supposed to.
    Verified Purchase

    Blocks street light from bedroom.

    Read More
    Lindsay B. February 7, 2017
  • Very nice blinds
    Verified Purchase

    We needed black out blinds for our daughter's room and these work fantastic.

    Read More
    Melissa P. February 6, 2017
  • shades
    Verified Purchase

    love them. wonderful quality for the price. Look great

    Read More
    Judith S. January 25, 2017
  • Phyllis R
    Verified Purchase

    Black out light nicely. Easy to install. Like that there are no cords to pull.

    Read More
    Phyllis R. January 24, 2017
  • Day sleepers
    Verified Purchase

    Me and my husband wanted a light and bright bedroom after living with black velvet for nine years. He works nights and needs to sleep in the day. I was able to use white curtains the sun could filter through on our days off. Then just pull the white blackout blinds down and it feels like night time in the middle of the day. One other feature I love is the confidence the public passer by can not see through my blinds when we need privacy.

    Read More
    Angela D. January 21, 2017
  • Cordless blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I am planning on getting more for my house that's how much I like them!!

    Read More
    christine w. January 20, 2017
  • Love these shades
    Verified Purchase

    We have them all over our house, so easy to use - they let maximum light in when open, and block all light when closed.

    Read More
    kateo2 January 20, 2017
  • sleeping much better
    Verified Purchase

    great black out blind. I would buy in again

    Read More
    Dean K. January 18, 2017
  • cordless shade
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, just what I needed.

    Read More
    molly b. January 18, 2017
Sponsored Links