Sale Starts at: $46.34

Save $5.15 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Honeycomb Ivory Cell Blackout Cordless Cellular Shades

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great shades
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We chose to replace our other shades, these are very easy to install, took only a few minutes to put them up. They raise and lower smoothly, appear to be of great quality and will probably last for a few years. I work nightshift and sleep during the day and the blackout feature is great.

    Read More
    momofthree June 18, 2017
  • Blackout feature is amazing in our west window.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these blinds! They're so easy to move and without cords. The blackout feature is amazing; I put the shade down from the glaring sun and you'd think it was midnight.

    Read More
    kathleen951 June 11, 2017
  • Great.
    Verified Purchase

    We are loving the shades we got. They blackout much more of the light. They are so easy to put up and down - without the worry of cords.

    Read More
    kerry R. June 8, 2017
  • GREAT BLACK OUT Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They have helped keep second story bedrooms cooler! The measurements are exact! I have painted windows and the blinds are VERY tight fitting. Almost didn't fit.

    Read More
    Becki R. June 8, 2017
  • BLIND
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT. KEEPS ROOM DARK FOR SLEEP.

    Read More
    wisly June 2, 2017
  • works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Although these blinds have plastic top where it affixes to window casing (versus pricier metal) they are wonderful. Size was perfect as ordered. Cellular part is attractive and they function well as far as going up and down easily. Blackout does just that. Price is very good. Shipped quickly. Very pleased all the way around. The room covered was a West wall in home in hot southern Arizona. These blinds reduced temp in room by 10 degrees.

    Read More
    sweetlin1952 May 23, 2017
  • Goog Item
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and are room darkening and they do the trick

    Read More
    Ricky Z. May 16, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good blackout although light comes in a little around the edges. I was looking more for temperature control since it is on a window facing west, and it certainly keeps it cooler inside! When it is raised you hardly notice it is there. Very easy to install and operate although I did not use the plastic pull handles. I didn't care for the look and they did not seem necessary. It seems very well made. The color does have a slight grayish tint, I assume this is because of the blackout lining, but it does not bother me. It looks good from the outside as well.

    Read More
    Brenda S. May 12, 2017
  • high quality
    Verified Purchase

    easy install, product as described...good black out quality

    Read More
    jeannienyc May 6, 2017
  • Great blinds LOVE THEM!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These blinds are wonderful!!! Cordless, easy to install and I am VERY HAPPY WITH PURCHASE!!! The color is more a light gray when you look at it, with the blackout option, but I expected that when I ordered them so I love them. I am ordering different ones for the rest of my house to replace the existing ones, because I HATE the cords all over the place! I can't express enough how much I love these blinds!!! I ordered 2 and they are exactly the same ( I have them hanging right next to each other in my son's room).

    Read More
    thaigirl April 14, 2017
  • These are awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shades. They work well

    Read More
    Julio O. April 11, 2017
  • Inadequate description online
    Verified Purchase

    I bought bought this shade because the online description said it could be installed inside or outside th windows. There was no mention or picture showing it has to be mounted from the top of the shade, not the sides. I had to return it because it could not be hung from the top of the window in my situation.

    Read More
    Linda P. March 2, 2017
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size! Looks great in my granddaughters room.

    Read More
    Carol C. February 26, 2017
  • Love this shade
    Verified Purchase

    This shade is neat !! No strings ,just lift from the bottom and it raises with no problem.Keeps out the streetlight at night. Totally what I wanted it to be !!

    Read More
    Nancy S. February 10, 2017
  • Great blackout feature and easy install
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly if you want a pitch dark room. I purchased it on ivory. The color is more on the gray side, but pretty. Very easy to install and to operate. Look good enough quality for this type of shade, although the pull/handle is plastic and a bit cheap looking. The good thing is that it's clear so not a focal point. I recommend to buy these!

    Read More
    Em January 18, 2017
  • Nice! Blackout Cordless Cellular Shades
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant way to insulate a cold or hot window. Also blocks unwanted light from outside. Excellent quality, classy looking, and easy to install. All for the best price I could find! Thanks Overstock.com!

    Read More
    John G. January 9, 2017
  • Fantastic shades!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I have ordered these and they are wonderful. Easy intstall and great quality!

    Read More
    Sheree A. January 8, 2017
  • Dark as dark can be
    Verified Purchase

    These work very well if you're a vampire who cannot stand the light. I've had these about a year and the cordless mechanism works great. They're not the most beautiful window treatments in the world but when they're drawn up, they're not noticeable.

    Read More
    hppyshpper January 2, 2017
  • Great product -
    Verified Purchase

    We are installing these in all our upstairs rooms, great quality for the money!

    Read More
    Cathryn S. December 30, 2016
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    We have bought several cordless shades from Overstock.com, and we are very happy with the quality of all of them.

    Read More
    Lisa K. December 28, 2016
Sponsored Links