Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $36.89

Save $17.71 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Honeycomb Cell Light-filtering Pure White Cellular Shades

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lack-luster instructions but worth the outcome.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 of these and the outcome turned out to be worth it. They look great. I am hoping they hold up just as well. The instructions were so poorly written that it took several attempts trying to screw in the brackets the proper way before deciding to resort to Google to see if we could find better instructions elsewhere - after that, it only took 1 attempted to get the brackets placed facing the correct way. The blind click in pretty easily after that.

    Read More
    OstkUser1258992 August 15, 2017
  • Honeycomb
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, easy to install, block out just enough light and provide privacy.

    Read More
    Sandra A. August 14, 2017
  • Have these in my whole house
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I will never get an old fashioned roll up shade or one of those with the pull strings either. Go up and down so easy and have been very durable Tip- if your size is not exact you can get the ones closed to the width. The ends pop of and I trimmed mine with a chop saw. Cant trim a ton 1-1 1/2 inches on each end. And you want them to be about 1/4 inch leeway on each sidePopped the ends back on and wa-la perfect sized shades.

    Read More
    JAGilbert August 10, 2017
  • some good some not
    Verified Purchase

    ordered three of these shades, two look and work fine third broken spring, useless

    Read More
    Sarah R. August 5, 2017
  • Nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    Even thought I ended up not keeping because I changed my mind about light filtering, they are very nicely made. Great quality.

    Read More
    Marcela C. August 2, 2017
  • Great price multiple sizes
    Verified Purchase

    Love that I could get the size I needed, the color, and that they're light filtering

    Read More
    Sue R. July 31, 2017
  • Great look.
    Verified Purchase

    Blinds were easy to install for a bright and clean look. Ordering more.

    Read More
    angela v. July 22, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very simple to assemble, good quality!

    Read More
    Lizhao L. July 21, 2017
  • Best blinds ever
    Verified Purchase

    these blinds are easy to put p, darken the room and keep it so much cooler. They are also easy to raise & lower

    Read More
    Brooke G. July 20, 2017
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    the blackout shades work well. fit windows perfectly. You have to be gentile pulling them down but its great not having cords

    Read More
    hithereu July 19, 2017
  • lets in some light, easy lift
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about getting a blind that was too dark. I did not like the idea of blackout shades. This is just what I wanted. In full sunlight, it lets in some of the light. At night and from the outside, you still won't see in unless someone is standing right next to the window. Extremely easy to install.

    Read More
    Darrell H. July 18, 2017
  • Blinds that improve my home
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds were relatively easy to assemble and give a major sense of security and class! I love them!

    Read More
    Jeanette H. July 14, 2017
  • Nice product at a competitive price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought on sale at a great price. No issues with product or install. Comparable to blinds purchased at other retailers.

    Read More
    clinton2 July 14, 2017
  • Great cellular shades !
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install..fits the purpose of privacy and look great, as well !!

    Read More
    OstkUser295120 July 14, 2017
  • Easy Install
    Verified Purchase

    Quick and easy install. Smooth operation. Very nice blind that does not distract from other decor. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    Michael A. July 13, 2017
  • Honeycomb Shades
    Verified Purchase

    The shades are great. Accurate description and easy to install.

    Read More
    Lisa H. July 10, 2017
  • Perfect for older home!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought one of these blinds last year for our cape house built in 1945. The sun beats the front of the house in the evening, and while we wanted all the natural light we could salvage, then privacy and openness of the big windows left us feeling available for the entire community to see. we put this in our living room and were amazed at the perfect light it let in. Even though not advertised, we also noticed a cut in the draftiness from the old windows. Bought another for the other big window on the main floor. Will continue to buy them in other options for our entire house.

    Read More
    Leslie B. July 5, 2017
  • Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Replacement blinds. Very nice, clean look. Priced well.

    Read More
    seagrace411 July 4, 2017
  • Honeycomb shades............ eh...
    Verified Purchase

    The shade themselves arnica but the sizing is not accurate at all. Disappointed when we attempted to replace our old shade BUT the size is not true. Perhaps the larger window sizes work but I would not recommend the smaller size shades.

    Read More
    ladeelala July 3, 2017
  • Practical and easy to install.
    Verified Purchase

    I have no complaints about these shades. They were very easy to install and I have had no problems using them since I purchased them. I like that they quietly and smoothly slide up and down.

    Read More
    ALB June 28, 2017
Sponsored Links