Sale Starts at: $32.84

Save $3.65 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Honeycomb Cell Light-filtering Pure White Cellular Shades

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blinds for living room
    Verified Purchase

    My living room faces west and we love the natural light that these blinds allow. They were easy to install and work perfectly.

    Read More
    gmagolden June 23, 2017
  • Love These!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are awesome!!! Glad to finally get them up!!!

    Read More
    ssharons88 June 23, 2017
  • Great Product.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Simple to install and works well.

    Read More
    pats100 June 17, 2017
  • Beautiful Shades.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shades. They made a huge difference in the look of my windows. I would definitely buy them again, and recommend them to a friend.

    Read More
    Teresa J. June 14, 2017
  • Light Filtering Shades
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly, operate beautifully, easy to install, just enough light filters in during the day and provide enough privacy at night. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Renee L. June 10, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Very good quality. Operates smoothly.

    Read More
    Robert S. May 31, 2017
  • Light filtering cellular shade
    Verified Purchase

    This shade is just what I needed for my glass door. It works, giving us the privacy we needed, and also is very easy to raise and lower. Very neat and clean looking. I love it!

    Read More
    Victoria S. May 31, 2017
  • Shades
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, love the way the hey raise & lower without cords.

    Read More
    Karen M. May 21, 2017
  • Great blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Got these blinds. They fit perfectly and are very easy to pull up and down. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Susan L. May 20, 2017
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and elegant, perfect for my modern home in Palm Springs! Very pleased with this Overstock purchase.

    Read More
    Jon Owens/Bayport May 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    For the price they are perfect, easy to install. The grab handle is awkward for me so I just grab the base, but goes up and down with ease.

    Read More
    OstkUser137258 May 15, 2017
  • nice blinds for the money
    Verified Purchase

    good fit for my sunroom great color

    Read More
    Janie D. May 11, 2017
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    nice product and easy to install

    Read More
    teri w. May 10, 2017
  • Blind works great.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to keep the afternoon sun out of my office area and this blind works great.

    Read More
    Claire B. May 3, 2017
  • Arlo Blind Honeycomb
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Good quality, looks nice and works well. Just what we wanted.

    Read More
    Nancy V. May 2, 2017
  • Quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds were a good quality for the price and came exactly as expected. I would recommend these to someone for purchase. They were used in family recreation room.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. May 1, 2017
  • long time overstock customer
    Verified Purchase

    easy to hang on windows and they fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Peter V. April 28, 2017
  • https://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Light-Filter
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy the honeycomb effect, works very well. Easy to install. Would recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser1067068 April 23, 2017
  • Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Great brand for the money

    Read More
    jetpower April 21, 2017
  • Sent them back
    Verified Purchase

    These were not easy to install and were not much cheaper than custom fitted blinds that we installed easily. I sent them back to Overstock. The return was simple.

    Read More
    smsteve April 15, 2017
Sponsored Links