Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $35.09

Save $3.90 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Honeycomb Cell Light-filtering Cream Cordless Cellular Shades

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am so happy with my purchase! Privacy but still light-filtering for a northern exposure room. Very easy to install and use. One finger touch to raise them up and down.I am going to buy more for the other rooms in my house

    Read More
    Nancy T. August 20, 2017
  • Love these Shades!
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchased these shades for my living room. They are so beautiful, and are really expensive looking. I love that it has no cords as well. I love how it brightened up my room. I would recommend these to anyone.

    Read More
    Kimberly F. August 13, 2017
  • Good Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Finally got the blinds up. Made a mistake and ordered the wrong size and customer service made the return process very easy, even waived the return postage. Reordered and had them in a couple of days. They are now up, easy to install and work great.

    Read More
    rwsel1 August 10, 2017
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these blinds and the price is excellent. Well packaged and well made. Definitely a quality product. I will be ordering two more.

    Read More
    gr8rn August 3, 2017
  • designershopper
    Verified Purchase

    My opinion that this is the most practical and good looking shade for any decor. getting them in different color and size for every project

    Read More
    lovetodrecorate August 1, 2017
  • wonderful shade
    Verified Purchase

    had to return shade due to color but did order same shade in white

    Read More
    ndrew17 July 13, 2017
  • Work well
    Verified Purchase

    Look good, and filter light well

    Read More
    carlymolly1 June 1, 2017
  • nice blinds
    Verified Purchase

    nice blinds--easy to put up, easy to pull down and back up. Not strings, so safe for kids.

    Read More
    gwyynne May 13, 2017
  • Great product but the coloring could be better..
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome shade and well worth the money. I purchased one shade to install in my bathroom. Installation was quick and easy. I have had the shade up for almost a year now, and it has held up perfectly. My only complaint is that the color is a little too yellow for my liking. When natural daylight is coming through the window, it looks cream/off-white, but at nighttime it definitely looks more yellow than cream (although it doesn't look that way in my photo-- maybe I am just crazy). Other than the coloring, I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Jessica May 5, 2017
  • Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    these blinds are the best.

    Read More
    LORI B. May 5, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great , easy to install, works well

    Read More
    Sharon D. May 3, 2017
  • blinds
    Verified Purchase

    love the look and ease of installing

    Read More
    esther h. May 1, 2017
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    We needed something for our French Doors off our deck to keep the morning sun from creating glare on our TV but did not want something that would block the daylight. These cream honeycomb blinds were very reasonably priced....great quality....and were shipped within days. They were so simple to install.....2 brackets with 2 screws each....then all we had to do was slide the pull-down handle onto the bottom of the blinds. The are perfect for our needs. They keep the sun glare out of our room, allow light to filter through, and in the evening you cannot see into our home when the lights are on.

    Read More
    Phyllis P. April 20, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds are exactly as described and no cords! I was curious about how well they would function, but they are effortless and I receive many compliments on them.

    Read More
    deeds0218 April 19, 2017
  • Easy install
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. They blend in nicely and give a neat clean look to the windows.

    Read More
    CYNTHIA B. April 9, 2017
  • lady
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 sets of these shades. They are very nice and allow filtered light to enter. I had to return the 60 inch long shades as they didn't seem to go down all the way. I don't know if they sent me the 48 inch by mistake or not. So the 2nd time I ordered the 72 inch for my 60 inch window and they are fine.

    Read More
    HomeLady April 6, 2017
  • Randi
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect blinds for my kitchen window! Great for privacy and my plants/flowers near the window. Cream color looks great in white kitchen. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Randi I. March 31, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are exactly what I wanted. We had no problem installing them and they look great!

    Read More
    OstkUser492043 March 22, 2017
  • Shades
    Verified Purchase

    Did not realize the shade material was so similar to paper. It does not hold up well with the cats in our household. The price is too steep for paper blinds.

    Read More
    loganis10 March 13, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous addition to our breakfast nook area. Very well made and not hard to install.

    Read More
    Susan H. February 7, 2017
Sponsored Links