Sale Starts at: $29.69

Save $3.30 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Honeycomb Cell Light-filtering Cream Cordless Cellular Shades

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • nice blinds
    Verified Purchase

    nice blinds--easy to put up, easy to pull down and back up. Not strings, so safe for kids.

    Read More
    gwyynne May 13, 2017
  • Great product but the coloring could be better..
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome shade and well worth the money. I purchased one shade to install in my bathroom. Installation was quick and easy. I have had the shade up for almost a year now, and it has held up perfectly. My only complaint is that the color is a little too yellow for my liking. When natural daylight is coming through the window, it looks cream/off-white, but at nighttime it definitely looks more yellow than cream (although it doesn't look that way in my photo-- maybe I am just crazy). Other than the coloring, I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Jessica May 5, 2017
  • Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    these blinds are the best.

    Read More
    LORI B. May 5, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great , easy to install, works well

    Read More
    Sharon D. May 3, 2017
  • blinds
    Verified Purchase

    love the look and ease of installing

    Read More
    esther h. May 1, 2017
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    We needed something for our French Doors off our deck to keep the morning sun from creating glare on our TV but did not want something that would block the daylight. These cream honeycomb blinds were very reasonably priced....great quality....and were shipped within days. They were so simple to install.....2 brackets with 2 screws each....then all we had to do was slide the pull-down handle onto the bottom of the blinds. The are perfect for our needs. They keep the sun glare out of our room, allow light to filter through, and in the evening you cannot see into our home when the lights are on.

    Read More
    Phyllis P. April 20, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds are exactly as described and no cords! I was curious about how well they would function, but they are effortless and I receive many compliments on them.

    Read More
    deeds0218 April 19, 2017
  • Easy install
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. They blend in nicely and give a neat clean look to the windows.

    Read More
    CYNTHIA B. April 9, 2017
  • lady
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 sets of these shades. They are very nice and allow filtered light to enter. I had to return the 60 inch long shades as they didn't seem to go down all the way. I don't know if they sent me the 48 inch by mistake or not. So the 2nd time I ordered the 72 inch for my 60 inch window and they are fine.

    Read More
    HomeLady April 6, 2017
  • Randi
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect blinds for my kitchen window! Great for privacy and my plants/flowers near the window. Cream color looks great in white kitchen. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Randi I. March 31, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are exactly what I wanted. We had no problem installing them and they look great!

    Read More
    OstkUser492043 March 22, 2017
  • Shades
    Verified Purchase

    Did not realize the shade material was so similar to paper. It does not hold up well with the cats in our household. The price is too steep for paper blinds.

    Read More
    loganis10 March 13, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous addition to our breakfast nook area. Very well made and not hard to install.

    Read More
    Susan H. February 7, 2017
  • Love these blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Go up nicely and down. Don't miss messing with annoying cords here!

    Read More
    happygirl86 January 23, 2017
  • Great Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking blinds. Easy to install. Cordless makes it so easy to adjust. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    pulcharia December 29, 2016
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these shades!

    Read More
    Lisa K. December 28, 2016
  • Shades
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely the best. Will get some for the kitchen

    Read More
    La-tanya A. December 9, 2016
  • Great shade!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, easy to use and very durable.

    Read More
    Laura P. October 20, 2016
  • great quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    i have worked at a window fashions company so i am familiar with all types of window coverings for the price you can't beat these and don't worry if they are a little l ong, this doesn't matter,

    Read More
    terri8678 September 29, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install and looks good!

    Read More
    OstkUser534893 September 6, 2016
Sponsored Links