Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $32.39

Save $3.60 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Guinea Deep Bamboo Roman Shade 74-inch Length

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice blinds
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been systematically changing the window coverings in our home with these bamboo roman shades. I just love them! The reason I went to Overstock was because I live so far in the country from the nearest store that sells these kind of blinds that it's such a easy thing for me to just order them over the Internet. I am more than pleased. You will be too!

    Read More
    art3427 July 27, 2017
  • Bamboo Roman Shades
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shades so much, I bought 2 more for the living room! Hard to install, but worth the effort!!

    Read More
    Patricia S. June 30, 2017
  • Just what we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with these blinds. The color is what we wanted, and they look great on the window. It was a little tricky to figure out the installation, but once we did the first one, the other windows were easy. These are not privacy blinds, which we knew when we ordered them, so they probably wouldn't be suitable in a bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser1185357 June 21, 2017
  • Perfect for my small windows
    Verified Purchase

    Needed shades for the sides of my bay window. These are perfect and look very nice.

    Read More
    jmo83 June 21, 2017
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This window shade is beautiful. It fit perfectly inside my window and looks great with my decor.

    Read More
    pattydport June 18, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to install and the look great

    Read More
    Marley S. June 8, 2017
  • Love the blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Love the blinds They look amazing and we're easy to measure for and easy to install

    Read More
    carol m. May 18, 2017
  • Very Please with Bamboo Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Received these (3) in the timing as indicated from estimated shipping time frame. The color was as expected and shown in the description and the quality was good. I purchased these for my husbands office window and a guest room double window. You can see out somewhat but not able to see inside. I liked the neutral overall look especially in my husbands office. It goes with his brown leather couch very well. PLEASED customer.

    Read More
    Joycelynne C. May 15, 2017
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality-made and elegant, couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    James S. May 15, 2017
  • Arlo Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Lets enough light in when down during the day and looks like a totally different blind (beautiful) at night.

    Read More
    Susan M. May 3, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third time buying Arlo, and I haven't been disappointed. They are perfect for letting natural light in, but still giving some privacy from the outside. Very happy!

    Read More
    Michele K. April 9, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These are great looking very easy to install

    Read More
    Jeannie V. March 2, 2017
  • LOVE THEM!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased four of these Guinea Roman shades for a bright sunny breakfast nook... I spent many hours looking on line in many stores. So glad I choose these. They let light through which is what we wanted. When its dark out you have to get pretty close to see inside. Although would not pick them for a bedroom... Great Buy!!!

    Read More
    beccaarm February 17, 2017
  • A Must Have
    Verified Purchase

    I am so impressed with this roman shade. The quality is extravagant and the appearance is very tasteful. I am going to order more of these for other rooms in my house. Also, I received this order 2 days after I placed my order online while not paying an additional or expediting shipping charge, which is costly. Love this look!

    Read More
    Donna S. January 25, 2017
  • Fits great, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over to find and these are a great deal for the price. Great quality, easy to install as well.

    Read More
    Debra v. January 21, 2017
  • Made my windows
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Look fanfastic

    Read More
    Cheryl F. January 11, 2017
  • Beautiful shades!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect- easy to hang, great price, look fabulous!

    Read More
    cindy w. January 5, 2017
  • Livingroom
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install! Love the look!

    Read More
    Andrea T. December 14, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. I like the color Well made

    Read More
    lana B. November 3, 2016
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product! Very easy to hang and Customer Service was wonderful!

    Read More
    OstkUser553899 September 13, 2016
Sponsored Links