Sale Starts at: $22.94

Save $2.55 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Guinea Deep Bamboo 54-inch Long Roman Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for price, worked perfect

    Read More
    Michael H. April 11, 2017
  • Didn't look ANYTHING like the picture online!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited for the delivery of my shade. When it came and I opened the box, I was completely disappointed. It looked NOTHING like the picture posted online! Returning it. When "chatting" with overstock, to return it, I was told I am responsible to pay the *** return shipping. I argued that, because it was not what I ordered. I was told that they are not responsible for the color difference between monitors. THIS was not a case of color difference, it's a totally different look altogether! The pictures are of the shade I received and the picture that was online. I really wanted the shade that was advertised. Guess I'll have to look in an actual store so I know what I'm getting. Totally disappointed. Overstock did finally allow me "a one time courtesy" of returning it free of charge.

    Read More
    Michele G. March 9, 2017
  • love these blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I love these blinds they look great so happy with them .Easy to install I did it by myself

    Read More
    Jeannie V. March 2, 2017
  • Bought 4, then bought 3 more
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my first set almost a year ago, then finished off my first floor with a second set. They Are darkening just enough to allow your little ones to nap, then open easily and quickly. Could not have chosen a better shade. Good bye old plastic ones!

    Read More
    Amy P. January 20, 2017
  • Nice blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Love the blinds. Would have given 5 stars but the screws that came with the kit were so cheap that we had to go out and buy replacements.

    Read More
    nanasandi12 May 24, 2016
  • Jay
    Verified Purchase

    quality and value, easy install

    Read More
    Joyce S. May 2, 2016
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 3 of these for garage windows...easy install and great for filtering light for our winterized outside plants

    Read More
    arnfast March 9, 2016
  • Rich looking blinds
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are beautiful. They darken the room when down but not totally blocking all light. The color variations go with multiple shades of brown/beige. The valance completes the look. Glad I purchased them!

    Read More
    Deborah G. February 17, 2016
  • Not bad, not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    They are lighter than I thought they would be, but they still look nice. I like that you can still have some light come through, but they give you good privacy. My only complaint it the screws included are junk and you should not use them. I have never seen a screw head strip so easily in my life. I ended up using drywall screws and they worked just fine.

    Read More
    srahahui January 6, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected/wanted. Nice inexpensive window treatment.

    Read More
    Brenda S. December 3, 2015
  • Loved them!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and surprise sent to my cousin. She was happy and I sized it just right!

    Read More
    njsweeets September 14, 2015
  • Pulls the Look Together
    Verified Purchase

    Love the completed look! These shades look custom in my small powder room. I measured the window and crossed my fingers - they were a perfect fit. It was nice how many size options Overstock offered. They let in enough light and are the perfect touch instead of curtains. Very rich look. I would recommend especially for the price. It cost more to install them than to buy them, but took installer less than 15 mins! Worth it.

    Read More
    Contemporary Style May 12, 2015
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    This shade doesn't move up and down very smoothly.

    Read More
    chenault99 April 21, 2015
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Look much more expensive. Great color. Made VERY well. Makes me want to change all my windows!

    Read More
    Esther C. April 14, 2015
  • Bamboo Shades
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! I bought two and will purchase more! They are beautiful and very easy to operate.

    Read More
    Madeleine S. March 18, 2015
  • Love the look, but no privacy
    Verified Purchase

    I love these blinds. We use them in our living room. I think they look very nice there. Please note that there is no privacy with these blinds. I do no recommend them for use in a bedroom or bathroom without a privacy shade behind them. Anyone walking by our house can see right through these blinds into our living room at night. Our house was built in the 60s and we have interior storm windows so we had a bit more of a challenging time trying to hang them, but we got it to work. I doubt many will have the same circumstances. I think on normal windows it would have been very easy to install.

    Read More
    JM December 23, 2014
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these shades for our family room which has very old tongue and groove knotty pine paneling. This is exactly the look I wanted. They are very well made and create a very warm, welcoming feel while also adding a little interest and texture to the walls. they DO NOT block light but rather filter it which I actually like. Am ordering more for other rooms in my house. CANNOT beat the price. LOVE Overstock.com.

    Read More
    luvmynyy October 20, 2014
  • Highly reccomend
    Verified Purchase

    The picture on the website is spot on. These bamboo roman shades are rich looking and just what I wanted. Had to return my first order due to a chip in one of the wood slats, but no big deal. Overstock had my replacement sent immediately.

    Read More
    meaganct October 15, 2013
  • great shade and excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    Great bamboo shade! It is perfectly light filtering. We used in our master bathroom - 2nd story window and it is classic and well made. My first shade sent did not work properly and when I pulled the shade up, pulled crooked. Overstock, as always, very easy to replace and send me a new one. This one was perfect! and what a great price! Much better quality than XXXXX XXXX or XXX XXXXXXX

    Read More
    tndubon September 25, 2013
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new shades. Just what I neede for my kitchen windows. To provide some privacy but yet filter light through. Easy installation.

    Read More
    megnmississippi February 25, 2013
Sponsored Links