Starting at $24.32

Save $16.17 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Ginger Bamboo Roman Shade with 74 Inch Height

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Arlo Blinds Ginger Bamboo Roman Shades
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality; accurate measurements; easy to install. Installed these in kitchen and dining areas. Gives the room the shade I wanted for afternoon sun - does not darken room, leaves a very nice hue.

    Read More
    Paula H. December 6, 2017
  • Great roman shade
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these roman shades and they look amazing in my living room. They fit perfectly and love that there is that upper part so that if you pull the shades up it will hide the bunching. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser116816 October 12, 2017
  • Well-made bamboo shade.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shade to cover a wood table on our patio and shield it from sun damage. The size I bought was accurate and fit our table perfectly. Good price, too.

    Read More
    JODY S. October 2, 2017
  • My favorite shade
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are awesome. I bought 5 for our home in IL and then moved to FL and bought 6 for this home, that is how much I love these. Nice quality, beautiful coloring. The don't look cheap and hold out sun well. They are not lined or black out blinds and the gapping is better than most bamboo blinds I've seen. However there is a tiny bit that can been seen from outside if it is dark out and you have lights on inside. Mine are over mini-blinds for total privacy. Otherwise I would say they are about 90-95% private. If you need 100% privacy for a bedroom or bathroom and face a neighbor or street directly, add a layer like I did. Best purchase I've made from Overstock.

    Read More
    tiggerz April 21, 2017
  • I love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are heavier and more orange than expected. I had to get a professional installer because hanging them is complicated. But they look fantastic.

    Read More
    cornflakegirl March 9, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Love my blinds!! I did my research and found these to be the best value for the price. Easy to install and very nice looking. They are not privacy blinds, but do block the sunlight very nicely.

    Read More
    KarenAlfor A. March 8, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this blind. It fit my window perfectly. It is not see through and does hide the sun when it is down. It updates the room.

    Read More
    Susie B. February 27, 2017
  • see through
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is ok but I can see through the blind, not good for my bath room glass door.

    Read More
    Lugy W. January 12, 2017
  • Decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a relatively inexpensive solution with some minor imperfections, these shades might work for you. I do not have comments for installation or functionality once hung as they needed to be returned. With the exception of the broken threads, I would have kept the shades had they been the correct length. For the price, they are decent shades but I'd rather get a full refund and pay a little more for better quality. I recommend a full inspection before you install them, including pulley mechanism, breaks (threads, bamboo), dimensions (LxW), and hardware. - One shade had several threads that were cut and one was clearly noticeable before even unrolling it. It's more noticeable with the darker threads but the weave held together despite the cut threads. - The bamboo is thin in some places but only noticeable up close and I was reasonably happy with the look and color. - Be aware that you may need to order slightly shorter than the width of your window for an interior mount since the width of the shades I received were slightly longer than ordered. - Take the time to lay out and measure the length as all of the shades that were sent were about two inches short. - The slots for the brackets in the headers were cut inconsistently at slight angles. Because of the variation (1/8" - 1/2") in the header cuts, the shade may not hang parallel to the window/wall. - I also received several different brackets (material, construction) and sometimes different quantity.

    Read More
    • Arlo Blinds Ginger Bamboo Roman Shade with 74 Inch Height
    • Arlo Blinds Ginger Bamboo Roman Shade with 74 Inch Height
    squee September 5, 2016
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    better than expected. installation was easy. going to order another for a different area.

    Read More
    Richard D. August 26, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    As expected. Color is correct and easy to install

    Read More
    Alexandra H. July 18, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This is attractive and provides just the amount of sun filtering I wanted. The screws included are poorly made. They strip on the way in. I had to buy screws to install. Other than that, a good purchase.

    Read More
    lvgal11 July 10, 2016
  • shades
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to install, high quality, easy to use. Love them

    Read More
    OstkUser127560 June 24, 2016
  • Ginger Bamboo
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of Bamboo, good quality but it took some time to install, but once it's hung up it looks really pretty.

    Read More
    OstkUser310774 June 21, 2016
  • Lauren
    Verified Purchase

    Easy install and looks just like the picture

    Read More
    skippy111647 April 24, 2016
  • Very nice bamboo shade
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for.... Plus, the size options (width) are better than others. The price was reasonable too!

    Read More
    JJGlenn February 29, 2016
  • Jody C
    Verified Purchase

    Have these all over my house and love them. Have been up 5 yrs and still work perfectly. I have them alone and in combination with drapes. Just wish they had lined shades to provide total shade.

    Read More
    JODY C. February 5, 2016
  • Love the look especially at this price.
    Verified Purchase

    Went up easy. However, at this width I would recommend that an additional center bolt be used to support the weight. Looks great and the quality is even better than the last shade I bought from Overstock.

    Read More
    jslm2 December 1, 2015
  • shades
    Verified Purchase

    love them, but you can see through them

    Read More
    Cheri G. October 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Shades
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect fit and look for our bay Windows in our eating area... and easy to install. saved a mint compared to custom blinds. A great buy!

    Read More
    rubik August 2, 2015