Sale Starts at: $26.09

Save $2.90 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Ginger Bamboo Roman Shade 54" Length

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • More orange than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are heavier and more orange than expected. I had to get a professional installer because hanging them is complicated.

    Read More
    cornflakegirl March 9, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the photo,installed by myself in 15 minutes,great value for the price eventually I will get three more for the bedroom.

    Read More
    Jay P. March 4, 2017
  • adds just enough darkness
    Verified Purchase

    blocks most of the light in the morning, but is truly "see-through" at night night when the lights are on.

    Read More
    gail a. December 5, 2016
  • Ginger bamboo shades
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived well-packaged and in good condition. True to size and color. Seem to be of pretty good quality, and raise/lower easily. The picture above must have been taken at night. During the day, light filters through, which I think is nice - why have windows if you're just going to cover up the light they provide.

    Read More
    Lauren P. December 3, 2016
  • bamboo roman shades
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for every bedroom window in our house plus one bathroom window. People can lower them if they want the room darker that the pulled drapes provide, but mostly I use them for decoration. They are so stylish and functional at the same time.

    Read More
    jmd738 August 4, 2016
  • Great shades
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. They shade us from the hot setting sun. Very classy because they are natural bamboo. They give you all the hardware and instructions, although my husband used his own hardware and mounting technique. They operate very smoothly and just look great. Couldn't be more pleased, and I am very picky.

    Read More
    northwestct July 16, 2016
  • Ginger Bamboo - Very much in love with those ...
    Verified Purchase

    They look great .... good quality

    Read More
    Lilburn GA April 20, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt delivery. Blinds were exactly as expected. Great value . Fit was perfect for an inside mount. I would recommend this product to my friends.

    Read More
    clichty March 14, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and they have added warmth to my room.

    Read More
    Blaine W. March 13, 2016
  • Busy working mom
    Verified Purchase

    These are east to hang and look nice, they filter light which is all I wanted them to do. They do not provide privacy.

    Read More
    Ann M. March 8, 2016
  • Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    This was promptly received and works well.

    Read More
    katherine g. February 9, 2016
  • well made item
    Verified Purchase

    This item was easy to install and it is very good quality. Am going to buy more or another room.

    Read More
    Matt K. February 1, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, work beautifully, look much more expensive than they are. Really appreciate the huge variety of choices in width - they look like custom blinds at a fraction of the cost.

    Read More
    Alexis D. January 10, 2016
  • Bamboo curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Got some of the Shanghai greenish curtains here a few years ago and they were great. These were totally dried out and brittle, aside from being poorly made.

    Read More
    mannycongo January 1, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shade and it fit perfectly on my window

    Read More
    Jayne Del V. November 19, 2015
  • decent
    Verified Purchase

    not the highest quality but did the service. be warned - the screws they provide do stick out of the mount, so if you have a tight fit it will need to be modified (we had to saw down the wood slightly

    Read More
    Mari B. November 3, 2015
  • Good looking shades
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and raise/lower flawlessly. A great product at a great price.

    Read More
    rubik September 5, 2015
  • Shopping fool.
    Verified Purchase

    My son remodel my sun porch with car siding panels. Needed something for the windows. These worked perfectly. Size was a little off so he cut them down with miter saw. Blade backwards worked great. Forward it just rips them in chunks. They look great.

    Read More
    Barbara P. September 2, 2015
  • Nice, not for bedroom etc.
    Verified Purchase

    Very fine. Simple to install. Used in a living room where privacy is not a concern.

    Read More
    lisa m. September 2, 2015
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to put up, really nice looking, haven't gotten moldy in our humid climate. One problem: The a Ginger color on one that I ordered later is slightly different from an earlier order. Order them all at the same time for one project!

    Read More
    mamavalveeta03 August 24, 2015
Sponsored Links