Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $49.49

Save $5.50 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Ginger Bamboo 98-inch Long Roman Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MaryEllabama61
    Verified Purchase

    Got all of them up today and they are great ! Outdoor shades are bring promoted by you and we will see how they hold up! But so far everything there packages were great ! They do not hold up

    Read More
    Maryellabama63 August 9, 2017
  • Sloppy workmanship!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered 3 of these for bay windows. All 3 are made differently and don't hang the same. On inspection, we noticed on the back that the small rings that allow them to fold up were not done the same. If we had not thrown the box away that they came in, we would have returned them. Will not order from Overstock again if this is the quality of their merchandise.

    Read More
    OstkUser1192518 June 3, 2017
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    This shade is exactly what I wanted. Very easy to hang

    Read More
    Darrell F. March 1, 2017
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    these blinds are very well made. i was extremely happy with this purchase, and i am purchasing more.

    Read More
    customerlikeyou March 18, 2016
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This blind is well constructed, looks great and works great. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Jane W. December 9, 2015
  • Nice but not privacy blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and warmth of the blinds. The only drawback for me is that they let in a lot of light, you can basically see through them.

    Read More
    workerbee14 August 4, 2014
  • Awesome price for great looking shades!
    Verified Purchase

    I really was worried about ordering these shades online. I needed them for three custom sized windows. Custom blinds would have cost at least three times what I paid at Overstock.com! These blinds look awesome in my living room...and were easy to install! Love, love, love my bamboo shades!

    Read More
    mardigrasmimi February 21, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 5 of these blindes. It is an inexpensive way to cover windows without the cost of custom blinds or drapes. Has a contemporary yet exotic Look that goes well with my formal dining room as well as my office space. It reduces the light coming through the window which helps keeps the room slightly cooler. You can see out but I don't think outsiders can see in. I ordered each blind one size smaller than the frame to frame window which allowed it to fit perfectly inside the window. One complaint. Two of the blinds cords were tangled which impaired the pully system after detangling which made raising and lowering difficult. I plan to keep the blind in one position.

    Read More
    boganhagen1 February 3, 2014
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    These shades are just what we were looking for. They look just like the picture and work great. They were also very simple to hang.

    Read More
    mimisnurr January 9, 2014
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    These shades were just what we were looking for. Excellent quality and just like the picture.

    Read More
    mimisnurr January 9, 2014
  • Made extremely well
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality of my shade, especially at the price I paid..

    Read More
    neaj02 December 10, 2013
  • Great Product and EASY to Install!
    Verified Purchase

    Over all, I'm very happy with the cost and quality of this shade. Installation was easy and took me less than 15 minutes. No assembly needed and was ready right out of the package. Being 52, I was concerned that I would have to wait for my son to help but was able to do it on my own.

    Read More
    MinzinGeorgia April 25, 2013
  • The Bamboo Shades we exactly as describled.
    Verified Purchase

    The Bamboo Shades were very easy to hang, they can be adjusted 1-2 inches either way after you put the brackets on the wall. They are light filtering. You can still see out in the daytime when they are down.

    Read More
    efae February 20, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these for outdoors in our gazebo. We have had them for a few years now and they have held up pretty well. The only thing is the cord to pull up the bling has broken on one of them but they have in the elements for a years so it doesnt surprise me. We use them to block the sun on one side. I would purchase them again.

    Read More
    babyshiann2001 October 24, 2012
  • Quick and easy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these shades for my apartment. They arrived within days of my order, went up easily, and look great. They provide privacy, but still allow some filtered light in. I would recommend these; this is the second apartment I've installed these blinds in.

    Read More
    cajenny September 1, 2012
  • Beautiful Shades!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous purchasing bamboo blinds online for two reasons: color and size. Well, these arrived and not only did I save a ton of money going through Overstock, I now have beautiful blinds in my room! I hope to purchase more for another room. The color is really beautiful, true to my computer screen and the size was perfect. Not too difficult to install either. Very happy with these!

    Read More
    theroyalpearl August 28, 2012
  • Shades
    Verified Purchase

    We installed all of the window treatments with the Ginger Bamboo Roman Shade. The color is beautiful and gives your room soft lighting and helps keep the heat out. The quality is excellent, easy to install. We have three sets of sliding glass doors and we used one large shade per set of doors and have no problems raising and lowering the shades. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    miiriisan August 20, 2012
  • Great Shades!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these blinds for sliding glass doors and they are fabulous! Great quality and color; easy to install. I would recommend these to anyone considering these shades.

    Read More
    lucymills August 14, 2012
  • Great Shades . ..
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these in an assortment of sizes, they went up without any trouble. They filter the light well, darken the rooms of the house a bit, you can still see into the house when it is dark outside and well lit inside, that doesn't bother me though. Recommended!

    Read More
    stewartmiley August 14, 2012
  • teetime3
    Verified Purchase

    I love these blings. They were perfect and gave me the design I was looking for.

    Read More
    teetime3 June 22, 2012
Sponsored Links