Sale Starts at: $31.94

Save $3.55 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Ginger Bamboo 74-inch Long Roman Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are heavier and more orange than expected. I had to get a professional installer because hanging them is complicated. But they look fantastic.

    Read More
    cornflakegirl March 9, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Love my blinds!! I did my research and found these to be the best value for the price. Easy to install and very nice looking. They are not privacy blinds, but do block the sunlight very nicely.

    Read More
    KarenAlfor A. March 8, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this blind. It fit my window perfectly. It is not see through and does hide the sun when it is down. It updates the room.

    Read More
    Susie B. February 27, 2017
  • see through
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is ok but I can see through the blind, not good for my bath room glass door.

    Read More
    Lugy W. January 12, 2017
  • Decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a relatively inexpensive solution with some minor imperfections, these shades might work for you. I do not have comments for installation or functionality once hung as they needed to be returned. With the exception of the broken threads, I would have kept the shades had they been the correct length. For the price, they are decent shades but I'd rather get a full refund and pay a little more for better quality. I recommend a full inspection before you install them, including pulley mechanism, breaks (threads, bamboo), dimensions (LxW), and hardware. - One shade had several threads that were cut and one was clearly noticeable before even unrolling it. It's more noticeable with the darker threads but the weave held together despite the cut threads. - The bamboo is thin in some places but only noticeable up close and I was reasonably happy with the look and color. - Be aware that you may need to order slightly shorter than the width of your window for an interior mount since the width of the shades I received were slightly longer than ordered. - Take the time to lay out and measure the length as all of the shades that were sent were about two inches short. - The slots for the brackets in the headers were cut inconsistently at slight angles. Because of the variation (1/8" - 1/2") in the header cuts, the shade may not hang parallel to the window/wall. - I also received several different brackets (material, construction) and sometimes different quantity.

    Read More
    squee September 5, 2016
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    better than expected. installation was easy. going to order another for a different area.

    Read More
    Richard D. August 26, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    As expected. Color is correct and easy to install

    Read More
    Alexandra H. July 18, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This is attractive and provides just the amount of sun filtering I wanted. The screws included are poorly made. They strip on the way in. I had to buy screws to install. Other than that, a good purchase.

    Read More
    lvgal11 July 10, 2016
  • shades
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to install, high quality, easy to use. Love them

    Read More
    OstkUser127560 June 24, 2016
  • Ginger Bamboo
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of Bamboo, good quality but it took some time to install, but once it's hung up it looks really pretty.

    Read More
    OstkUser310774 June 21, 2016
  • Lauren
    Verified Purchase

    Easy install and looks just like the picture

    Read More
    skippy111647 April 24, 2016
  • Very nice bamboo shade
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for.... Plus, the size options (width) are better than others. The price was reasonable too!

    Read More
    JJGlenn February 29, 2016
  • Jody C
    Verified Purchase

    Have these all over my house and love them. Have been up 5 yrs and still work perfectly. I have them alone and in combination with drapes. Just wish they had lined shades to provide total shade.

    Read More
    JODY C. February 5, 2016
  • Love the look especially at this price.
    Verified Purchase

    Went up easy. However, at this width I would recommend that an additional center bolt be used to support the weight. Looks great and the quality is even better than the last shade I bought from Overstock.

    Read More
    jslm2 December 1, 2015
  • shades
    Verified Purchase

    love them, but you can see through them

    Read More
    Cheri G. October 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Shades
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect fit and look for our bay Windows in our eating area... and easy to install. saved a mint compared to custom blinds. A great buy!

    Read More
    rubik August 2, 2015
  • Great Fit and Look
    Verified Purchase

    I got these over four years ago for a house we were renting. The morning sun in the windows was very intense. These fit perfectly, and installed well. They dramatically reduced the intensity of the sun, while allowing lovely filtered light to come through. We since bought a house in the same neighborhood, and not only have I seen others mimic the look (they were in a front large kitchen window), but I see the current tenants still using them and they still look great!

    Read More
    skpinoc May 30, 2015
  • Great looking blind
    Verified Purchase

    Great shade for the money....I would of gave 5 stars but I do agree with the other reviews regarding the privacy issue. This shade is very attractive and great for reducing sun during the day, but not for privacy at night. Just depends what you are looking for.

    Read More
    anfe5 December 5, 2014
  • Not the color pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several of these when we moved into another house and I was excited when these arrived until I opened the box and saw that they didn't resemble the ones pictured at all. The color of the ones I received were awful. They were light and oak/mid-tone colors with white threading. After some discussions with overstock they allowed me to return them and paid for return shipping as they were not at all what was pictured. I finally just bought some at Home Depot that look like the ones pictured.

    Read More
    jbrown303 August 20, 2014
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These blinds are awesome. I accidently ordered wrong size so using one in another room and getting more. Great buy!

    Read More
    painterlady16 May 31, 2014
Sponsored Links