Today: $99.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arlo Blinds Faux Wood 69-inch Blinds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • work and look nice
    Verified Purchase

    we bought in many sizes for our entire house. work perfectly

    Read More
    jessging March 17, 2017
  • Very nice!! BUT 4 months later string broke
    Verified Purchase

    I would've given 5 stars but I ordered 5 blinds and every one of them the cords to lift the blinds are completely tangled, mangled just a hot mess 😖 The valance piece, we only mounted the front part. To mount the sides we would have to trim each piece.... no TY but it's ok bcus I'm still able to put up my drapes 😉 4 months later the string broke to open the blinds. Mind you this in a room I hardly use. I barely give it any pull. 😔 Looking into warranty

    Read More
    samoanluv November 24, 2016
  • Faux wood blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Inside mount....blinds were 1" short...had to shim brackets on each side to insure blind would be stable. Once we shimmed blinds we were able to hang. Had to use our own screws...the ones sent were cheap and stripped easily. Love the blinds once we corrected all the problems!

    Read More
    antiquedeals December 29, 2015
  • Very nice-looking blinds
    Verified Purchase

    My snow-white blinds look really great hanging from my window! I did have some problems installing it, only because the walls around my window were very difficult to drill holes into. However, the blinds themselves work as advertised, the measurements were spot on, they open and close easily, and the "crown molding" cover is a nice touch. It came packaged very well, and it was easy to get the blinds out of its packaging. I ordered a second one of these immediately for my bedroom. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jalalee April 7, 2013
  • Excellent Product @ Excellent Price
    Verified Purchase

    It was difficult to find the blinds in this size at the big box home improvement stores. The description and measurement suggestions were right on the money, the blinds arrived safely packed and without damage. They fit and look perfect in the windows. I bought two and save almost $70 compared to other sites. I would highly recommend. One more note, I ordered the wrong color at first (Pearl is a little more of off white), Overstock was very helpful in making the exchange.

    Read More
    jimt21 April 5, 2013
  • armush
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase and I have placed more orderes already. Very exited with my purchase. Installation was easy, we did it with my husband and it took us 30 min to complete it.

    Read More
    armush June 26, 2012
  • Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I have odd size window that would have called for custom blinds But it found them on over stock and the price was great

    Read More
    554john December 15, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I Love my new blinds. I painted most of my house and needed new blinds in the dining room. I did not recieve both of the corners for the top of the blinds, but Over Stock sent them to me. I am very pleased with my purchase as well as the service I recieved

    Read More
    jkpol July 20, 2011
  • Faux wood blinds
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds are of good quality and the color works well with our room. Installation was a bear though!

    Read More
    cwargula June 18, 2011
Sponsored Links